Reading Reviews for Hidden Away
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by too lazy to log in Prolouge

13th May 2012:
just one correction, you cant conjure food.. other than that, the story seemd to start out great

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I realized that after I had published the chapter but I was delusional when I was writing it because it was like 3 in the morning. But thank you, I will have to change that sometime soon. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PolyJuice_ Prolouge

12th May 2012:
I like it. :)
One thing though, you can't conjure food.

Author's Response: I completely forgot when I was writing that chapter!!! It was like 3 in the morning and I was delusional. I'll make sure to change that sometime. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Echogirl Dreams

7th May 2012:
I love how she Worked for everything she's good at. Can't wait for an uPdate.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm currently rewriting everything because I don't really like it right now, but it will be fully updated soon:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by one_crazy_cookie Leaving

27th March 2012:
hey. hey. I like this. I like this a lot. I can't wait fro the rest to be refurbished! I'm not sure that's the appropriate word here. I don't care. Lurve it. Mucho. I seem to have lost the ability to speak in complete sentences. Lovely. I'm just gonna go before things get too out of control...love you!

Author's Response: haha:) I love you so much too!!! I'm glad that you like it, and I can't wait for it to be refurbished either!!! Love you ooddles and bunches!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiddenbyhair Dreams

11th March 2012:
be-a-u-tiful!! i luv all sorts of spy stories! (cute bunny by the way)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!!! I'm glad you like the story, and I hope you keep reading!!! And what bunny do you like??? I'm sorry I got a little confused

 Report Review

Review #6, by panggea Dreams

5th March 2012:
BEST STORY EVER! please update soon i love it so much :) Skylar is awesome and i hope to see more dueling that is my favorite part

Author's Response: You will soon:) I'm going to continue to rewrite the next couple chapters before I post anything new, but look for it soon!!! Thank you for the review and I'm so glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jos Dreams

5th March 2012:
great story love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate the review and I'm glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by accioscheine Prolouge

7th November 2011:
This is so exciting! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by g Dreams

17th October 2011:
! please dont give up on this :) it was so good :) i wanna read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ! Dreams

28th August 2011:
i really like this story! i have been waiting on a new chapter! please please dont give up on writing this story!!! i wanna read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I'm not giving up the story, I just have a terrible case of writer's block for the next chapter. I just need a filler, and then I can start updating the rest of the story more quickly cause I know what I'm doing from there. Thanks for the review, means a lot.
~Sky


 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron12416 Revealing the story

8th August 2011:
I loved this chapter too! I cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. The next chapter should be up soon, I'm having a major case of writer's block of what I can make the chapter into so I can get back to where I want the story to go:( Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by g&h Dreams

5th August 2011:
WOW! this story is sooo good! i love how you showed some more emotion in tthis chapeter! id love to see more james and the boys but WOW!!! please upload soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You have no idea what your review means to me! I thought no one liked the story anymore! James and the boys will appear more often as will Dom, and a couple surprise characters;) Hope you continue reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #13, by one_crazy_cookie Dreams

1st August 2011:
I have a question. So, obviously, SKyler is going to be great at Defense, but how is she going to explain all this to all the other people? It will be interesting, to say the least. Also, SKyler has some whacked up dreams. Very bad. If I had dreams like that, that were TRUE, I would be a very very scary person. Also, I just have to point this out, sometimes Teddy doesn't act very much lke a teacher. AndI know he's all chummy with the WOtters and stuff, and now he's got a new alliance with Sky, (kinda) but it kind of freaks me out. ?If a teacher smirked at me I would definitely be freaked out. SO maybe whatI'm suggesting is a little more teacheryness out of Teddy? Anyway, still awesome. Keep it up!

love, ann

ps. Basically go read my last ps and you'll know wht this one should say. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by one_crazy_cookie Revealing the story

1st August 2011:
So, it's good Teddy knows. But I predict some drama concerning that sometime or another. ALso, I still find it just a tad odd that Skyler refers to him as Teddy, but then again, it would also be a tad odd if she said Mr. Lupin. So I'm conflicted. Good character descriptions, though! I like it. I like it alot.

love, ann

ps. I totally forgot to review these chapters! I read them, but didn't review, and I kinda forgot.sorry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous diva Dreams

27th July 2011:
a brilliant chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you liked the chapter, I know it was pretty gruesome, but it had to be done! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by g Revealing the story

23rd July 2011:
this is an awseome story :D please please please update, i wana know what happens!

Author's Response: haha:) I will:) Should be validated today or tomorrow:) thank you for the review! Means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anonymous diva Revealing the story

21st July 2011:
gr8 chapter.
as you said i got a beta -reader.
3 chapters are up.
you may want to read :D

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you like the story, and I will make sure I stop by and read and review your story:) Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by g Revealing the story

20th July 2011:
this is great! please keep uploading :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I will keep uploading, and the next chapter should be up within the next week or so:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by coolness Revealing the story

20th July 2011:
great chapter , please update soon

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you so much for the review!!! i'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon  Revealing the story

19th July 2011:
Great chapter, I liked the info on the characters. I'm glad Teddy knows, and it's good to know why she had to go into hiding.
Please update soon, I can't wait to see what's going to happen XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much! So glad you enjoyed the chapter the next one should be up as soon as its validated

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous diva Quidditch Tryouts

13th July 2011:
a gr8 chapter.already waiting for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot that you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by coolness Quidditch Tryouts

12th July 2011:
nice chapter, love this story so far please update soon.

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you so much! i'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron Quidditch Tryouts

12th July 2011:
brilliant! i wanna be just like her! i know i sound like im 5 but i just wanna be like her! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means so much to me that you like it! I can't thank you enough!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron The First Night

12th July 2011:
brilliant again! i loved it! does james have the invisibility cloak?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, James does have the invisiblity cloak. It will be coming out very soon:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron An interesting arrival

12th July 2011:
wandless magic. pranks... theyre meant to go together! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review and ideas mean so much to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>