Reading Reviews for The Torns on the Rose
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dominique2012 Sadness

12th January 2013:
I like your story so far but you should get a beta (I think that's what they are called) cause there are some mistakes and beta's usually help your story..become stronger? I guess you can say. You forgot to add question marks when someone asks a question. Just like to point it out so you can look over it and fix it. Also, you should add commas now and then so the sentences aren't too messy; for example: "Daddy, what's happening? Who is trying to hurt Harry?" And sometimes your sentences start with lower cases (Which it shouldn't since you should always capitalized your sentences) and needs to have periods at the end; I think that's all the mistakes; other then that, your story is good. Just need to go back and look it over. You should keep the beta idea in mind, it always a good idea and it would help you out with your story. Now onto the next chapter for me. (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meggie Freaking out and missing you

23rd August 2012:
AW x1000! I was wondering what happened to Remus!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiddenbyhair Freaking out and missing you

20th August 2012:
REMUS!!! You added my favorite character to my favorite story! Keep up the excellent work, and remeber to enjoy what your writing should be fun and show your characteristics.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hiddenbyhair Braver

21st June 2012:
AMAZINGLY AMAZING!!! Can't wait for more! This is my all time fave story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hiddenbyhair It's cold in Hogsmeade

11th April 2012:
mucho awesome! i need more charlie and rose

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiddenbyhair Detention

6th April 2012:
great! even better than great this is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully will have that up soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiddenbyhair Thestrals

8th March 2012:


 Report Review

Review #8, by hiddenbyhair Dancing

29th January 2012:
hurry up! ive been waiting for 2 minutes

Author's Response: Im so sorry it been so long (bit more than 2 minutes) my computer has completely crashed and after ages it has finally came back for being fixed. :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by spinky the dragon Later

3rd November 2011:
i love this story it makes me want to read more.cant wait to read more of it :')

Author's Response: Thank you
i'm hoping to have the next chapter with you soon :D
thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by AmyB11 Three Encounters

25th September 2011:
this is one of my favorite stories i have read for a older hp sibling update:D

Author's Response: thank you!
i working on the next chapter at the moment so hopefully i can have it up soon :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by AmyB11 Averagely and Normally

4th September 2011:
i love this whole story update please:D

Author's Response: thank you i put the next chapter in for validation a couple of days ago so hopefully it should be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Trying to understand

7th July 2011:
What a sad day for poor little Rose (but had to be included to make the story complete). Another good chapter and I await your update. 10/10, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing sorry the next one has taken so long but ive been away but im just about to put it in for validation now :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sammie Trying to understand

6th July 2011:
this was a good chapter who is emma

keep writing this is a good story

Author's Response: its her godmother thats why she's with her but i decided to shorten her name she in it at the beginging. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammie Defenceless

29th June 2011:
so when is the next chapter coming up or are you done

Author's Response: The next chapter in awaiting validation and i'm not done yet still lots more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammie Defenceless

27th June 2011:
that was worth the wait best one ever

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 Defenceless

27th June 2011:
Poor little Rose, it'll be ten years before she see's little Harry again. An excellent chapter and 10/10. Please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing, i will try and get the next chapter up asap :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammie Bedtime Stories

25th June 2011:
im am sorry for my last commat but you keep ending at the good part it like it getting really good and it like you don't have the next chapter up

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting validation its longer that the others about twice the size although that probably means i'm talking nonsense. Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicmuggle01 Bedtime Stories

22nd June 2011:
Duh duh duh. Cliffie. Another great chapter, I await your next chapter with much eagerness. So please update very very soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: than you, next chapter should be with you shortly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicmuggle01 Sadness

21st June 2011:
What a sad chapter, and poor Rose what alot for her to take in. Another great chapter, 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again, the next chapter is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammie Sadness

20th June 2011:
meanie you should have continue it

Author's Response: sorry i hope you like it though. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicmuggle01 Harry

19th June 2011:
I knew Harry would make an appearance (it wouldn't be the same without him). Another good chapter. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews, much appreciated. Of course Harry would come up at some point, the next chapter is nearly done.

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 BURFDA

19th June 2011:
Will Harry be making an appearance? I ask myself. 9/10 and now for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicmuggle01 The Prologue

19th June 2011:
I like the start to this story. I know you mentioned Rose in your summary, but I was expecting Harry first then Rose after him. 9/10 for your opener and onto the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login