Reading Reviews for Tigress
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherinbabe Love Advice?

3rd January 2012:
That was the best chapter ever!!! Plz write more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! Personally, I don't think its that great, but I always love compliments! Unfortunately, I will not be updating this story until June probably, as I am placing it on hiatus since I have a huge inspiration for my other story that I just started. The first chapter of that should hopefully be up at the end of this month! Thanks so much for reviewing,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #2, by GMUS Love Advice?

15th October 2011:
Hahahah i love this story keep up the good work ;p

Author's Response: thanks so much,
Trying to update, but im kinda freaking out with all the ridiculously impossible math tests and hw.
i probably wont update this story until december because next month, im going to try to do NaNoWriMo,

but yeah...

thanks!

Alex


 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexRedden Pranking and Initiations

22nd August 2011:
Guys, I'm sooo sorry i haven't updated yet. I have been sooo freaking busy with my 4 different camps this summer, plus we're cleaning the entire house, and i have tons of summer hw, well, i may not update until end of sept or oct.

Sorry Again!

Alex

P.S. I may be starting a new story, or editing/changing this one, cause i want to have an Al/OC story similar to this one, yet different. Plus, the main character will be Alex Redden (haha i kno, my HPFF name) who is supposed to be DAni's cousin who is a year older. I may change this story into a JAmes/OC story instead.

Ok.

Peace out,

Alex

Author's Response: ok, ive decided to change this a little to make it a James/artemis story. ( a couple details will be different too)
i will have a new Al/OC story kinda similar to this.
I am working on the first chapter now.

For Tigress, i may not update for awhile, but im hoping to update the first chapter of my new story by the end of september at least.

Sorry again,

Alex


 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanillaberries Pranking and Initiations

3rd July 2011:
awesomee! i loved it :D please updatee soon :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
I have been super busy with Physics and Bio, but I will hopefully update soon. I will get at least 1 chapter out this month tho. Maybe 2. Or three.
Thanks for reviewing!!!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexFan Pranking and Initiations

19th June 2011:
I'm in love with your story.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I really appreciate any comments and that makes me feel good. I will update soon.
Love,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #6, by AlexFan Planning

19th June 2011:
You made her sound like a sparkly Hayley Kiyoko and it also reminded me of Twilight when they were giving her a makeover but I still liked the chapter.

Author's Response: Um, thanks?
Im not sure if that was a good thing or not, but i will take it as a compliment. The makeover wasnt supposed to be super dramatic since she was already supposed to be really pretty, it was supposed to just be making her less of a tomboy; small changes, but ones that make a big difference.
Now that i go back and think of it, she does seem a little like Hayley Kiyoko but that was purely accidental.
Thanks for reviewing!
Peace,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan Meet Artemis

19th June 2011:
I love your main character, they way she talks sounds like how I would probably talk. And yay you're updating fast and I really liked your first chapter.

Author's Response: Aww... thanks so much.
It means a lot to me. Seriously. And im not being sarcastic. No matter how much it seems like that.
:) I will be trying to update soon since we just got out of school, and i've been starting my Physics and Bio summer courses, but yeah.
That was probably more than you needed to know.
But oh well. Suxs.
Anyways, I will try and update within the week, hopefully by Saturday evening at least.
Thanks for reviewing!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #8, by Person Pranking and Initiations

3rd June 2011:
Write more! Seriously its good...

Author's Response: Sorry,
The last week I've been busy with school.
I'll probably update in another 2 weeks ish when school gets out cause right now we're having finals and stuff.
Thanks for reviewing!
Alex


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxDobbyX Pranking and Initiations

27th May 2011:
Love it! I really hope to see more of it soon. xD

Author's Response: Definitely, more is on it's way.
I'm working on the fourth chapter now.
Thanks for being my first reviewer!
Alex
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login