Reading Reviews for Unauthorized Love...
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaisyDuck99 I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

17th August 2012:
Ahhh! Please update soon! I have been checking this for four months! Who is she? Whats going to happen? There are so many questions! It's a really good story so please please please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kitty Ravenclaw I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

22nd April 2012:
Urmm... Inception much? Your story is so confusing but in a good way! I love everything! Just one thing. Theres only 16 chpters! More please!

Author's Response: Hhaha:) Thank you! I thinkk all the differemt plotlinnes are quite cobfusing for some people, so I'm glad you followeed it! :) Aha, not for much longer it won't!! ;) Thank you for the lovely review :D
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfanno1 I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

21st April 2012:
hi there emily!
i'm back with another review! sorry it took so long.. i had problems with my internet not working and all, so sorry for not coming sooner!
the beginning of this chapter was quite mysterious... i'm still wondering who SHE is that has blaise zabini and pansy doing all her dirty work for her...
and i loved the way draco fiddled with his inner feelings for hermione as his worry begun to increase..
nothing like reading a chappie where you go aww over draco.. :)
but the end was quite a surprising turn of events.. i dunno about other readers, but to me, it's a wonderful plot..
a way to avenge the death of voldemort... torturing each person who helped bring him down with their greatest fear.. like a real life boggart, except this time you can't laugh it away.. :/
and if draco's theory is correct, than hermione's greatest fear is dragons?
interesting..
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: HAI!! :D
YayyY! Idc - your reviews always make me smile whenever they arrive:)
Yeah, I acutally need to think about who 'She' is at all :S I actually don't know!! That'll be something we'll have to discuss ;)
I KNOW!! :D And I want them to develop. But I dunno how to make that happen :/ I think I need something SUPER dramatic to make him realise. And Hermione. Haven't even STARTED on her yet. Any ideas??
*squeals* I know >.< I was, like, hyperventilating all the time I was writing this :P (Oh cripes that makes me sound vain)
N'aww thank you! :D
Mhm, but I dunno how many people it should affect? I think everyone who helped is a little extreme, but to only target the main people is a little too harsh. Huh.
Well, not dragons exactly ;) You'll see!
I will! Writing now and ready to send it over to you by tomorrow:)
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amberlinn Quill I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

20th April 2012:
Oh my glob. You need to put up the next chapter. This was amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm typing it now P: N'aww thank you *blushes* :D *squeals*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Baylie Hilgenkamp I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

19th April 2012:
This series is AMAZING. I love it. Hurry up and write the next chapter!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! :) Will do!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterlover14 I知 a prisoner in the Slytherin dungeons.

18th April 2012:
please finish km begging you i love your story

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!! :) Typing away at the next chapter now!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterlover14 Mysterious tragedy...

18th April 2012:
i see nothing rdally wrong with it but you should make hermione a little more of a know-it-all

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, but at theh moment she's a little messed up, so she's a little OOC !! Thanks for reviewing !!! :) x x

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterlover14 The Journey...

18th April 2012:
you should make the chapters just a little longer

Author's Response: I should, but i sometimes just don't have enough inspiration to write a few thousand words on the chapter, so I just admit defeat and post it like that. aSorry if you don't like it but thats the way I post my chapters. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlover14 Head's Duties...

18th April 2012:
im liking the first part but like you said first time and nl one id perfect

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah, its so difficult sometimes !! :) x x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dasiy Duck Shackles and the Marauder's Map

13th April 2012:
Stupid thing posted twice AND i spelt soon wrong -.- But fab story absolutley Brilliant one of my favourites so far! Write more soon???

Author's Response: Haha :D Aah, but it made me laugh.

[However, your username was wrong on the second review xD Wow, this has made my day.]

I've written the next chapter! Gonna check over it for mistakes and grammar later :) Then, it'll be in the queue P:


 Report Review

Review #11, by Daisy Duck Shackles and the Marauder's Map

13th April 2012:
Please Please Please Update son?!?!?! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daisy Duck Shackles and the Marauder's Map

13th April 2012:
Please Please Please Update son?!?!?! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfanno1 Shackles and the Marauder's Map

7th April 2012:
LMAO at the last response... nice to see that the old avada kedavra threat still get's wonderful reactions.. !
as for this chapter... it was fabulously described.. hermione's emotions of being trapped up and yearing for draco...
and the way draco was getting all worked out about her... he was really sweet in his own way... :)
and the best part was how ginny harry and draco wordlessly bounded themselves in trust... i suppose it was under desperate conditions but it was really nice nevertheless...
so update soon, 'cause i can't wait to read more!
loyally,
fanna

PS: uhhh... me and the forums don't really get along...
but if you could tell me why my account doesn't lemme view member profiles or my own profile for the matter, i'd be grateful for ever! is my account not properly validated or what?

Author's Response: Hahs :P YES. You were my hundredth reviewer :wub: I'm so happy! ^^
N'aww x.x *melts* THANK YOU (H) You are honestly my favourite reviewer.
(IthinkI'mgonnacry)
:)
Emily x x

p.s. Ohh. Have you posted in the YOU MUST POST HERE IF YOU'RE A NEW MEMBER forum? If not, I can probably guess why it's not working ;) :P x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sydster999 Shackles and the Marauder's Map

6th April 2012:
headache.. so .. bad... write more or i will use the cruciatus curse on you multiple times.. and i dont want to turn into a death eater. i wouldnt be accepted, anyway, because ima mudblood.

Author's Response: AWW :( *healing spells*
:O
/to word! *superhero voice*
;)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sydster999 Harry/Ginny time.

6th April 2012:
he's cutting himself? (i have no clue whats going on anymore! (sadface)

Author's Response: Yeah, he's cutting himself :( I'm sorry! I'll have to explain a little more then.
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sydster999 Help me, Draco, Help me.

6th April 2012:
sorry to curse , but WHY THE HELL (and how) is HARRY POTTER a DEATH EATER! so coonfused! all is not right in the world! (commence headache)

Author's Response: *nurses headache* READ MORE! He is not Death Eater. Hmm... I shall have to explain more. /headdesk. Thanks for the review! ^^
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #17, by lovethefelton Shackles and the Marauder's Map

6th April 2012:
great story, pls write more soon!

Author's Response: I shall! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kennedi Shackles and the Marauder's Map

6th April 2012:
Um...im confused. Can you explain next chapter?

Author's Response: Of course :) You're supposed to be confused! ;) I'm a lovely person really(!)
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco4ever Harry/Ginny time.

29th March 2012:
Imperious. You shall get a brilliant idea for the next story and post it in 3 day time!

Author's Response: Haha :P I CAN TRY. I've started writing it, but I really have no idea how to sort it out :/ I need someone to talk to about it, but no-one's really into this story enough to help me! ;) Thank you for the review, my day is so much brighter テ「ツ卍・
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #20, by May_Diggory_Weasley Harry/Ginny time.

10th March 2012:
its your favourite may come to review your story :)
i like
:) tell me on monday what happens next please! *i will come armed with biscuits*
10/10 as ever :) X

Author's Response: Why hello, my favourite may :) How art my favourite may? I hope well.
Hm. Slight problem with that.
Dunno what's happening next.
Yeeeah, slight flaw. Only minor.
Thank you!! ^.^
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfanno1 Harry/Ginny time.

10th March 2012:
ok, sorry for for reviewing on the last chapter...
couldn't hold my curiosity long enough.
anyway, now that i'm loyal to your story, i expect you to update soon, unless you wanna get avada kedav ra'd in your sleep.
mwahahaha!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Haha, it's fine :P I literally screamed when I saw however many reviews I had gotten, seemingly overnight!! It was... an amazing feeling :P THANK YOU SO MUCH!
O.o *pulls up Word, and starts to type, silently*
Are you on the forums? I actually kinda wanna talk to you about the plotline for this and I doubt that'll be done very well through reviews x) It would be really appriciated, but if not that's fine.
See you next chapter!! :D
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfanno1 Confrontation

10th March 2012:
WTF!!
yup, this probably explains my feeling and facial expressions well enogh.
reading on.
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Wow, aren't you literate when you're confused?? x) Fair point, though. This fic is a bit... AU.
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfanno1 Ron...what are you doing?

10th March 2012:
sorry.
can't say anything productive.
GOT.TO.READ.ON.
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Well, thanks for the review anyway!! ;)
Hahahaaa... basking in the amount of reviews you've left me... today is a good day.
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfanno1 The life and lies of Draco Malfoy.

10th March 2012:
i am definitely getting pissed off at harry but i think that his depression has quite a bit to do with ginny who is regnant. somehow they seem related..
the training sessions were good.
btw, why isn't running a good idea?
reading.on.
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Yes, I think everyone is! [As much as I love your reviews, and trust me that's a lot, try and tone down the language? Thanks ;)...]
They most certainly ARE related!! *claps* You're learning quickly :P
Running isn't a good idea because she's unfit and she gets out of breath quickly :P SLOWPOKE!
;)
Emily x x


 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfanno1 Heart-to-Hearts with Malfoy

10th March 2012:
hmmm.. yeah.. i've been wondering what was wrong with harry's arm... and yeah, were IS ron? Draco, is probably a little jealous of ron if his feelings are developing for hermione and that might be why he's angry at harry now-- just being over protective..
and the father to ginny's child could be. harry.
no other names comes to my head.
reading on..
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Aha, it will all be clear in the end! Or, y'know, a couple of chapters... they really aren't the same thing ;)
You've actually guessed quite flipping accurately there!! But I won't say much more because I don't wanna ruin the story for you :)
Emily x x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>