Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ailsa It's None of Your Business

29th September 2011:
I love this stoy, as it is so much more realistic. Keep writing !

Author's Response: Oh thank you :') I haven't had much response to this story so that means a lot :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Grangeritis

25th September 2011:
ahh i love this story! :) cant wait to see what happens next, well done xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kostas Grangeritis

24th September 2011:
hey you are doing well!! :)
as for the memorial to the great war now..it would be a great occasion for a magical battle!between the slytherins-pure bloods and the other three houses maybe..or just gryffindor..Malfoy turns against his house in order to protect Hermione..and later she will treat him like really well.. ;)
just a thought..great work ;)

Author's Response: Oh wow! That is a brilliant idea!!! Very nice. I think I will keep that in mind, thank you!

Thanks heaps for your review! I really appreciate it :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterismylife Grangeritis

24th September 2011:
Your story is so good, you need to keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry I have :) Just takes time to validate D: Next chapter should be up soon I hope! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gin-gin06 Grangeritis

23rd September 2011:
Haha Grangeritis!!! How long will he blame his feelings on this rare disease? hmm.. Lol :)

Yay the camping trip!! I'm so excited about the part! You should totally have him eat smores, have Hermione tell scary stories where he actually like believes them. And it turns out to be a bunny or something! and have them fish in which he compleltely messes up on and like catchs a teacher or something.

Oh no! Cormac's trying to get her! Draco save Hermione! Lmao.

I'll try to get a account, but at the moment i only have internet on my phone so I'm kinda screwed. : And sorry the double post, my phone is so evil sometimes!!

-- Gin-gin

Author's Response: Technology! Blah! We could all live without it xP
I response to your reply on FFnet: I don't live in NZ currently, I live in Aussie. But I was born and bred in NZ and all my family is there :( Sucks! But I'll finish school and save up some money and move back after I've done a bit of travelling :)
Nah it's not really hot in NZ, it's actually known for being cold xD It's been snowing in unlikely places a lot too lately - it was on the news here even! But here in Aussie the temperatures can vary - it depends on what part you live in. Where I am, the temperature in winter is fairly neutral, but in summer it's very hot. Me no likey >.<

Haha nice nickname! The DA haha.

Yesss! Make an account so it's easier to reply! At least make one off FFnet because here I can reply like this, but there I can't if you're anonymous D;

In reply to this message: Yess well they both like to hide their feelings don't they? Both to themselves and to each other!

Oo I'm excited for the camping trip too! It's a while away though :/ But it should be interesting ;D

Oooh some very nice ideas! Sounds good. I'll keep them in mind.

Why do you only have your phone? :o


 Report Review

Review #6, by kostas Ferret Forgiveness

22nd September 2011:
come on!!where is the last chapter??i wanna read the last part :D

Author's Response: It's up :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipertolkien Ferret Forgiveness

22nd September 2011:
I am LOVING this story so far! Please update soon (:

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by pipertolkien Chapter 2: Muggleborns and Tomatoes

20th September 2011:
LOVED this chapter! I am definitely loving this new Malfoy :D

Author's Response: Wooh! That makes me so happy :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by pipertolkien Friends Become Foes

20th September 2011:
I actually think that you did very well. It did explain, in not so much detail, that Malfoy has changed for the better. In a lot of ways actually. I think this is going to be a great story and I look forward to reading all of it (:

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :D I'm glad you like it :3

 Report Review

Review #10, by YUL1! Ferret Forgiveness

19th September 2011:
love it! NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thank you :) And yes Ma'am! Straight away :)
x.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Gin-gin06 Ferret Forgiveness

19th September 2011:
I totaly agree with High School being a pain in the arse. Sadly, i still have two more years *sigh*

I'm actually in first period right now on my phone. The teacher never pays attenion... its kinda funny! lmao :D

Anywhoo, I love this chapter second favorite! So much romance and Draco's feelings become known. He has returned from the Land of Denial! (:

Now if only a certain bookworm would do the same. lol.

Well i have to get off, Mr. Lackey, (Yes my teachers name is Lackey!! LMFAO) is paying attenion again. darn!

Keep posting hun,

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: Accidental double post? :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gin-gin06 Ferret Forgiveness

19th September 2011:
I totaly agree with High School being a pain in the arse. Sadly, i still have two more years *sigh*

I'm actually in first period right now on my phone. The teacher never pays attenion... its kinda funny! lmao :D

Anywhoo, I love this chapter second favorite! So much romance and Draco's feelings become known. He has returned from the Land of Denial! (:

Now if only a certain bookworm would do the same. lol.

Well i have to get off, Mr. Lackey, (Yes my teachers name is Lackey!! LMFAO) is paying attenion again. darn!

Keep posting hun,

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: Yes school is and extreme pain in the butt!
Ah well, enjoy the socializing side of it while you can :)
Hahaha I do that too, go on here and FF on my phone at school :)

Aww thank you! I'm glad you like it :)
Haha, I like that: 'The Land of Denial'

Ah yes, I'm sure she will get around to it ;) :P

Hahaha Mr. Lackey - oh isn't he lackey! I mean...lucky... ;P

I shall do :)

You should get an accounttt!
x.


 Report Review

Review #13, by lala It's None of Your Business

16th September 2011:
wow i loved it im hoping this goes on longer cause its great the best ive read so far .. so please continue this ..

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I'm glad you liked it! And yes it definitely goes longer, There's 16 chapters so far and it's not even half done :)

I most definitely will continue it :) Thanks for your review! x.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gin-gin06 Friends Become Foes

13th September 2011:
Heres your review! Told ya i'd do it for you! :)

Okay constructive critism first. Some of the sentences have huge spaces half way through and it makes it hard to read. besides that, your good.

Comments: Those stupid-head Slyhterins!!! They don't know nothing! Well, Blaise did get one thing half right *snigger* but i can't say yet. they don't know.

Ideas: have Hermione beat the sh*it out Ron. I'm no Ron-Hater except in this anyways.

Random dumbass question thats bugging me: does it matter it you spell it g r e y or g r a y? I mean, whats the diffence anyhow? i know, ima dumbass! lol.

-- Gin-gin

Author's Response: Hey! I've been trying to get in contact with you missy. You don't have accounts on here or FF net so I can't reply :/ Except here I can :) First, yeah HPFF seems to put the spaces there itsself and it's really bloody annoying :/ I'll try go through them and edit them asap.
Haha yes, probably best that you don't spoil it for the readers on here :p
I'm no Ron hater either, it just turned out that way in this fic x)

Nah it doesn't matter to my knowledge :) Gray or grey, either way. I don't think there's a difference... But I'm not sure. Google is our friend ;P

Thank you for all your awesome reviews gin-gin. I appreciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter 4: Knuckles, Blushes and Budding Crushes

19th August 2011:
Oh no, if you fall alseep while having a concussion doesn't that mean you mit never wake up! Wake up Draco wake up! Hermione's going to be soo worried that when he does she'll like jump on him and then yell and ruin the moment and then hug him some more isn't she? Anyways i want more yes much more!!!:)

Author's Response: Ooooh I'm not gonna say :P Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm so glad you like it c:

 Report Review

Review #16, by AndreaPotterhead Friends Become Foes

19th August 2011:
I basically love the idea of starting Hogwarts again. It's a good way to start the story. I've always been a fan of Dramione FanFic. It just lacks something. But It's really good let me say that. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! If what it lacks comes to mind please let me know! I'd love advice :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramione<3 Chapter 4: Knuckles, Blushes and Budding Crushes

19th August 2011:
I love this! It's amazing how well they're getting along! Keep it coming please! I cant think of anything else to write except that I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Awww! Wow thank you so much! I'm glad you're liking it c: Next chapter is written and just has to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nannarima Chapter 4: Knuckles, Blushes and Budding Crushes

18th August 2011:
looove it.. HURRY!! wright more NOW!! please..

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I have them written! Just HPFF takes ages to validate them :/

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jaz Chapter 4: Knuckles, Blushes and Budding Crushes

18th August 2011:
Oooo! im a massive Dramione shipper! please hurry up!!:D

Author's Response: Thanks for your enthusiasm! I have the next few written it's just HPFF taking too long validating them D:

 Report Review

Review #20, by GriffindorHeadGurl An Interesting Year Ahead

2nd August 2011:
Perfect thats what i think. Perfect.

Yay hermione dumped ron, draco wait the bloody heel are you waiting for??! I knew once i read the chapter summarry there was going to be something like this, though i honestly didn't ecpect a rooster for headboy,. You have me wanting more so hurry please? 9/10

GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Aww thank you that was lovely :3 I already have it written! Just gotta wait for HPFF to validate it :p

 Report Review

Review #21, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter 2: Muggleborns and Tomatoes

12th June 2011:
"She examined the group of us, "Hello, My name is Malfoy?" She said, her furrowed brow lifting in surprise.

"Funny, Granger.. I thought that was MY name" I smirked."
Favorite part of the whole chapter. So funny. I'm glad that you didn't make him too OOC. Hurry and Update! 10/10
GriffindorHeadGirl

Author's Response: Awww thank yoou! I can't stop grinning haha (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2: Muggleborns and Tomatoes

12th June 2011:
I had to laugh at this new Malfoy that you've created. I think I'm starting to like the fun side of him. 10/10 and update asap please.

Author's Response: Aww thanks a bunch! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaintainYourSilence Friends Become Foes

6th June 2011:
Please update soon? This was really enjoyable :) I'm dying to know what's gonna happen next! Promise me you'll update soon? Xx 10/10

~Annabella~

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm updating today :) Should be up soon. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gran/ger Friends Become Foes

3rd June 2011:
No worries. It was a good intro. I find if there's too much excitement to begin with; the wait for the follow up is unbearable! I'm not implying it was dull by the way. It was good enough to whet the appetite for more without creating the screaming habby jabbies! I look forward to your next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad (: Thank you for your review! Much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmuggle01 Friends Become Foes

3rd June 2011:
I like what I've read so far. I want to know more, so please feed my imagination. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! In response to both your reviews! (: I'm updating today so hopefully it won't be long (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login