Reading Reviews for Kismet
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elleinad Attractive Persuasion

4th February 2013:
Omg. Love! I know I say I love all your stories, and I mean it, but this one is extra amazing! I really can't wait to here about that father! I really like Anna, I already think she'll be a great heroine! Write again soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by taps_017 Attractive Persuasion

13th May 2012:
This is a great start to the story!! Can't wait to read more...please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Georgia Attractive Persuasion

2nd December 2011:
I love it! Also wondering, who is the actual picture of sweater boy?

 Report Review

Review #4, by SpottLighttCRAZ Attractive Persuasion

20th November 2011:
Who is that guy who plays Stefan?! He is fine! And who are those guys in your banner they are fit as well :) Anyway beautiful story loved the ep

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Blunt Phoenix  Attractive Persuasion

13th November 2011:
I like the way this story is going so far! I already cant wait to see what happens next and what her next encounter with Stefan will be. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by losers_lurgy Attractive Persuasion

11th November 2011:
Love Stefan :') He's so cocky, funny yet seems to be wise underneath all that flirtatiousness! I'v never read any fanfic about working in WWW , its a very good idea .

Cannot wait to find out more about James and read more! Update soonsies

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony girl Attractive Persuasion

23rd September 2011:
I really like it - please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maraudress Attractive Persuasion

5th September 2011:
TOO SHORT! I'm kindasortamaybe in love with this story...please update soon in order to spare my sanity!

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot88 Attractive Persuasion

31st August 2011:
I was so happy to see this updated! I'm intrigued by anna's home life and also how her and Stevan seem to have something but at the same time don't, would like to see more of James again though! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashleym15 Attractive Persuasion

26th August 2011:
great chapter. but i would like to see more Anna and James :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BROKENwords453 Attractive Persuasion

24th August 2011:
I don't know if it's actually your favorite book, but personally I love Persuasion! I love its plot and how it's cliched while at the same time being original.

Anyway, I like your story so far so please do keep updating. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Giola Attractive Persuasion

23rd August 2011:
Hey there!

I happened to come across this in the recently added list today, and I must say, I love it so far! I've never read anything set in Weasley's Wheezes for more than a scene, it's nice to see the way you've thought out the staff schedule and such.

Anna seems like a wonderful character so far, you have a good grasp on characterization! Your writing flows so nicely, it's a pleasure to read. I'll look forward to the next chapter :)

-Giola

 Report Review

Review #13, by NeonTrees Attractive Persuasion

22nd August 2011:
Yay, an update! It's been too long. *insert amazingly adorable pout here*

Haha but seriously, you need to update again really soon. I want to see more of Stefan and James, cause they both are pretty chill. (I've never said chill in that context before. I can't tell if I'd sound like an idiot actually saying it. ;)

Is the next chapter gonna be of her at hogwarts? And why exactly does Leanne never show up? Is it just laziness, or something more significant to the plot?

Author's Response: leanne is just an overall lazy person. honestly, i've incorporated this bit of my personality in her character. hehe. she's excessively tardy, and sometimes, she just doesn't show up at all.

thanks for reviewing!
i'll def. try to update faster :)
gryffgirl.


 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Attractive Persuasion

22nd August 2011:
Yes another chapter :D I really like the story so far and cant wait to find out what happens :) Update again soon :}

 Report Review

Review #15, by Maraudress Classy Quills

23rd July 2011:
i really like your story but i hope that Anna and James go together rather than Anna and Stefan

 Report Review

Review #16, by Up and Away Classy Quills

18th July 2011:
I like the idea and I'm sure you will do well with the story :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aza Classy Quills

12th July 2011:
Ok sO I'm gonna leave a review bc I hear it's great for motivating writers ;). This is great ya? so more please :)? I really like the idea of writing about someone working in WWW (?).

 Report Review

Review #18, by blue_splash Classy Quills

27th June 2011:
How intriguing! I really really like this beginning and I can't wait to read more!(: good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olympia1863 Classy Quills

26th June 2011:
Great start! One thing... the tense changes from present to past pretty frequently... maybe just an editing over sight? I make that mistake a lot. :)

But otherwise, this was awesome! Anna seems like a pretty solid character, and I like the little world you built for her at the Wheezes. I'm interested to hear about why she wants to get out of the house so much as well. James, Lily and Stefan's introductions are great, I loved the attention to detail when describing them. It gives Anna's perceptions more depth

I want to hear more! I'm a sucker for the love triangle, hehe.

- Elle :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by madness Classy Quills

14th June 2011:
Oooh... exciting stuff :D xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by VioletBlade Classy Quills

26th May 2011:
This is a very interesting start, and something I haven't really read about before. I love your writing style, it keeps me interested until the end of the chapter, and, speaking of which, I wouldn't be a true fan unless I asked you to update soon! ;) But no pressure, as I too know how RL interferes with writing a lot. Anyway, I like Anna, and I think you've characterized her well. The only thing I couldn't tell was if she liked Stefan's flirting or wanted him to go away, so that could have been made a little clearer. But other than that everything was brilliantly well written. No spelling mistakes that I saw, and just one or two tense changes but they didn't interrupt from the story at all.

I'm excited to see where this takes you!

~VioletBlade

 Report Review

Review #22, by BreakingBenjamin Classy Quills

15th May 2011:
I love this story :) it's pretty amazing...so, update soon? Yeah? Awesome :)

Ps. Does Anna still go to hogwarts? And who is Stefan on the banner?

Author's Response: on the banner, stefan is the one on the left, and james is the right. :)
Anna does still go to Hogwarts, yes.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Classy Quills

15th May 2011:
this first chapter is very interesting! i can't wait to read more of this fic! please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maybe Classy Quills

15th May 2011:
I really like your first chapter :)

You introduced us to your OC really well and it'll be great getting know her - what's all this with her father? I can't wait to find out. I also like the sound of Cole - I think he'll turn out to be a great character.

I noticed you slipped into present tense a few times when the rest was in past tense. Apart from those little blips, it was a very good chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Star_Kid_Love Classy Quills

15th May 2011:
Wow! A brilliant first chapter!

I loved the conversation between Anna and Cole, they remind me of me at work when I'm talking and shouldnt be :P

I love the fact tha it isnt all set-out yet, leaving a lot of mystery and making me want to read more :D

Can't wait for the next chapter!
Starkidlovexx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>