29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by imo Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

30th May 2005:
whats with all the backslashes?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Coin Surprise

26th March 2005:
goos story but when are u going to update

 Report Review

Review #3, by hi Surprise

6th March 2005:
update please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chris The Dream

8th June 2004:
Very Good!!!!! Please continue!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chris The Dream

8th June 2004:
Very Good!!!!! Please continue!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chris Surprise

7th June 2004:
Brilliant!!!!!! And maybe you could mention Harry being the Heir of Godric Gryffindor or something. And please do continue the story???? Please? Once again, brilliant!! Maybe you could tell me whether you are gonna continue? 10/10!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chris Surprise

22nd May 2004:
I love it. l love it!!!!! Please write more!!!! Please update and continue!!!!!!!! Ilke the part about when Harry could control weather and time!!! 10/10!!! please update!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nirvana Surprise

22nd April 2004:
OMG come on and write the next one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Doug Surprise

31st March 2004:
I love your story it's really good good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by persona non grata Surprise

26th February 2004:
I love the idea for the story! It's pretty cool...but the chapters could be longer...you are a pretty good writer, but you just keep throwing stuff at us too quicky...slow it down and write longer chapters to better explain stuff. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zach Surprise

14th February 2004:
Great Story please update

 Report Review

Review #12, by ace Surprise

10th November 2003:
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER OR I SWEAR I WILL GET VIOLENT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ace Surprise

10th November 2003:
POST THE NEXT CHAPTER OR I SWEAR I WILL GET VIOLENT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypottergurl Surprise

2nd November 2003:
more more more more more. i love it . its great. i love this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nagimagi Training

31st October 2003:
Wow This was the best fanfiction i have ever read

 Report Review

Review #16, by FroBoy Surprise

21st October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by j Surprise

13th October 2003:
good sorty but yet when are you going to up date email me at dragonofdeath17@hotmail.com when u write another chapter please

 Report Review

Review #18, by #1hpfan Surprise

18th September 2003:
Excellent story!! Please continue! Please? Anyway, loved your story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by J Surprise

10th September 2003:
HEY THIS STORY ROCKS RIGHT MORE SOON AND PLEASE MAKE THE CHAP.... LONGER I WOULD APPERSHEATE IT

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessica Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

23rd August 2003:
OMG!! This is a really really good fanfic!!!! Keep writiing, I love it!! Hurry!! It\'s definitely very creative!! hehe..

 Report Review

Review #21, by wadeki Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

22nd August 2003:
please update soon as this is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by goo Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

21st August 2003:
great please post another chapter asap and a lond one. this is turning into a thrilling adventure

 Report Review

Review #23, by wadeki Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

13th August 2003:
please continue this story as fast as possible please as it is very good.i just love kick ass harry stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotter Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

12th August 2003:
it was good. wtrite more. when will u be done with the next chaapter?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tropic Harry Potter and The Land of The Forbidden

11th August 2003:
thanks for letting me know that you updated, good chapter, Is it Sirius??? Let it be Sirius please please please. update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>