Reading Reviews for Run.
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs. Felton ;) Epilogue

31st March 2012:
i rlly like ur writing and ur story and i think it was very cute. Keep writing!
Dramione 4eva

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you liked reading as much as I liked writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ladymalfoy2727 Epilogue

15th March 2012:
I love it !!! :* Awesome, really!! Sorry I never reviewed as the chapters went but I really loved every bit of it. Good work and good luck :D

Author's Response: it's totally okay! thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelica Epilogue

6th February 2012:
Really nice story, love the ending. Great writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyFreak Epilogue

1st February 2012:
Very sweet story. Enjoyed it very much. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kendall Chapter Thirteen

29th January 2012:
okay, i have loved this story up until this point. i just found it a couple days ago and i've been reading it and it's been great, but ron would never, ever, EVER call hermione a mudblood. i thought it was somewhat believable that he would cheat on her if he was really truly in love with the other woman, but it pisses me off that all these dramione stories turn ron into a complete jerk. hes not a total asshole and he wouldnt ever do that.

Author's Response: I know that he would never call her a mudblood, however, he has been out of character for the whole story. I had him call her a mudblood solely for the purpose if provoking draco into physically attacking Ron. It was the only way I could think of. I'm sorry that it offended you, but I thank you for your review and I hope that the incident didnt stop you from reading the last chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Natalie Chapter Five

27th December 2011:
I knew it was Ron! I just knew it!

Author's Response: it was a bit predictable :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sydney Epilogue

19th December 2011:
That was the cutest ending ever! I absolutely adored it. :D

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Epilogue

15th October 2011:
Very nice story. I was a bit concerned about how you would work out the unfaithful Ron angle, but I thought you took a unique avenue and did a great job! Again, wonderful story. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much :) I'm glad that you liked it. I tried to make it different from the other stories I've read where Ron is the unfaithful one. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Epilogue

15th October 2011:
happy that hermione is back with real true love...

Author's Response: I'm happy that you liked the ending :) that makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Chapter Three

14th October 2011:
love the story, so far.. so was h/d together during school?

Author's Response: Thank you :) and I think your question was answered in the story? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Immortalis Amor Epilogue

14th September 2011:
Okay, I usually post my reviews after reading the whole story, and yet I don't review just anyone.

Yours, however, is one of the most exceptional ones that I have read on here in a long while. I loved how you kept me in suspense, had Draco and Hermione interact in the beginning and in almost every chapter, and had Harry be steadfast when it came to being loyal to his best friend, Hermione Then again, I felt that you kind of rushed this story a bit, and it just all happened so fast.

Another thing that I loved was how you presented the relationships well. I usually dislike Ginny and Harry together, but it was short and sweet. The mother/daughter dynamic- funny. Harry and Ron- Fantastic. Ron and Hermione- Pretty convincing. Though, I felt that the mudblood part was a bit overkill. ;) Harry and Hermione- So adorably sweet. Draco and Hermione- Simply mind-blowingly, earth-shatteringly, toe curling, pure unadulterated PERFECTION! I loved how you webbed their past and present in this fic!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! that means a lot to me. I'm glad my story was one of the ones you chose to review.

In the beginning, I had a much more complicated plot, in which, Harry sent Hermione clues that he was gathering and she helped him piece them together, but I'm not so good at coming up with clues, and I wasn't sure how I was going to have them work it out between the two of them. Maybe if I edit it and add in chapters I will add that in, because, now that I think about it, that could be a great way for the Death Eaters to know Draco and Hermione's whereabouts, or their general location.

I'm so glad that you liked the relationships as well. I wasn't originally going to have Ron call Hermione a Mudblood, because I knew that he wouldn't, but I couldn't think of many other things that would provoke Draco enough to physically attack Ron. I absolutely love writing Harry and Hermione's friendship, because they are both such strong characters with a very deep and loyal friendship. The same goes for Harry and Ron as well.

Draco and Hermione are my guilty pleasure. I love Ron and Hermione, but I also love Draco and Hermione, because I feel that there could have been something between them at certain points in the books and films. & I loved writing the flashbacks, and their history too. Writing a history between characters, or just a singular character is so fun for me, because I love knowing who my characters are, and why they do the things they do and say the things they say.

I'm so glad you liked my story. Thank you so much for reviewing. It means a lot to me :)
--Tricia.


 Report Review

Review #12, by mindifislytherintom Epilogue

7th September 2011:
I love a happy ending! Pity about Ron turning out to be a jerk, but sometimes you need a jerk for the storty to work out the way you want it to. I loved this!

Author's Response: They were still on "Christmas Card Terms" :) so, it wasn't too bad.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Thirteen

7th September 2011:
They're getting married! Yay! That was bad of Ron, but I suspect it'll work out! Good chapter!

Author's Response: Ron lost his temper so badly in this chapter. I thought it was a little appropriate. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Twelve

7th September 2011:
Awww! such a sweet chapter! :) Very well written, and wow!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I worked hard on this one :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Ten

7th September 2011:
This was funny. I like the thought of both Weasley women going off!

Author's Response: I loved writing this :) It was so fun to picture

 Report Review

Review #16, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Eight

7th September 2011:
Still reading on...I really like this so far, ;)

Author's Response: I;m so glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Six

7th September 2011:
Oooh, another good chapter here! I like that Ron is being level-headed. In most stories I've read he'd go off. Well done.
:)

Author's Response: he also doesn't know she's with Draco, though :p

 Report Review

Review #18, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Five

7th September 2011:
Ok, Ron can't react badly now can he? That would be very bad form! I can't really say cheater...but oh well, things will work out I hope, for both couples. Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Ron can still react badly, for sure. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Four

7th September 2011:
Aww! how sweet is that? I'm loving it so far!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it :) thank you for keeping up reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Three

7th September 2011:
It's very good of Harry to try and help! Can't wait to see what Ron's reaction will be.

Author's Response: Harry is a very good thing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mindifislytherintom Chapter Two

7th September 2011:
Another good one! Poor Draco! Sounds like he was thrown through plate-glass or something!

Author's Response: A lot of things happened to Draco, he was in pretty bad shape when he came to Hermione, but it was a good thing he did :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mindifislytherintom Chapter One

7th September 2011:
Ok, I know I said I'd read the Hugo one, and I will, but I saw this one, and I had to read it first! This was a great first chapter, and I loved the dream sequence, very well done. I'm reading on... :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the dream sequence. I thought it was the best way to start the story out :) I'm glad you're reading :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alice in Blunderland Chapter Thirteen

7th September 2011:
I don't get what Hermione expected Ron to do. She ran off with a Death Eater.

I'd have found someone else to.

Author's Response: 1. He was cheating on her before she "Ran Off" with Draco. If you read chapter seven, again, I'm 100% positive I mentioned that little factor there.
2. she didn't "run off" with Draco. she left for her safety, Draco's safety, Ron's safety, Harry's safety, Ginny's safety, the Weasley's safety... need I continue?


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Draco Abraxas Malfoy Epilogue

7th September 2011:
So good u should become a REAL author. You could be almost as famous as J.K. Rowling :)

Author's Response: omg. thank you so much! (i highly doubt that that is true) but it's the best compliment i have ever gotten. :) thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amari-San Epilogue

7th September 2011:
Cute :)

I still don't like Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you :) and, after reading this, a lot of people don't like him.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>