Reading Reviews for Typically Teenage
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywitch Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

15th August 2011:
I loved it! Of course I love anything crazy, which this is. Don't worry! Its a good thing!! Wait, you don't need me telling you this, your the author! anyway, update soon! weasleywitch loves it very much! Great, now i sound like a house elf.I love them but honestly, that is one creature i don't wnt to sound like. Wow, did i ramble or what.sorry

Author's Response: aw thanks for such a nice review *hugs* i glad you like it :) im away at the moment so will try and write when i get back, also suffering from a bit of writers block! haha :p. im glad you like it :) your review made ginny_butterfly very happy :) (we can be house elves together :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TweetyByrd Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

4th August 2011:
Hmm... Her getting mauled by a bludger seems a bit abrupt to me...

Author's Response: yep it came as a bit of a shock to me too! hehe i'm not really sure what I was thinking when I wrote this! but thanks for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TweetyByrd Obsessions

4th August 2011:
Yay! I happen to love fluff very much. Just don't make it unrealistic.

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) I'll try not to but I'm not really sure where I'm going with the story, I just write for fun :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyMMalfoy Obsessions

17th July 2011:
Hi :D

I have read many stories with plots like this before, however if you give it an original twist then it will stand out and you will gain more readers.

I love Katie, mostly because I love crazy people (they are my favourite out of all people!) and so far there is no one that really annoys me - although in the future Sophie may get on my nerves.

Overall, this isn't terrible although I believe it could be made better.

LadyMMalfoy
x

Author's Response: thanks for taking the time to review :) i glad you didnt find it too "terrible" but please bear in mind that I am only young, and this is my first fancfic like this. if you have any advice on how to improve my story, please leave a review and tell me :) thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by james Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

17th July 2011:
i do really like it so far

Author's Response: thanks! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

17th July 2011:
You have a really good start to the story so far :) Sophie is an awesome name even if it is my own ;D Update soon :)

Author's Response: haha! thanks so much for the review, so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal Early Mornings and Deadly Bludgers

5th July 2011:
I really like this! Update soon :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! thanks for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Obsessions

25th May 2011:
oh i like! :D write more!

Author's Response: thanks so much! chapter two is halfway written :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Riya Bannerjee Obsessions

25th May 2011:
Good to see you writing a novella!
The chap was actually typically teenage!liked it

I think you have a nice story ahead.
Keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you! im glad you liked it :D chapter two is half way written :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anat :) Obsessions

20th May 2011:
great start!!
It's hard to base a fanfic out of completley imaginary characters so kudos to you for doing that and giving the characters depth!
I rarely laugh at fanfics but the part about Alice did 'cause I know someone exactly like that :D
One critisism though, could we have descriptions of characters? We don't know what anyone really looks like?

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it and it made you laugh :). As the story progresses, you will get to know the characters and how they act and what they look like :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by robinhayden Obsessions

17th May 2011:
I like this story, it's funny!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i was trying to make it funny but I wasn't sure if it worked :p. thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login