Reading Reviews for Mummy?
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie_elle_malfoy Welcome to the Weasleys; no Slytherins allowed

10th February 2013:
I'm terribly sorry that I just reviewed now. With me finishing my own stories, and graduating from college in a few months, I've been very busy. So, here's the review for you :)

The last two chapters were simply AH-MAY-ZING. I really, really, loved it. You did a fabulous job. The only flaw was: you need post the next chapter sooner, girl ;) But, other than that, your story is great.

Till next chapter,
Sophie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blaise Welcome to the Weasleys; no Slytherins allowed

25th November 2012:
Oh come on, that was totally unrealistic. Ron found out Hermione was a skank who shagged a Death Eater We all know he'd been moving out as soon as he found out.

What guy wouldn't?

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma Welcome to the Weasleys; no Slytherins allowed

16th October 2012:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NextGenna14 Welcome to the Weasleys; no Slytherins allowed

16th October 2012:
Love this story! So much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Happy Family Discussions

9th July 2012:
Think when Ron finds out he going to divorce her as fast as possible. I mean, what self respecting man would want to be with a woman who'd been with a Death Eater?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Family Discussions

2nd July 2012:
Fabulous updates! Loved them all :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much Avanell 2!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon Welcome Home

29th June 2012:
I'm really liking where this is going. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophie_elle_malfoy Amidst It All

1st April 2012:
Castor seems like a perfect combination of Draco and Hermione. I wonder why no one ever realized he's the son of Draco and Hermione.

Anyway, I like your story and can't wait to read more.

Sophie ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Sophie! Castor I think has the best traits of D and H without being too similar to either one. I'll try to update- I've been concentrating a bit more on another story and neglecting poor Castor so he's in need of more words.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thetimeisnow Suspect? Check.

10th February 2012:
(this is jessika_storm101 i'm just to lazy to switch back to my personal account at the moment LOL) WHEEWWHOHO! getting good! lol. 10/10 again!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoy the story and I hope you enjoy what's to come! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessika_storm101 People like her just don't drop by...

10th February 2012:
a very good read indeed. off to the next chapter with me! 10/10 once again.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessika_storm101 The Journal

10th February 2012:
not sure Hermione would talk like that but hey! good chapter!

Author's Response: It was definitely different, but I wanted it to be Hermione's attempt to hide her identity. She's a clever girl, so I know she wouldn't want anyone to stumble upon the diary and immediately guess it's her.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessika_storm101 Welcome Home

10th February 2012:
sounds good so far! i shall definitely keep reading! and as for how your "guy" sounds. i think it's just fine, in case no one else pointed that out already lol. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm lucky to have a lot of guy friends, so I try to model Castor on them.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nicole Amidst It All

10th February 2012:
Love it! One of the best Dramione stories I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thank you, Nicole!

 Report Review

Review #14, by trishia greene Amidst It All

10th February 2012:
want to know the blondie ? it's me trishia greene ! please make her name trishia greene ! i'll wait for it ! ; )

Author's Response: Dear Trishia,

Sorry, I already planned who the blonde is! But I'm so glad that you love Castor. I'll update soon.

Thanks,
Sera


 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherindraco Amidst It All

10th February 2012:
Aw, Iris is so sweet, I can't believe how someone so sweet could have such a horrible father. Maybe the blonde is... Dominque? Hmmm... I dunno... all I DO know is that this story is BLOODY AWESOME and you should UPDATE SOON! Again, great story, keep it up!!!:)

Author's Response: Yes, Iris is a sweetheart- named her after Kate Winslet in the Holiday. Perhaps Blaise simply didn't have enough time to corrupt her with his evilness?
As for the blonde, you're probably correct. I'm still weighing whether or not I want it to be Dom.
I'm so flattered that you like this story, and I promise I'll update ASAP! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon.. Amidst It All

10th February 2012:
Awesome. One of the best twists of a Dramione I have read yet! Dear god, please finish it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to avoid cliche Dramiones because they're just so similar that I can predict the plot of so many of them. I'll try to update more regularly, and I hope you'll enjoy what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KxxDxx Amidst It All

9th February 2012:
Incredible chapter, absolutely loved it... I haven't read a chapter this brilliant in a while :D xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks! You're so sweet, as always.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sbmcneil Amidst It All

9th February 2012:
Glad that Zabini is in Azkaban. I really do like your version of Draco, he is rather sweet. If I were Draco, I wouldn't let Hermione anywhere near Castor. He really does deserve much better.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love when Draco acts like a sweetie, so I try to portray him like that as much as possible. I think too that Draco knows he is a far superior parent to Castor than Hermione could ever be.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emerald-eyed Cat Amidst It All

9th February 2012:
My guess is its Dominique-let me know soon!

Author's Response: Am I so very predictable?

:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by princess052099 Hermione's Decisions

28th December 2011:
:O update, update, update!!! :) omg this is so dramatic! I hope that Castor doesn't die or anything, because right now his life is so confusing!! I mean, three mothers he just learned about and nearly being torchered to death all in one night! Hermione needs some serious bonding time with Castor, and she has a TON of explaining to do. Not only to Castor, but also her family, like Rose, Ron, Hugo, Harry, ect. Ha-ha, I'm rambling. Sorry, that's just what your story does to me. And this is saying alot, because I usually can't stand Draco/Hermione fics. This is just so dang intriguing!!! Anyways, super talented writing, and I'm so adding this to my favorites!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Dear princess052099,

Haha yes this last chapter was very dramatic! Castor's life is at a crossroads right now. Yeah, he's one lucky guy- three mums haha! And yes, torture is like the cherry on top. Hermione's going to have to go full-confessional mode soon, especially to her husband and children, and we'll probably see that in the coming chapters, as (hint here) something is going to happen that triggers the revelation of Hermione's secret. I'm so glad you like my Dramione- hope it isn't very cliche- and I shall update as soon as is possible!

Thanks,
Sera


 Report Review

Review #21, by sbmcneil Hermione's Decisions

17th December 2011:
This story is very interesting. I like the different versions of the characters. Hermione quite frankly does not deserve to be a mother to any of her children with that kind of attitude - Hugo wasn't living up to her standards, but two out of three isn't bad? Why would she marry someone who she was afraid would hurt her son?
I have a bit of a problem with the Riddle's son part. I can't see Voldemort lowering himself to be with a woman, much less sharing a woman with so many husbands. I don't know why Hermione wouldn't ask for help when he threatened her. He is not all powerful, but apparently she's let him get away with everything for years.
I like Castor and the Demelza and Draco relationship is brilliant. Castor is a great big brother I like him consoling his sister and helping her out, he deserves much more than Hermione.

Author's Response: Dear sbmcneil,

Thanks for your review. I always interpreted Hermione's character as a bit of a perfectionist, and to figure that one of her children isn't as fabulous as the others would be quite a shock to her. She's also got some problems, as she basically abandoned Castor. I think she married Ron because she does really love him, and she figures that Draco would always take care of Castor. I always wanted to see Voldemort with a girl- I feel like he wouldn't be with a woman because he loved her, but he'd be with one to have the power over her.
Thanks for your amazing, detailed review! I know you've spent a lot of time thinking about it to write with such depth.

~Sera


 Report Review

Review #22, by serpentqueen Hermione's Decisions

14th December 2011:
so i kno i have not been the most consistent reader but this is really really good i read all of it so far so please hurry and update cant wait to see whats in store for this story:)

Author's Response: Dear serpentqueen,

While you may not be the most consistent reader, you are an awesome reviewer so that makes it all better! Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope to update soon!

~Sera


 Report Review

Review #23, by KxxDxx Hermione's Decisions

13th December 2011:
I have to say, I absolutely love this story, I really cannot wait to see Draco's reaction :D xxx

Author's Response: Dear KxxDxx,

Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you like it, and I hope to continue on with the story after the New Year! Have a happy holiday- Draco's reaction will be great by the way- and thanks!

~Sera


 Report Review

Review #24, by romance4ever  Hermione's Decisions

12th December 2011:
this is really one that had me confused, hurt, laughing and happy sad and above all wanting more dear lord dont stop writitng this
I will admit i was confused at start but i re-read it and was like O i realy realy like where this is going
thank you so much Bravo
keep on writing :):):):)

Author's Response: Dear romance4ever,

Oh, I'm so glad you enjoyed this! There's nothing more comforting than knowing readers enjoy chapters, and your review just makes me feel happy! Thanks, and have a happy holiday!

~Sera


 Report Review

Review #25, by a rollerball Hermione's Decisions

12th December 2011:
hurry up and update yeah, this is too interessting?

Author's Response: Dear a_rollerball,

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! I hope to update soon, after holidays. Happy holiday too!

Thanks,
Sera


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>