29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinbadgirl Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

24th February 2012:
loved it how bout a prequel? :)

Author's Response: It's a possibility actually! I was thinking how it would be kind of cool to go through the whole 6th year drama stuff:) Anyway, thanks for reviewing!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverRoses Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

20th February 2012:
This whole story is so totally precious! So what if Draco's OOC? I began asking myself what it was that I loved so much about Dramione, and, well, their personalities and differences certainly play a part, generally, but also the forbiddenness of it all. I love reading about how they hide their relationship, and how they make it work. I more prefer this story just because of how completely adorable it is than because of the character or pairing, though.

Love your writing and style, to :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! That means a lot...I really do like them mainly because they're so alike in a lot of ways, but they just don't realize it:) Anyway, thanks for the amazing review!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by ergg Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

27th November 2011:
SO GOOD I WANT SEQUEL!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'll probably start working on one as soon as I find the time to do it...so far junior year is turning out to be pretty stressful, but I'll get working on it soon:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks101 Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

10th November 2011:
I love that! Sequel? Please?

Author's Response: Haha thank you:) I'll be thinking about one...I don't know, it might be during the summer or Christmas Break...school is really stressful right now, but I'll try to get one out! Thanks so much for the review;)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by shuzza Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

15th October 2011:
what a perfect ending!!, really want this sequel! xx

Author's Response: Really? Thank you:) I'll start working on it soon:)
-Ayra


 Report Review

Review #6, by shuzza The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

15th October 2011:
aw tissues needed here xx

Author's Response: Yay:) I'll go and grab you some kay?
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by shuzza Voldemort and the Secret

15th October 2011:
they sure took the news well!!!, not very believable!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know...I've had people point it out several times now, so I think that I'll change it up a bit...but I don't want Harry and Ron to be mad at Hermione...
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #8, by shuzza Fiend Fire and a Promise

15th October 2011:
aww wow, draco and hermione parents, thats AWSOME

Author's Response: Haha thanks:) You know they don't really seem to fit as parents, but you know, anything can happen on fanfiction:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #9, by shuzza Basilisk Fangs and the Room of Requirement

15th October 2011:
boyfrien of four years! how did that happen??!!

Author's Response: I don't have any idea...it just did...haha. I'll try and think of what happened:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwigsgirlfriend Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

15th October 2011:
I WANT A SEQUEL! the end.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'll finish up my other two stories and I'll work on a sequel or prequel, how 'bout that:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwigsgirlfriend Basilisk Fangs and the Room of Requirement

15th October 2011:
Love it! Although the nicknames are kinda cheesy, love is kina cheesy right? What a great start!

Author's Response: I know right? Haha...I realized they are pretty cheesy, but then again most of my writing earlier on is also pretty cheesy:) Thanks for reviewing:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

14th October 2011:
i really liked this chapter i would like it if you wrote a sequel

Author's Response: Okay, thank you! I'm thinking about it right now, I just have to finish my two stories I'm currently working on:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #13, by MioneMalfoy22 Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

14th October 2011:
Personally, I think that there wasn't enough emotion surrounding the dialogue throughout the entire story. I didnt really get the vibe of what they were feeling, if you know what I mean. Like when the war was happening, the emotions that were coming across, didn't really match what was being said. Also, I think that Harry and Ron's acceptance of the relationship were a bit out of character and that Blaise seems to be a more obvious choice for best man. Sorry for being super negative but overall, the idea for the storyline was great!!! I think it would be interesting to maybe do a fic about how they got together all those years ago? Just a suggestion if you wanted to continue to work with this plot. Anyway, still and awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the negative feedback...I actually really appreciate it:) I will go back through and edit everything after I complete the two stories I'm working on currently, and the emotion thing is pretty important so I'll work on that:) I also see how it would be good to show how they got together because throwing them into a relationship is so OOC...so, I'm so happy you gave the feedback you did it really helps a lot! Thanks so much:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOnlyAngel787 Fiend Fire and a Promise

6th September 2011:
I love this chapter so much! it's amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're reviews mean a whole heck of a lot:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #15, by expert Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

6th September 2011:
u should skip a year forward and add lilly

Author's Response: yeah, I could do that:) I think it would work out, it'd be a while though since I need to finish my other two stories haha:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPizmalife Morning Sickness and Cupcakes

5th September 2011:
If it's the sequel to this how would there be a rose and Hugo?

Author's Response: I would figure it out:) Haha, I'd probably make Rose a year or so younger and Hugo a couple of years:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #17, by EverDiggory The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

19th August 2011:
Awww this was so cute:D love it,as always.
Hugs and kisses,
Ever(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I love people who come back and review:) You're amazing!! :) Same to you too dear:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #18, by Christy86 The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

14th August 2011:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Okay, sure thing! Haha...I'm glad you liked it!! I have fun writing it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #19, by Writersbane1 The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

14th August 2011:
And another good ferret bites the dust.

Tee-hee-hee!

Author's Response: Haha...so true! Thanks for reviewing!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #20, by dracofan The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

10th August 2011:
I liked it! It was sweet and original! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Haha, your welcome:) I'm glad you liked it and reviewed!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #21, by robyn The Wedding (Probably saw that coming, haha:)

10th August 2011:
i love it! i love your story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you liked it!! I didn't expect these sort of reviews for something I jotted down in my notebook!! Thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #22, by EverDiggory Voldemort and the Secret

5th August 2011:
His was really cute,but I'm practically craving more! You have to continue please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I actually didn't expect this many positive reviews haha...it was just something I wrote down in my notebooks when I was bored, didn't think would get as much reads as it has, haha...I'm really glad you liked it! The next chapter is in queue right now, so it should be up soon hopefully :) Anyway, thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elka Voldemort and the Secret

12th July 2011:
People are to forgiving! Its like: I got knocked up by your worst enemy! Ok as long as i get to be your best man! :p
but otherwise it was ok i guess

Author's Response: Yeah...I know...I was to lazy to get the whole Harry, Ron, Draco thing sorted out..haha...but thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Voldemort and the Secret

12th July 2011:
I thought this chapter was really good!! I'm so eager to read more so please put more up asap! Until then ily

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm really super glad you liked it! More shall be on the way! I really shouldn't have more than one story with chapters up on here. I get distracted to easily ahaha... :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione999 Voldemort and the Secret

12th July 2011:
wonderful story so far. I can't wait to see how this goes :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Glad you like it!!
-Arya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>