Reading Reviews for Literacy and Longing
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily The Plan

5th January 2013:
This is an amazing story (:
I'm really glad that I decided to read it, and I hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoylover01 The Plan

25th March 2012:
i really like this story it really intresting and funny but i do feel sorry 4 ella though thier both using her 2 win a bet i hope it works out 4 her plz update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reign The Plan

6th October 2011:
I was reading my previous reviews, and I realized I, a 17 year old, cannot spell. Well, whatever... Yes, yes, I understand it all now. Leave it to Sirius to only help when there's something in it for him (greedy bastard...) Well, when will you write another chapter? Siriusly, I rather like this one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reign Heart of Darkness

5th October 2011:
Hello again! Hmm... Maybe I was wrong about it just being an R/O fic. I definitely singer some S/O action in there. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reign Breathe heavy

5th October 2011:
Did I siriusly miss another commenting session? Gah! I like how instead of a Sirius/OC, it's a Remus/OC. From the way it seems like you only write about Sirius, I was thinking YOY made a shrine to him! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amethyst The Plan

3rd October 2011:
Haha. This is a very humoress little story. You are a great writer. I would love to read more. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Heart of Darkness

23rd September 2011:
liking it!


Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 The Plan

20th July 2011:
Hahaha I love this!! I do feel sorry for Ella being strung along but it's just so hilarious! Please update soon.
~Pandora

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rockiie_Evans The Plan

27th June 2011:
Oh I feel so sorry for Ella ): I'm really looking forward to the next chapter, I cannot wait to see if Ella finds out about this and her reaction to it ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashben The Plan

22nd June 2011:
Aw. Poor Ella. Clueless to the game she is now in the middle of. The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like the turn of the story!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderette The Plan

22nd June 2011:
Awesome chapter! I love seeing a different perspective of Remus! I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #12, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Breathe heavy

16th June 2011:
Yes! I love this story, I read some chapters on another website so I'm glad you're posting it up here and continuing on with it! It's so good and so addicting!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauderette Heart of Darkness

14th June 2011:
I love Sirius! He's always so funny and attention-seeking. Ella's interactions with him are priceless. I loved hers and Remus's short conversation. It was nice and awkward and sweet and funny at the same time. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love him! And Ella is quite priceless, she's a bit of a spaz though. Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by 65ashben Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
Aw. Peter, Peter, Peter. It's good she finally talked to him after knocking him out. The chapter was excellent! I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! You're awesome!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
LMFAO! The ending was classic it took me about five minutes just to calm down from my laughter.
I love it and Ella, I think it is really catchy and makes me want to carry on reading.
I still can't get over the ending it was hillarious and so unexpected.
Update Soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is already in the que!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #16, by dinasayah Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
the end where it says peter farted on him mad me love this story!
PLeasee please update!
its really good and funny, plus i like spazy ella

Author's Response: Haha it is quite the moment! The next chapter is in the que :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #17, by 65ashben Breathe heavy

4th June 2011:
Cute! The chapter was excellent. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're the most awesome Reader/reviewer ever! You're so supportive! Next chapter is in the que!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by Pretense Of Perfection Breathe heavy

28th May 2011:
Promising first chapter. Seems like a fun concept, and I cant wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter is in the que! And thanks for checking out another story of mine, you rule!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #19, by PineappleGoddess13 Breathe heavy

24th May 2011:
I really like your new story you got going on here...very interesting! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauderette Breathe heavy

14th May 2011:
This story seems to have a lot of potential! I can't wait to read more of it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the que :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #21, by Woodrow Rynne Breathe heavy

13th May 2011:
I've read quite a few chapters of this story and I simply loved it. I'm glad you posted this here though; it's one of my favourite stories!
:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!!!


~Lauren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login