Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Literacy and Longing
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emily The Plan

5th January 2013:
This is an amazing story (:
I'm really glad that I decided to read it, and I hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoylover01 The Plan

25th March 2012:
i really like this story it really intresting and funny but i do feel sorry 4 ella though thier both using her 2 win a bet i hope it works out 4 her plz update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reign The Plan

6th October 2011:
I was reading my previous reviews, and I realized I, a 17 year old, cannot spell. Well, whatever... Yes, yes, I understand it all now. Leave it to Sirius to only help when there's something in it for him (greedy bastard...) Well, when will you write another chapter? Siriusly, I rather like this one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reign Heart of Darkness

5th October 2011:
Hello again! Hmm... Maybe I was wrong about it just being an R/O fic. I definitely singer some S/O action in there. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Reign Breathe heavy

5th October 2011:
Did I siriusly miss another commenting session? Gah! I like how instead of a Sirius/OC, it's a Remus/OC. From the way it seems like you only write about Sirius, I was thinking YOY made a shrine to him! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amethyst The Plan

3rd October 2011:
Haha. This is a very humoress little story. You are a great writer. I would love to read more. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Heart of Darkness

23rd September 2011:
liking it!


Author's Response: Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 The Plan

20th July 2011:
Hahaha I love this!! I do feel sorry for Ella being strung along but it's just so hilarious! Please update soon.
~Pandora

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rockiie_Evans The Plan

27th June 2011:
Oh I feel so sorry for Ella ): I'm really looking forward to the next chapter, I cannot wait to see if Ella finds out about this and her reaction to it ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #10, by 65ashben The Plan

22nd June 2011:
Aw. Poor Ella. Clueless to the game she is now in the middle of. The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like the turn of the story!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderette The Plan

22nd June 2011:
Awesome chapter! I love seeing a different perspective of Remus! I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #12, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Breathe heavy

16th June 2011:
Yes! I love this story, I read some chapters on another website so I'm glad you're posting it up here and continuing on with it! It's so good and so addicting!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by Marauderette Heart of Darkness

14th June 2011:
I love Sirius! He's always so funny and attention-seeking. Ella's interactions with him are priceless. I loved hers and Remus's short conversation. It was nice and awkward and sweet and funny at the same time. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love him! And Ella is quite priceless, she's a bit of a spaz though. Thank you :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by 65ashben Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
Aw. Peter, Peter, Peter. It's good she finally talked to him after knocking him out. The chapter was excellent! I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! You're awesome!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
LMFAO! The ending was classic it took me about five minutes just to calm down from my laughter.
I love it and Ella, I think it is really catchy and makes me want to carry on reading.
I still can't get over the ending it was hillarious and so unexpected.
Update Soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is already in the que!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #16, by dinasayah Heart of Darkness

12th June 2011:
the end where it says peter farted on him mad me love this story!
PLeasee please update!
its really good and funny, plus i like spazy ella

Author's Response: Haha it is quite the moment! The next chapter is in the que :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #17, by 65ashben Breathe heavy

4th June 2011:
Cute! The chapter was excellent. I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You're the most awesome Reader/reviewer ever! You're so supportive! Next chapter is in the que!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by Pretense Of Perfection Breathe heavy

28th May 2011:
Promising first chapter. Seems like a fun concept, and I cant wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter is in the que! And thanks for checking out another story of mine, you rule!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #19, by PineappleGoddess13 Breathe heavy

24th May 2011:
I really like your new story you got going on here...very interesting! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauderette Breathe heavy

14th May 2011:
This story seems to have a lot of potential! I can't wait to read more of it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is in the que :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #21, by Woodrow Rynne Breathe heavy

13th May 2011:
I've read quite a few chapters of this story and I simply loved it. I'm glad you posted this here though; it's one of my favourite stories!
:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!!!


~Lauren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login