Reading Reviews for Side Effects
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bluestreakspirit Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

20th January 2012:
Dearest Lonnie and also Dearest Saval,

Please update this story soon. I am greatly enjoying it, although it has been many months since you have updated. There are only three chapters, you see.

Is there a plot planned out at all? Are there set romantic pairings yet? I am interested to see when they emerge.

I am looking forward to any possible updates on this lovely collaboration in the future!

Regards,
Cat

 Report Review

Review #2, by leopard What Have You Done To Me?

19th December 2011:
wow i really like the idea of you two writing ths together- that is so cool!
i realy liked this chapter, i was really funny.
i can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

2nd December 2011:
Another floaty chapter (whatever that means)! I really have taken quite a liking to Illana, she's quirky and random and odd...sounds like I'm describing myself. Hahaha. Really though this is a wonderful story and I'm rooting for her and Hugo to get together or just with anyone really since Hugo doesn't think she can get with someone it seems! Update whenever you can (this goes to the both of you!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap This Is Not My Fault.

2nd December 2011:
This is my third attempt at writing a review. It won't let me write it for some reason so here's to another try! I keep forgetting what I wrote but I really enjoy this story and I liked your take on Hugo. I think he's kind of mean though, his thoughts anyway but I suppose that's how boys are. Err...I really can't remember what I wrote, this was a much longer review, sorry. I hope you update soon. I would love another Hugo chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap What Have You Done To Me?

2nd December 2011:
I stumbled on this by accident. I see you haven't updated since May but that won't stop me from reading the next two chapters and reviewing. I'm such a rebel! :D This was lots of fun, definitely a very original first chapter. I thought for real that Longbottom had two tongues for a moment. Silly me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzy Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

29th September 2011:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

I really liked this story :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nailah Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

21st June 2011:
How much am I loving this story?? This much! Oh wait, you can't see me, can you? Well suffice it to say that I am positively hooked and that this is the only next-generation story that I like thus far :). Now you guys update soon or I'll have to send out a band of angry gnargles to each of your homes. Just kidding. Mostly (lol). 'Bye!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPsmartone32 Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

28th May 2011:
ahh. i like it. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Passionate_Sun Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

25th May 2011:
ahh, Zara seems like an interesting character. does she ACTUALLY hate hugo?

also, how is it that it's not even an Al/OC and i'm already loving Al?

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanna Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

25th May 2011:
oh come on! you've got to hurry up with the next chapter! :O this is awesome, you two write really good! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by emerald_princess Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

25th May 2011:
loved it. Was really funny and can't wait for your next update!
10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by inksorceror Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
Oh, how I love Madame Pomphrey.

And Al.

And Ilana.

And pretty much every character in this story. You two are amazing :)

Author's Response: is it sad that one of my favorite characters to write in this is madame pompfrey? her characterization is completely wack but i still love herrr. thanks for reviewing!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #13, by FollowTheSpiders Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
This story is pretty cute! :3

Ilana reminds me a lot of a friend that I have. She's really upbeat and has a fantastic personality that adds so much humor to life (my friend and Ilana). Haha^^ Plus I like your portrayal of Hugo. His relationship with Ilana is quite entertaining! :D

I'm rooting for Ilana!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Ilana is basically me in written form.. with some differences but stilll. Glad you like!!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #14, by iheartzuko Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
hehehe this is so awesome. I love the team, and Al. He's cool. And like Oliver was. Ha, Madame Pompfrey < 3

Author's Response: I like the team too :)
thanks dearest!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #15, by _hedwig_ This Is Not My Fault.

24th May 2011:
POOPNUGGETS.

I left you a giant review with comments on your writing style and such...BUT NOW IT'S GONE.

Why does Hugo feel attracted to Zara? Why not Ilana, the obviously better candidate? What blood status are the Saxtons? WHY IS LILY SO AWESOME? :)

Those were my main questions...ah, well, unless I can hop in my TARDIS and go back in time, my awesome review is gone forever.

Sad face.

Author's Response: haha it's okay -- if you ever remember, i'll be waitinggg ;)

answers:
i have no idea. still no clue. haven't quite decided yet. because she's lily, durr ;)

yeah, we're just sort of going with it here. neither of us know what's happening or what's going to happen next (hell, we might even turn this into a cliche parody).

i miss your awesome review. or the prospect of getting it.

sad face.


 Report Review

Review #16, by _hedwig_ Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
Bahahah! I love the "family" they have going on. I may have missed it, but how did they meet? How come she knows everyone? After all, it must be something big for the ENTIRE Weasley/Potter clan to love Ilana. I'm not being sarcastic...it's a huge family! There's bound to be SOMEONE who doesn't like them...but maybe that's just my thinking. I really really really like this...I'm glad you're having fun writing it!

Author's Response: I'm not too sure myself..
You see, Saval and I don't have a clue what the other is going to write next so this story just kind of.. happens. THAT'S WHY IT'S SO FUN.
Thanks for reviewing!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #17, by LunarLuna Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
Love it!!^^

Laughed my face off on this!!!

Keep it up your doing awesome!^^

9/10 just because I hate giving 10,

Love you two!!!^^

xx

Luna

Author's Response: Thank you deary!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Nailah This Is Not My Fault.

24th May 2011:
*Ahem* I now present, My Review:

This story is buckets of awesome-ness.

The end. Thank you. :)

Author's Response: ahem. i now present: my response.

you're awesome.

thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nailah What Have You Done To Me?

24th May 2011:
Looks great so far! This immediately goes to favorites =D

Author's Response: Aww shmanks!
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #20, by kay Meet My New Friends: Revenge, Boredom and Madame Pompfrey

24th May 2011:
I am the first to review.How cool is that? Very much i tell u! Coming to the point,love the chapter.Write more soon:)

Author's Response: so cool, yo.
and thanks! :)
-lonnie


 Report Review

Review #21, by PrincessMoony This Is Not My Fault.

23rd May 2011:
I LOVE this story it is ha-ha hilarious!

Author's Response: hee hee thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Voldys_Moldy This Is Not My Fault.

22nd May 2011:
Its still epic. I love Hugo. he's a bit stupid, but he's awesome, too. Anyways, please update soon! I'll be watching for it.
Okay, that was unintentially creepy. Sorry.

Author's Response: hugo's the definition of ron's son, but likes to pretend he's hermione's son because he tends to do well in school. poor clueless kid.

i am now afraid for my life. WAY TO BE A CREEPER O_O

jk it's cool ;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by TheGoldenKneazle This Is Not My Fault.

22nd May 2011:
ONJSBGLJHABG MY TWO FAVOURITE AUTHORS CO-WRITING??!! I just died and went to Potterheaven! :D :D :D
I LOVE this story. Hugo is SO funny, and Ilana makes me laugh so much - can't wait for her next POV! Not big on Zara though... although I guess we'll hear more about her too ;)
Can't wait for next chapter!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by stepnhunguyen This Is Not My Fault.

22nd May 2011:
Hugo is awesome. :D I can't wait to see what happens between Zara and Hugo. And Ilana mixed in. What a story! :D I love it. :)

10/10

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: thanks!

hugo is, in fact, quite awesome ;)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Kirkie What Have You Done To Me?

22nd May 2011:
I do love this xD It's really funny, and I love all of the characters, and Hugo is just how I imagined him to be - cause I hate how some of the author's make him all weedy O_o Anyway, yeah, I love this. Carry on writing, yeah?

Author's Response: thank you deary!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>