Reading Reviews for Fracto
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PostPotterDepression Nightmares

13th August 2012:
I love this story! I know it hasn't been updated for awhile, so I don't know if you are still planning on updating, but if you are, I am right here waiting for the next chapter! Fantastic story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosemary Nightmares

21st June 2011:
That was great. I hope your next chapter is much longer. I'm really liking this story so far. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rosemary Hey Little Train

21st June 2011:
I'm really liking this so far. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by EpiskeyPM Prologue

18th June 2011:
Really interesting start, honestly. I'm excited to read more :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I've been a bit lazy but I've started the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Miss Haggan Nightmares

11th June 2011:
That chapter was nice. Seemed a bit short though, but maybe that was just me, I was so into it that I was shocked when it ended, I wasn't expecting it.

Anyways I hope you enjoyed your trip to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, I have to say I am very jealous.

Author's Response: Yes I felt that it was a bit short too. I didn't really have anything else to put in it. The next chapter will be more interesting.
It was fantastic!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Haggan Hey Little Train

2nd June 2011:
That was a very emotional chapter. It was good and I liked Harry rescuing her.

One question though, is this story mainly from Hermione's POV and the third person, or will we get to see a Harry POV?

Another brilliant chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!
The plan is that the POV is mostly going to be Hermione's. But there might be a Harry chapter later on. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lee Cassidy Prologue

1st June 2011:
Loving it. You definitely captured Hermione's voice. Strong writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarmonyBlue22 Prologue

14th May 2011:
Now this is how it should've happened! Harry and Hermione's dancing scene was my favorite scene in DH Pt 1. I was so mad when they didn't get together in the series. I think J. k. Rowling messed up majorly with the pairings. I can't wait to read the first chapter. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was the reason I started writing this I thought 'What would happen if it went MY way?' And next thing I know I'm posting it here!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harmony story10 Prologue

12th May 2011:
Amazing story I love it You should make Hermione really jelouse just saying im not asking you to change it or anything its perfect just a thought

Author's Response: Thank you and Ginny is someone Hermione dwells a lot on, like I've tried to show in the prologue Hermione compares herself to Ginny a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Haggan Prologue

12th May 2011:
Awk, short but I know it's just the prologue. This was tense I want to read more!

I feel sorry for Hermione...I do like the way you had Harry say "I'm coming for you"... it was like he was trying to tell her that he felt the same, wish she had of believed him though.

Now I'm babbling, anyways great start 10/10
Saving to favourites :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes the following chapters are defiantly going to be longer. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login