Reading Reviews for Its a Wizard
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maggiedalena Its About Time

3rd January 2006:
Wow. They're very....what's the word.....informative?

 Report Review

Review #2, by maggiedalena The Disapearing Hat Trick

3rd January 2006:
Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! Don't leave me here! I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maggiedalena Its About Time

3rd January 2006:
Wow. They're very....what's the word.....informative?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess_2289 Yes!

16th October 2005:
Your story is good but it's not very well written. You need to add a bit more detail like instead of just saying she was having Mac and Cheese for lunch explain what she did while she cooked it. I;E Hermione hummed to herself while she put the pot of water on to boil. and try and make your chapters a bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterishot Songs and surprises

27th July 2004:
Ok. It's a bit corny. But hey, corny is good. I have this feeling about the title. I think that somebody...well...nevermind.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avrielle Granger One last anouncement

13th July 2004:
I'm so sorry if I affnded you. Please write me a response.

Author's Response: Im not affended. You are titled to your own oppinion. I was just wondering why you keep reading it if you don't like it. Also maybe you can give me some tips on how to make the story better and what do you mean by hermione trying to be fat? Thanxx Ellacharmed

 Report Review

Review #7, by joko Yes!

13th July 2004:
hfg dgs dhf fat

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I just have one question....... What are you trying to say cuz I don't understand.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avrielle Granger One last anouncement

12th July 2004:
GOODNESS! THIS IS R-E-T-A-R-D-E-D! And its Boreing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avrielle Granger Its About Time

12th July 2004:
This story is a crack up in and of it's self. You make Ron look like a looney, and Hermie as well. Keep up the good work.lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avrielle Granger Its About Time

12th July 2004:
This story is a crack up in and of it's self. You make Ron look like a looney, and Hermie as well. Keep up the good work.lol!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avrielle Granger The stare down, and the Burrow

12th July 2004:
This is a REALLY cheesy story, now. Sorry, if I sound rude. Also, please try to catch your gramatical errors. Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avrielle Granger Yes!

12th July 2004:
I thought that it was quite cheesy. Thats all. Like when you said, " Oh, man, he's hot!" That was a tad cheesy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avrielle Granger 5 days till

12th July 2004:
I thought that this was a bit short, but I know that it is getting somewhere. Good work. (BTW, is Hermione trying to get fat? LOL)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avrielle Granger 5 days till

12th July 2004:
I thought that this was a bit short, but I know that it is getting somewhere. Good work. (BTW, is Hermione trying to get fat? LOL)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nicole Songs and surprises

17th June 2004:
it was very funny and sweet, write more

Author's Response: Thank you!! And I will be writing more ASAP : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kiera Songs and surprises

16th June 2004:
This is the dumbest fan fic I have ever read sorry! But the spelling mistakes are horrendous and it is so dumb!

Author's Response: well thats just your opinion isn't it!! The spelling mistakes can be fixed, and what makes this such a dumb story maybe you could tell me how to make it better.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Faerietalegoddess One last anouncement

15th June 2004:
Good story! I like "make-you-feel- good" stories!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by melody One last anouncement

21st April 2004:
By now I'm laughin' my head off (that's because I laugh at really corn/cheesy things!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by melody Its About Time

21st April 2004:
That was my FAVORITE chapter!!! It was hilliorous and cute at the same time!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by melody The stare down, and the Burrow

21st April 2004:
No, Liza that's totally, completly, and oh sooooooo cute!!! I love this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by melody Yes!

21st April 2004:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by melody 5 days till

21st April 2004:
I like the story already!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leah One last anouncement

9th April 2004:
WOW, i think in the books that should happen but i dont think there should be a talent show! OH MY GOSH, the whole Ron and Hermione thing was great!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kristin Its About Time

9th April 2004:
totally cute! Love it! The grammar and spelling could be fixed but other than that it's great!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I know I've been meaning to fix the spelling but I haven't gotten to it yet

 Report Review

Review #25, by Danni Quee One last anouncement

8th April 2004:
This is a great story, I will keep watching it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>