Reading Reviews for Heart's Fate.
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragonair. Chapter 4: Detention Begins.

8th August 2011:
Wait. WHAT? Another month? You crazyyy?! That's pure torture O: How could you do this to me )': *le cry* Do you hear that? Its my dragon heart shattering ):

Author's Response: Yes another month away from another update. It takes me a lot to write these chapters out and when I do I blow out a chapter within a day and half. The reason why I take a month for updates is because I have so many ideas that I write it all out on the computer, narrow it down to which ones I want in the story and then I delete the ones that didn't make the cut.

I am sorry if you feel sad about it but that's how I do things with this story. And I don't have the pressure to update from my reviewers/readers, No offence.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #2, by dragonair. Chapter 4: Detention Begins.

8th August 2011:
Is it me or does Drake sound like Draco and Harmony , Hermoine.
If you did that on purpose. THAT'S SO CUTE! HAHA.
Okay , I loved the story. More more! Hmm , Will Draco start being concerned about hermoine? Weee~

Author's Response: Lol I was wondering when someone would figure that out. ^_^ great job! Thank you.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 4: Detention Begins.

6th August 2011:
I love it! so good i wanna another chapter likee now! ahah Update soon Si vous plait!

Author's Response: LOL well sorry to disappoint you but you will have to wait until next month's update. I do it month by month so that I have time to regroup and then write without that much pressure.

I am writing the next chapter, it's not a lot but it's still something ^_~.


Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 3: Rules Getting Broken Part 2.

6th August 2011:
i love how your forming there emotions! update soon!

Author's Response: Just going with the flow of things ^_~.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 2: Rules getting broken Part 1.

6th August 2011:
really good chapter i love how long they are!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 1: Introductions and Partners.

6th August 2011:
i really liked it! nice and creative and long. the story of the 'fairytale' got me confused when i read it though . i think i figured it out in the end though!

Author's Response: Well if you think of each part of the "fairytale", it's suppose to be told in little sections and such because it is a tale for kids to go to sleep too. Sorry that it confused you.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101 Prologue: The Prophecy.

5th August 2011:
wait the chosen one being harry! your going to kill harry??

Author's Response: Hello griffindorechicky101,

Yes and I am not going to answer that last question because you will know when you read ^_^.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #8, by AKA Chapter 3: Rules Getting Broken Part 2.

30th July 2011:
I love the story :) please keep writing and it update soon :). It is amazing so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :D. I am writing the next chapter I just hope I can get it right for it contains a lot of information.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Robyn Chapter 3: Rules Getting Broken Part 2.

29th July 2011:
i love it u have to keep writing!

Author's Response: don't worry I am writing ^_^.

Thank you Robyn for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #10, by cutiekaren126 Chapter 2: Rules getting broken Part 1.

10th June 2011:
CLIFFHANGER! OI. YOU EVIL AUTHOR. >:O UPDATE UPDTAE UPDATE PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Yes I know I am evil however it is only a Pause within the story.

I will update within a Month's time. I have to live my own life too.

Thank you cutiekaren126 for Reading and Reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ohhh Chapter 2: Rules getting broken Part 1.

8th June 2011:
oh wow how exciting!! :D
update soon it sounds amazing :D waiting! x

Author's Response: Thank you.

I just wish more people would review though :*(.

Thank you ohhh fro reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Khepera Chapter 1: Introductions and Partners.

27th May 2011:
Love it! Love it! Love it! Good job! i love these kinds of stories - the ones that display different types of magic, that is. It must have taken forever to think up all that back story and you did a wonderful job with it. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you Khepera ^_^.

It actually didn't. It only took about 2 hours to write it. Of course, most people would not think 2 hours is short, but I have been writing stories since I was in my sixth grade so it's very easy for me to spend those 2 hours and think of it as 2 minutes.

I am writing the next chapter, I just hope people will like it since it's verry different then the HP books.

Thank you, Khepera for reading and reviewing this story.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #13, by gran/ger Chapter 1: Introductions and Partners.

16th May 2011:
Wow! That was an experience! If there is more of the same to come; I'll be on tenterhooks until your next update. Thank you for such a long enjoyable read. Although you've intimated that the next update might take some time, the wait will be worthwhile! I'll be looking out for it closely.

Author's Response: Long yes, but I hope it's true to the Draco and Hermione in the books?

Some time for the next update? yes, job hunting and such. Ah, gotta love life...sorta.

lol thank you gran/ger for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #14, by gran/ger Prologue: The Prophecy.

16th May 2011:
I know I'm going to enjoy this story; because although the chapter was long; it was consistently interesting. I noticed the next chapter is even longer, but if it flows as well as this one, I'm in for a treat! Hope I don't come across as too stuffy, but I'm considering changing my pen name to Percy or Ernie!

Author's Response: Hey gran/ger!

You don't come across too stuffy about names being changed, I do it too.

Lengthly? Long? Yeah, this prologue is long but it's important for this story. I just hope that I get Draco and Hermione right...I always go a bit OC on them both. *crosses fingers, toes, arms, legs and eyes*

Anyway thanks for reading and reviewing ^_^.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #15, by aloneee Chapter 1: Introductions and Partners.

16th May 2011:
hello!!
please update soon!! :D
this is very exciting to read so I cant wait to hear more! :D x

Author's Response: Thank you aloneee for your review however I will not be updating any time soon. I am sorry for this.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #16, by theawesome Prologue: The Prophecy.

16th May 2011:
hello!!
i beleive this is amazing! :) great work!!
update as soon as possible! :D

Author's Response: Thank you theawesome for you review, however I will not be updating any time soon. I am sorry about this.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #17, by blue789 Prologue: The Prophecy.

8th May 2011:
I like it so far just a little confused about the prophecy, just having a lil trouble unserstanding it. Can't wait to read more though. =)

Author's Response: It's suppose to. You are not suppose to know of the Prophecy or the true meanings of parts of it. Don't worry, through the story you will understand ^_~.

Thank you blue789 for reading and reviewing.

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Vixen Prologue: The Prophecy.

8th May 2011:
Can't wait to read the next few chapters!

Author's Response: I am writing the first chatper, so it won't be that long ^_~.

Thank you Vixen for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragoness101 Prologue: The Prophecy.

8th May 2011:
I loved it. It sets a brillient picture to what i hope will be a brillient story. It's a favourite!!!

Author's Response: I sure hope so or I am just wasting my time on this.

Thank you Dragoness101 for you reading and reviewing.

Alonia187.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login