Reading Reviews for The Ghost of You.
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinXPrincess9 The Time is Now

18th July 2012:
I've read this from the start. I found it very touching the way Draco's ghost found a good partnership with Hermione.

The ending to this chapter was, in my opinion, very very sweet. Awww it was nice to see now that both Hermione and Draco can be together in ghost form :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinbadgirl The Time is Now

30th March 2012:
need another box of tissues over here!
aaawww that was beautiful! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by tigerseye The Time is Now

30th October 2011:
this is such a great story though i think that it really needs an epilouge just to finish it off. otherwise brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KiraPotter16 The Time is Now

10th September 2011:
Now THAT I wasn't expecting. Way to shock me! BRILLIANT! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayleii The Time is Now

8th August 2011:
Omgosh!! They...Hermione...Is...Dead.! As much as i love the pair THATS NOT FREAKIN FAIR! *crying* thats soo friggin evil! I loved this fanfic but OMGOSH noo!! :O

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayleii The Decision

7th August 2011:
Amazing! I really do love this fanfic!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much, hun! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayleii I Need You, You Need Me

7th August 2011:
That Is Sweet! Gosh I love this! :D

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kayleii You're Beautiful

7th August 2011:
Awwh now that is SWEET!! but he is dead you ROTTEN COW!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you, Kay :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayleii The Absent Echo

7th August 2011:
Awh that is so cute!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayleii Hermioneís Interrogation

7th August 2011:
Awwwh Very sweet but sad.

Author's Response: haha, thanks(':

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kayleii Location: Unknown.

7th August 2011:
Ooooh Is He Going Back?! Gosh so cruel!

Author's Response: Muahaha ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kay Traitors for Tea.

7th August 2011:
Nooo!! My Poor Draco!! :O Hannah, HOW COuld you do this?!

Author's Response: I couldn't write the story if he was alive ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by marvoloriddle The Time is Now

30th July 2011:
beautifully written, a fantastic story (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by justratingstories The Turquoise Cloth

25th July 2011:
i love your story(: it just had one flaw: no one can apparate in or out of hogwarts! hahaha great story nonethelesss!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy The Time is Now

21st July 2011:
AWWW! this is a great ending, i would never thought it would end like this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was afraid it may have been a kinda cliche.. but apparently not as I've not yet had anyone yelling at me! So again, I say thank you!

Haha, well, I'm glad I caught you off guard! :P

Hannah
xo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Annabeth Chase The Time is Now

21st July 2011:
This is the best story I seen writen in my years. This story needs to be on top story.

Author's Response: Oh my goodness... All I can say is a HUGE thank you for your kind words and I'm glad that you enjoy my work! I must say, that I was pretty proud of the plot when it finally came to me (which was only when I'd completed the 3rd/4th chapter) but never in a million years did I ever imagine such a compliment like that from a reader! Really, I can't thank you enough.

As for "This story needs to be on top story." again, I'm left with my jaw hitting the ground. I never thought anyone would ever enjoy this story as much as you apparently have. Honestly, I thank you with all my heart! And thank you for sticking with Draco and Hermione until the end! :)

Many thanks!
Hannah
xo


 Report Review

Review #17, by KatDaniels The Time is Now

20th July 2011:
You had me in tears the first time I read, and you had me in tears again. And a special dedication, are you kidding me!? And I didn't do anything but tell you you're amazing! Awwh, thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by GriffindorHeadGurl The Time is Now

19th July 2011:
Oh my god! It's over, it's really over. Although I'm beyong happy they're together forever, literally I think I'm going to cry. But at the same time I'm happy.

I am curoius about Harry and Ron though. The poor chaps.:( I think this is one of my favorite Dramiones. Please write more stories, I will gladly read them

One of your BIGEST fans,

GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Ohmigoshh! Reviews like yours always make me smile! Thank you so much for your amazing review! I felt like I couldn't take Draco away from Hermione, and although I feel like the end was a kind of cliche, it just fitted the story. If we can't have them together in real life, we should at least have them together in our fantast fanfiction world! :D

Yeah, I was thinking of making another chapter to conclude all loose ends, but then I figured that it may ruin the story for some who have their own idea as to how Ron and Harry react or how they find out to start with .

If you're interested, I've recently sent a chapter for validation for a new story that I'm writting. The main ship isn't Draco/Hermione... it's actually Draco/Luna - however Hermione does play a huge part in the story! So if you're interested, keep an eye out!

Thank you so much,
Hannah.
xo


 Report Review

Review #19, by KatDaniels The Turquoise Cloth

14th July 2011:
I thought I reviewed already??
Well it's bloody amazing and you know how much I love it!! Looking forward to the next chapter, even though I know how many there will be! xo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fiery Ginny The Turquoise Cloth

5th July 2011:
more more more please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GriffindorHeadGurl The Turquoise Cloth

5th July 2011:
The story is moving along and now it's almost over:( I don't know whether to be happy or sad.
I agree it needed a i guess you could call it a calm before the strom chapter, since it was I think the calmest chapter. Gosh, you did have me crying in the end though. I hope something good happens, like he's still alive somehow:)X
Why does he have to be dead!?!? lol Can't wait for the Manor.
GriffindorHeadGurl

 Report Review

Review #22, by KatDaniels The Decision

21st June 2011:
this is chap 8?!?!?! yeah, excuse me while I go and cry because I have a pretty good feeling I know where this is heading and that there are not many chapters left.
girl, this is. I believe, correction; I KNOW I'm going to bawl ... At the same time I cannot wait!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by clairevampiress The Decision

21st June 2011:
What will happen at the manor i wonder. and Draco really should Re-read that passage..

 Report Review

Review #24, by GriffindorHeadGurl The Decision

20th June 2011:
Grrr! Oh how i wish he wasn't dead! but then their wouldn't be much of a story would there?
I can't wait til they get to the manor. Is she going to talk to Ginny? Geez, i could only imagine her response to what Mione's been up to.:)
Just dieng for the next chapter,
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Haha, I know, imagine what your best friend would say if you told him/her that you'd been cnoodling with a ghost! haha :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mischief_managed18 The Decision

20th June 2011:
Gahh. I feel bad for Draco but I feel at the same time he deserves a second chance at life. Why did he have to die? :( Gahh but I suppose this wouldn't have happened if he was alive. Keep it up. :)
~Mischief_Managed

Author's Response: I know what you mean! :P Even I feel sorry for him, and I wrote the story! :L Thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>