27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 9 - To Pigburps! part 2 (it's far away okay?)

20th November 2011:
Swimming across the lake, a cruise ship and Hippo Stranger as the name for Hermione. FANTASTIC.
Another excellent chapter and 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 8 - To Pigburps!

27th August 2011:
This is great. If you keep going like this I'm going to run out of things to praise you. Another awesome chapter and 10/10. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: haha thankyou, il try! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 7 - In the Big Pig

27th August 2011:
I loved the names for Ron and Draco. A fantastic chapter. I'm still laughing as I write this review. I've said it before and I'll say it again, your awesomely funny. Another 10/10 now to move to next chapter.

Author's Response: thankyou!
it took me a while to come up with a name for Ron, it was between Wrong, Long (he could have been insanely tall) or Con (a bit of a hustler) ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 7 - In the Big Pig

3rd August 2011:
I loved this one! Your versions of Ron and Draco were just awesome. Really funny. Yet another 10/10.

Author's Response: thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 6 - Pigs and stuff

24th July 2011:
A pig, a pig you say. What next? I must add this to favs so I can follow this. 10/10 and plz update very very soon you funny person you.

Author's Response: il try and update within the next few days, but i go on holiday for 2 weeks on wednesday and wont have computer access "/

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 5 - The APE Society

24th July 2011:
All I can say is hahahahahaha. I love this story to cr... Sorry I mean bits. Must read on. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 4-Brollyvander's

24th July 2011:
OMG umbrellas, rain hats, what will you produce next? With you around I know I'm going to die laughing. I must read on, so 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3-The Dragon's Cauldron

24th July 2011:
ATM (snorts with mirth) DUGGLES (lol uncontrolably) I can't wait to see what name you have chosen for Malfoy. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2- Introducing Larry Rotter

24th July 2011:
If all your chapters are anything like your first two then I am in danger of dieing laughing my head off. 10/10. Must move on.

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1, The Durselby's

24th July 2011:
Oh my GOD, this chapter is so funny. All those names, how did you manage to think of them? I have to give you 10/10 and move onto the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 6 - Pigs and stuff

13th June 2011:
Hahahaha can't wait to read about the pig ride to school! ;) Funny ending, by the way. 10/10 for yet another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 5 - The APE Society

7th June 2011:
Bloody brilliant. Honestly, how could you think up so many funny things at once? Poo Powder's just hilarious. Genius. :D 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by EPhelps Chapter 5 - The APE Society

7th June 2011:
Oh my gosh! You're aweseomly funny! haha this is great can't wait for more!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Holly Thisle Chapter 2- Introducing Larry Rotter

26th May 2011:
As Ron would say, "Bloody Hell! This is Brilliant!" I loved the bit about facebook. Good work!

Author's Response: haha, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Holly Thisle Chapter 1, The Durselby's

26th May 2011:
I couldn't help but laugh! I loved the part where it said, "they were speeding on their scooters at 2.5 mph..." and "The consequences are I'll eat all of your food and make you watch!"
I definitley have to read Chapter 2

 Report Review

Review #16, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 4-Brollyvander's

26th May 2011:
So funny! I loved the umbrella idea, great job on it. As usual, you didn't fail to keep me laughing. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by EPhelps Chapter 4-Brollyvander's

25th May 2011:
haha this totally rocked! I really love your style :D totally had me grinning from ear to ear from the begining to the end ;) can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: aw thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sillymoosbestestfriendinthewholeuniverse Chapter 3-The Dragon's Cauldron

22nd May 2011:
it sucks dweeb... sucks that you are so good at writing stories!:D
of course i take all the credit for this wonderous story as it was my influence that made you write this story ;)
well done but hurry yourself along with the next chapters :P x

Author's Response: haha grace, your influence?
also im surprised you could have a name that long!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 3-The Dragon's Cauldron

20th May 2011:
Great chapter! Loved the ice cream bit. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 2- Introducing Larry Rotter

20th May 2011:
Hahaha, this is brilliant! 10/10.

Author's Response: thankyou! seeing all these reviews actually made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Chapter 1, The Durselby's

20th May 2011:
Hilarious! Had me laughing from the start. :) 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EPhelps Chapter 3-The Dragon's Cauldron

20th May 2011:
AHHH now all i want is ice cream! haha I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: il try to upload the next chapters quickly :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by EPhelps Chapter 2- Introducing Larry Rotter

20th May 2011:
HaHa your awesome! lol I want to befriend Larry on Facebook HA :P

Author's Response: haha! there probably is someone called larry rotter on facebook, you should search him :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by EPhelps Chapter 1, The Durselby's

20th May 2011:
LMAO! :D this rocked haha it was hilarious!

Author's Response: haha thankyou!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amber Chapter 1, The Durselby's

19th May 2011:
your such a weirdo charlie!!!
(ps if i could i would rate it 11/10)

Author's Response: amber, how can you call me a weirdo?
thanks xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>