Reading Reviews for Ink
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katelyn Chapter 2: Studying

29th December 2011:
It is so hard to find a good quality fanfic these days that will actually get finished in a timely manner! I must say this story and plot line is very promising! I like how you changed Draco's character and you gave reasoning behind it, so it's not like hes a completely different person! I also love your writing style. It just flows so beautifully and the chapter images just give a further appeal! I really hope you do continue this story considering I'd love to see what happens, Im hooked after two chapters and would love for you to continue the story so as to see what becomes of these characters and the dramione action that is bound to be catalyzed! Basically fantastic job,I know I love this and hope to read the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MlleShadow Chapter 2: Studying

28th December 2011:
Nice chapter, and gorgeous chapter image! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by MlleShadow Chapter 1: Change

28th December 2011:
I kind of feel bad for Draco. Here he is, minding his own business, trying to run away from his mad family, and then before he knows it, he gets knocked out and held hostage, not knowing what's happening xD
Nice chapter! You should revise it, there are some typos here and there.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffindorHeadGurl Chapter 2: Studying

14th June 2011:
Awsome! Love your banner, especially the words. Lol. Love your work! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HpGirl1 Chapter 2: Studying

6th June 2011:
AWESOME story so far! Keep writing and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ehlana Chapter 2: Studying

5th June 2011:
Ok, it's official: I love this story! I really like the way you draw the characters ... especially that Draco and Harry are not all of a sudden best friends or even trusting each other! It will be so exciting to see whether they'll get friends or not and, of course, it will be even more enthralling to see the relationship between Draco and Hermione develop ...
So, basicall I want to say: Keep up the fantstic work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sheep_san Chapter 1: Change

23rd May 2011:
Interesting... I like it! Update soon! -pocky-

 Report Review

Review #8, by dead_poet Chapter 1: Change

23rd May 2011:
hey there,
your summary and your first chapter really left me intrigued. i quite curious about your plot - wether it's a kind of another version of book 7 or a story which sums up the events which cause draco's change.
great start so far, i'm looking forward to an update!

oh, and i really love your banner and your chapter image! i hope the following chapters will have an image too -> always inspires my imaginition :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by scooterbug8515 Chapter 1: Change

23rd May 2011:
As I've told you before I'm not fond of Dramonie's in general but your take I love partly because I played Hermione to your Draco so yeah. Any way you should know that I love what you have so far. I really like the unique start you have with focusing on the Malfoy manor first and the minor characters so to speak. You know I can't wait for the next chapter dear! Keep up the stellar work!

Author's Response: ah! fic stalker! I'm kidding carebare, luf yah

 Report Review

Review #10, by _maomao Chapter 1: Change

22nd May 2011:
Interesting first chapter! Is Draco gonna replace Ron or something?

 Report Review

Review #11, by innocentluminere Chapter 1: Change

22nd May 2011:
Wow, I am definitely looking forward to chapter two. You are a very nice writer :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ehlana Chapter 1: Change

22nd May 2011:
Wow, I really like this so far! Can't wait to see what will happen next!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by javct Chapter 1: Change

22nd May 2011:
please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cutiekaren126 Chapter 1: Change

21st May 2011:
Ooh, nice. I hope you write more soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login