Reading Reviews for Genesis
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by couldyoureallyknow All Apologies

12th October 2013:
Please update this story! I want to hear about what happened between Molly and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 All Apologies

18th September 2012:
First of all I love this story, And I love your characterisation's of Rose, Al, James, Roxy and Scorpius. I also like that Roxy is Rose's age because normally she's the same age as Lily+Hugo.
I think it's interesting/refreshing that in the beginning it's Scorpius who's in love with Rose, not the other way round.

Secondly, right from chapter one you had me laughing like a loon (which is kinda hard since everyone in my house is alseep right now), Rose is just hilarious as are the others.

My fav quotes -
"I suppose so, Al told me you had some sort of muggle STD anyways" - I love it, If Al was my couisn I would have murdered him.

"Yes, I am in fact wearing ladies perfume. Iíve run out of deodorant, Iíve borrowed my sisterís." - Al is the best, as is Scorpius. They're like a comedy duo! :D


Thirdly, I'm guessing your a Hunger Games fan 'cause Klaus' sister is called Katniss. (I love THG's as well) :)

Fourthly, this story is addicting. It took 2-3 hours to read it. I really can't wait to see what happens next.

I was so not expecting Klaus to be using Rose for quidditch info, when he and Ferris were talking I was so sure he was gay and he was using Rose as a beard just like Ferris is using Al. I was like 'Ohmigod', it wasn't til Rose worked it out, that I realised.

Totally trying to contain my excitement when Rosie kissed Scorp! Yay, I me some Scorose :D

Just curious but was it Victoire who Klaus slept with?? I mean she's his sister friend?

Ok, So I am totally in love with this chapter and I love the ending. I mean Molly and Teddy??? Oh my god, for real?

Please, please update. I'm dying to know what happens next. Does Vic ever find out about them or even the baby? Does Molly actually get rid of it? And most importantly do Rosie and Scorp stay together with a happy ending? Oh and what about Asher, has her heart finally mended...?

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by agingerrose All Apologies

26th June 2012:
Great chapter! Just wondering though, if Molly is pregnant, then why was she drunk at the rehearsal dinner?

Author's Response: Molly is just being irresponsible. It'll become clear within the next few chapters that she really doesn't enjoy being pregnant nor plan on being a mother.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4thegreatergood Fix You

16th June 2012:
brilliant, this one ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvharrypotter All Apologies

28th May 2012:
ur such an awesommme writer. pl pl pl pl continue d story as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpforever223 All Apologies

14th April 2012:
Ah Teddy what did you get yourself into.

Author's Response: A big 'ole mess.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lea_ All Apologies

14th April 2012:
I've spent all afternoon catching up and I love your story! There are minor grammatical errors but they do not lessen how good it is 'cause I love me some good ol' fashion drama and love!!
1) I'm very excited Scorpius and Rose are finally together, may I make a request to keep them together? Haha, I do not like when my favorite couples are broken up by stupid drama.
2) I was thinking this the entire time the family was being mean - it was almost too mean. I mean, honestly?! I have 3 sisters and 1 brother and if they ignored/treated me the way they did Rose, I would be so angry at them, deserving or not (and what she did was not deserving of their actions). It actually made me like ALL of them less and James more.

Just had to get that out there. Loving it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  All Apologies

14th April 2012:
What?! Molly and Teddy?!
I'm so glad Rose and Scorpius are together and everything seems to be getting sorted out with her family.
I loved this chapter.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpforever223 Judas

14th April 2012:
By any chance have you read the Hunger Games?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon Paradise

1st January 2012:
Yay! The Malfoy Redemption and Rose! When can we expect a new chapter?

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Paradise

13th December 2011:
Can you please update quicker???

amazing chapter, i want to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aza Paradise

11th December 2011:
SOOO EXCITED since you asked... Mwahahaha IT FINALLY HAPPENED! Ok enough with the caps lock buuut please hurry up with next chapter. And lets get some serious Rosie/ scorp action ya?

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheGoldenKneazle Paradise

10th December 2011:
Ooh I don't care how short this was, I absolutely adored it!! I'm just so happy Rose finally kissed Scorpius, I hope there's going to be plenty more Sco/Rose at the wedding!
Also loved meeting Astoria; your descriptions of Rose's feelings were amazing! I'm just so happy at how you wrote them getting together :D :D Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lavalampXoXo Paradise

10th December 2011:
I LOVE IT. seriously dude, this is the best fanfic I have EVER read. No lie also you need to finish this or I probably will die.

You are so awesome I cannot put it into words
I Lurve it

 Report Review

Review #15, by ImagineHarmony Paradise

10th December 2011:
OH MY GOD! YES! THEY KISSED!

I love you thePhoenix!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crescent Moon  Paradise

9th December 2011:
Great chapter, loved it.
All the Rose/Scorp moments were great.
I can't wait till the wedding!!
Looking forward to reading the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Fix You

22nd November 2011:
Please, please, please write more. This is delicious and amazing and beautiful and I just love it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoFerret11 Fix You

18th November 2011:
Hey, it's me! :D Oh my gosh, this chapter was awesome! I absolutely loved it.

I have such adoration for your characterization of...everyone. Just everyone. It's amazing. And wonderful. And spectacular. And perfect.

I love that Al talked to Rose, even if he only did it because he was drunk. And he was trying to tell her that Scorpius is in love with her, wasn't he? Awww, I wish she'd just gotten the point. I can't wait for them to get together.

I loved the emotions you portrayed throughout the whole story, especially when she was going through her memories. Perfection. Absolute perfection.

Great job with the descriptions of everything, especially how things went when she clicked the deluminator. Woahhh! I can't wait to find out what happens next. That was awesome. I'm so excited for the next chapter. Don't forget to tell me when you post it! :D

I love everything about this story. Thanks for letting me know you had another chapter up. :]

--Emily (DarkRose from the forums)

 Report Review

Review #19, by losers_lurgy Fix You

16th October 2011:
IM DYING :D

you left it on a cliffhanger and still haven't updated! I just keep on guessing were Rose is going to turn up and I'm guessing wherever Scorpius is :) I love Genesis and drunken Al!

please,please,please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ThaWeasley Fix You

4th October 2011:
very good! please send the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thatpotterfan Hometown Glory

4th October 2011:
This chapter made me wanna cry! Loving this story :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknow Fix You

3rd October 2011:
AHHH SUCH A GOOD STORY! MORE SOON PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crescent Moon  Fix You

3rd October 2011:
Great chapter!! I loved it XD
I really want to know where she's gone, I have a few guesses but that's it.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheGoldenKneazle Fix You

3rd October 2011:
OH MY GOSH!! Aargh... I'm so glad that Rose and Al have made up, at least in part! Rose is so blind, but I liked Al's confession. I think it was a good time for him to make up, and I loved meeting Molly! She was just awesome :D
But OMIGOSH... I can't wait for the next chapter! I am so excited!!! 10/10!!
Also, going to check out the Genesis tumblr now ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Fix You

3rd October 2011:
Great chapter...

got a feeling it took her to the burrrow or someplace scorpius is!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>