19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissMdsty FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

6th December 2012:
Wow, this was intense. And I mean very intense, I think my eyes will never recover.

I realized of course that this was a parody and since I'm a sucker for parodies I had to read it. And ... yeah.

I am unable at this moment to comment on anything related to the story, the descriptions, the plot, the characters, the grammar, the dialogue and anything else one might look for in a story, but I will congratulate you on going beyond writting a Mary-Sue and simply writting for the sake of writting.

It was very fun to write I imagine and it was an interesting read, so congratulations to you for the idea and the amazing ability to pull it off!

Author's Response: Ehehehe... thanks! I... 3am? I don't know how this happened, but I adore sleepy me from the past. I'm sorry for the loss of your eyes, but at least it's a swap so there's some return on investment? I can't wait to read yours, and thank you so much for the review! :)

Annie


 Report Review

Review #2, by The Last Marauder FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

18th July 2012:
First thing's first - the title of this story is without a doubt, the longest, most random and most amusing of any story I've ever read - so fair play for that. You don't even need a banner for this story, the title just reaches out and grabs you like nothing else!

Em... yeah I really don't know what to make of this. For a second I thought your account had been hacked or something and some one had posted this as a joke, because this resembles the absolutely dreadful fanfiction I sometimes find online, then cam the A/N

Just fair play, that's all I can say. You really show your talent when you are able to write a story like this. It is ridiculous and absurd, and I don't think i understood most of it, but it is brilliant, no doubt about it.

You wrote the way my little sister talks, if that makes any sense at all. And I loved how you wrote in the words the character would speak - it's mind blowing how you can do that, and it really shows your range as a writer.

This was absurd and funny, much like a Beckett play, and while i didn't quite understand it or see the point, again like a Beckett play, I can really admire its utter brillance

I take my hat off to you - you are truly fantastic - you wrote the worst fic in the world, while at the same time, writing a truly brilliant one - paradox time! LOVED THIS :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Santa Claus FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

30th December 2011:
JUST DELETED SUCH A LONG REVIEW!

*attempts to rewrite it all*

Well, this was... unique.

But honestly?

It was terrible.

BUT. IT. WAS. A. GOOD. TERRIBLE. :)

It made me laugh so much it was unreal, but I have been left with damaged eyesight. :D

One thing you've made me hate is COPY&PASTE! The long name/title appeared about every three words in one paragraph. You started a sentence with the name, wrote something that vaguely resembled normal speech, and the pasted the name in again!

But it was great, in a terrible way. :D

+ Mike&Ikes are pretty awesome, I agree :)

SANTA CLAUS!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SANTA YOU ARE PRETTY COOL AND I AM GLAD YOU LIKED IT. FOUR FOR YOU SANTA. YOU GO SANTA. *wub* *knows who you are since it's been a year* *yup I win at replies*

THANKS


 Report Review

Review #4, by Levana FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

30th October 2011:
O.o

Oh my gosh Annie, that was just wow...just wow. I don't know whether I should hide in fear or laugh! Lol, I'm just messing with you! You know I loves you! For Reals, and I mean like for freaking reals! Haha, anyway, I loved this story it was so awesomely random. It totes just made my day! For reals, because it was just that funny and incredibly random. I love how Fenrir never showed up *wipes tear* so funny.

~Maggie *squish* :D

P.S You made my day!
P.P.S You should be super happy...for reals
P.P.P.S Bye *hugs*

Author's Response: *squish* Thanks Maggie! I mean, for reals. What? OMG. WHY DO YOU NOT BELIEVE ME!? I AM FOR REALS FOR REALS! (h) *loves your reviews*
ANNEH


 Report Review

Review #5, by Giola FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

9th August 2011:
...just...wow.!

MIND. BLOWN.

Annie, I think you've reached new heights (or maybe lows) with this story. Honestly, I really want to know how you came up with all of this stuff :P I remember reading some of the entries for this challenge when it came out (Orbs, for instance), but for some reason I never came across this. I probably would have hid behind a couch if I had, to tell you the truth :P The title is just a tad intimidating...

Oh, I would like to know the difference between Jam, Jelly and Jell-o, please :P Especially since Jam and Jelly mean different things here than they do for you...at least I think they do.

You should record this :P With the singing. It really adds a whole other level of awesomeness!

Giola
(Slytherin)

Author's Response: Hi Julia! And I think this will be a better response than last time! And Jam = spreadable goo made from fruit. Sounds posh. For America and UK... not sure about you Aussies! Jelly = funny sounding spreadable goo made from fruit in America. Wibbly congealed goo in the UK. Jello = brand (but used as a generic term as well. Like kleenex) of wibbly congealed goo in America. (the wibbly stuff is not made from fruit, but it can taste like it... ish.)

And I did have the singing! :D *squish* Thanks dear!

Annie


 Report Review

Review #6, by maskedmuggle FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

9th August 2011:
Hello! Hahahah, oh wow, this was brilliant! I've read one or two other stories for the 'worst story ever challenge'! Each one was quite cliched and funny, but none of them had quite the plot or name like yours.. Haha, her name is just hilarious, I love how it all rhymes and everything! Did you copy and paste it each time when you were writing this story? :L

Lol i loved Hermione being called Hermzzz. Better than Hermy? Yeah, i think so.. :P Haha i also liked that random intersection in the middle where you were all like, THIS IS THE END, HAHA JUST KIDDING, THERE'S MORE. I haven't seen that before so it was amusing! But most of all, i just like the random plot, the kind of silly narration and everything, it all came together really well as a worst story.. (it's hard to compliment people on a worst story!) But yeah, enjoyable read! ^_^

- maskedmuggle, Ravenclaw :)

Author's Response: Thanks Charlotte for the review, and I'm glad you liked it? Didn't die? :P And yes, after the first few times I did copy and paste, though her name changes about a third of the way through! :P Thank you so much dear! :)
Annie


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ronsgirl29 FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

8th August 2011:
I think you should win an award based purely on the number of times you were able to type Princess Annie Bananie Fofanie Turkministanie Mementoanie Supercalifragilisitcexpialidanie Grannie Sosandie Saskatchewanie Millinuinanie Tortosanie Of mikeAndIkeLandia and still live to tell the tale. I only had to type it once and I think my fingers already need a nap. haha

I was very entertained reading this. It was a wonderful story poking fun and exaggerating the things we as writers all find ourselves quilty of at some point in our lives. I know I've done some rather silly names before. Not as extreme as Annie's name, but still cliche worthy.

Great story! Very funny,
Ronsgirl29 (gryffindor)

Author's Response: Hehe, copy and paste is a wonderful thing! Well, it was for the last half of it! I typed the first half of her names, and boy were my fingers tired! I can't tell you how some of those things came to mind, as this was really an unedited vomiting onto the screen, but I know I had a lot of fun poking at all those cliches! Thanks for the review,

Annie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Capella Black FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

6th August 2011:
Wow, that was bad. Like, really bad. Well done! This really has captured some of the worst things about fan fiction in a truly hilarious way - an's in the story, ridiculous names, extreme Americanisms in a British fan fiction, to name but a few. Referencing AVPM was also awesome, because who parodies better than the masters?

Don't have much to say about the plot, other than that I love the idea of singing in a flurry of flurriness! Don't know why, but I think that amused me most of all!

CapellaBlack, Gryffindor

Author's Response: xD I love this story! It's just so painful and yet I giggle every time someone mentions it in a review! :) And you mean I'm not supposed to sing in a flurry of flurryness? *snaps fingers* No wonder I never succeeded in musical theater! :P Hehe, thanks for the review,
Annie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by CoLorful DreaM FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

29th July 2011:
Oh, my eyes! My head! It hurts! It so hurts! For reals! I can't get Princess Annie Bananie Fofanie Swazilandie Mementoanie Supercalifragilisticexpialidanie Grannie Sosandie Saskatchewanie Millinuinanie Tortosanie of MikeAndIkeLandia out my head and it hurts! For reals!
That was truly awesome!

~Ramona

Author's Response: OMG Oh noez! How turriblesz... :P I promise I am not that bad when I normally write! But I'm glad you liked it! :) (And check your MTA! :D)
Annie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Debra20 FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

24th July 2011:
My first time giving 10/10 but you so deserve it! It was pure genius! I think I didn't stop laughing from the moment I read the name, until the last words. I don't know whether to ask what inspired you to write such an entry, but I'm glad you did. Seriously!
You brightened my night!

I hope you get to write other entries like this because I can honestly say I will be the first to read them!

Author's Response: *squish* Debra I think I might have to write something awful just for you! Thanks so much for the review and I'm thrilled that this gets a 10/10!! :D
Annie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Olwyn FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

10th June 2011:
I love it. This is for reals a horrible(-y amazing!) story. For reals.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks? Glad you enjoyed... or rather lived through my little monster!
Annie


 Report Review

Review #12, by Akussa FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

28th May 2011:
Hello dearest!

Well, this was painfully bad my dear, congrats!

You probably created the least likeable OC I have ever come across so again, great job! I loved her name though, reminded me of "Friends" but so much more extreme!!

Great work on creating this; I'm sure you had a great time writting this, it transpires!

Akussa

Author's Response: Hello again! :D

YAY! I should be very sad because i think this really is the very finest of stories, but if you insist it's bad... :P *squish*

Thank you, I think? :P I spent a good half an hour trying to think up rhymes for her name and I had a blast making her so obnoxious! It was a wee bit painful, but mostly a whole lot of fun! :)

Thanks for all of your amazing reviewing this month and I adore your story so far, but haven't had time to write up the good long review it deserves! Keep up the awesome!

-Annie


 Report Review

Review #13, by obiwancrazy FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

28th May 2011:
Haha... DEFINITELY worst story ever... except it might be too funny for "worst" to apply. "FOR REALS!"
I never knew Dolores Umbridge was so many mythical creatures at once! And LOVE the name.

Author's Response: Are you being for reals? :P Thank you and I'm glad you found it funny even considering how scary it was! Dolores Umbridge is a magical creature, isn't she? It's like character multitasking! :D Thanks for the review,
-ginger


 Report Review

Review #14, by Toujours Padfoot FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

15th May 2011:
So, I think that one of my eyeballs has melted.

Or possibly both. My eyeballs are melted and I dat iz why their maight bea tiepos en thees reeview.

AGHHH YOUR OC. I JUST WANT TO HIT HER IN THE FACE. I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU DID IT.

And then the WORST thing of ALL(editor took out about a million of your 'L's) came along! The zombie-vampire-werewolf-fairy-runespoor-leprechaun-acromantula-basilisk-centaur-dementor-carb monster DOLORES UMBRIDGE came. And she was MEAN! She told Princess Annie Bananie Fofanie Swazilandie Mementoanie Supercalifragilisticexpialidanie Grannie Sosandie Saskatchewanie Millinuinanie Tortosanie of MikeAndIkeLandia that she couldn't go to JamJellyJell-oLandia because she couldn't sing. And EVERYONE who goes to JamJellyJell-oLandia has to be able to SING!

-dies-

HOW DID YOU MANAGE?! And her NAME! You must have copied and pasted it or something, because there is just no way. You would be Ghost Annie by now, because re-typing that name so many damn times would have killed you.

It's like you gave a six-year-old girl coffee and just wrote down everything she said, and then ate it, and then vomited it back up, and then typed it. It's just...wow.

You should really applaud yourself for your badness.

SO MUCH LOVE.

:)

Thank you for participating in this challenge, dollface. Your entry was wonderful/horrible to read.

THIS STORY MADE ME WANT TO DIE.

AND THAT IS A RIDICULOUSLY LONG AUTHOR'S NOTE.

You just.

Wow.

Just about every single thing I hate about fanfiction ended up in this fic - the super long author's note, the super long OC's name, the trendy textspeak, the unprofessional preteen-sounding babble, the sassy talking to the audience all the time. I really do not know how you survived writing until the end of this. All I can say is kudos. So much kudos to you for your ability to write such a horrid beast of a story.

Also, this review kind of freaks me out because it switched around some of my paragraphs... I went to preview it and everything is rearranged. And it is bizarre. I'm going to just say that it's a result of your Annie Bananie Fofanie Etc. curse.

Author's Response: SARAH! OMG YOU WRITE THE BEST REVIEWS! And I write really bad responses, but that's okay because you won't be able to see my like three sentence attempt to respond to this!

And I loved writing this! it was so fun and didn't I tell you I'm secretly an awesome princess? Because I am! :P I actually hate a lot of things about this, but it's one of my favorite stories I've written because it is just so bad! Thanks so much for the epic review! *megasquish*
Annie


 Report Review

Review #15, by JANZme FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

7th May 2011:
JANVI SAYS HI!:O
So first of, I'm sure you enjoyed writing this, because I doubly enjoyed reading this. I TOTALLY cracked up! Can you write more such parodies? Then there wouldn't be a word called depression!
Cheers:D

Author's Response: HI JANVI! :O
I don't think I've had more fun when writing in a long time compared to when I wrote this! Hehe, I have a couple on backlog that I think I'll be posting soon based on the sucess of this poor horrible story! :D
Thanks,
Annie (:O)


 Report Review

Review #16, by peace2lovepotter FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

7th May 2011:
This is the wierdest story I have EVER EVER came across, you deserve a medal. I couldn't understand wot u were saying! (:

Author's Response: Thank you, and YAY! *dances the ought-to-recieve-a-medal-for-being-weird-dance* I don't think I understood what I was writing, come to think of it, but I do suppose that was what I was aiming for! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXmoonshoespotterXx FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

6th May 2011:
This story is so horrible it's brilliant. Can't stop laughing XD

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! *pats stuttering ego* I'm glad you found it horrible! And brilliant! :D *dances* :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by caomoyl FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

6th May 2011:
I have one word for you Annie.HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHA...You do make me laugh..it was definalty worth not having maths now..I thought I was going to be bored...but this has made my day =D I absolutely love the names...one question though..Where did you get the bits of the names from? =P It was so terribly written that it was amazing!!! And well done on not putting Fenrir in it! I am so proud of you! And I think I am going to ask you about the JamJellyJell-o thing just to annoy you...so I expect and explanation! *pokes tongue out* You really do love Mike and Ikes, don't you? =P
Anyways (yes, I said anyways..even if it is an American thing!) I am going to finish the review here or it will be long enough to be a fic =P Byee!! I really do love this!! *squish*
Amy =D

Author's Response: Thanks Amez! :D Muahahaha, I trump maths! SCORE! :P The names? They just sort of came when I was writing the story. This is a first draft, just meant to be insane. :P YAY! It's was amazing! Ish... but still amazing! :D *dances* HAHAHAHA! About Fenrir... well, just look at the chapter title! :P Jam = A fruit preserve. Jelly = Jam minus the bits of fruit/jiggily yicky stuff if you are not from the U.S. Jell-o = trademarked by kraft and expensive jiggily yicky stuff that you put water into, refridgerate it, and VOILA! You have a nice batch of Jell-o! :P Oh yes, I do! I do! I do!!! :D (You guys don't say "anyways"!?!? o.O) Bye and thanks dearie! :D *squish*
-Annie


 Report Review

Review #19, by puiwaihin FENRIR SAYS HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! :O

5th May 2011:
This is definitely the most annoying story I've read for the competition. You also had a few really well placed spelling mistakes at the start, but you seemed to get away from that as you went on. This was definitely a horrible story. Good luck in the challenge.

Author's Response: YAY! Hehe, thank you, I suppose? :P I tried to add in more spelling mistakes, but my inner editor fixed them all, so that would be why they taper off towards the end. Thanks for sticking around long enough after the horrible story to write such an awesome review! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login