Reading Reviews for Waiting For the End
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tamara Waiting For The End

25th August 2012:
Nice story, however its a little too good to be true ;)

Author's Response: Don't we all wish it was true though!?! :) Thank you so much for the review and compliment though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haley Waiting For The End

26th April 2012:
ENCORE!ENCORE!I LOVE IT SO MUCH!PLZZZ MAKE A SEQUAL!I'LL BE SO HAPPY!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so happy you like it! :D I have no idea if I'll get around to making a sequal. :( I first havee to finish my fic, the Essence of Insanity, then I need to right a requested fic from someone, and eventually I'd like to finish on a novel I've been dreaming of writing for years! :) So things are a bit crazy, but who knows! Maybe I'll one day get around to doing it! :) Thank you so much again for one of the greatest reviews I've ever read! :) Love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering Waiting For The End

29th March 2012:
I really enjoyed this! I noticed a few spelling errors and some problems with punctuation, I would suggest going back over it and fixing them quickly or even getting a Beta, something another author suggested I do because I had the same problem. Other than those I liked the flow, it was well done. I like how you've portrayed Hermione as strong and not ready to be defeated easily.
Draco. I like how he had the small battle of emotions, the need to save her. I really enjoyed that, I for one don't believe Draco is all bad so it's nice to see him conflicted over something as great as saving Hermione.
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! :D It makes me so happy to see reviews like these, not only because its a review *happy dance* but also because it shows that I got the things I wanted in the story across. (Jeez, run on sentence much? ;))

But ever since I read the books, I always had a small part of me that believed that Draco wasn't like his parents. He wasn't cruel or evil, just confused. :) So I tried to put those elemnts in the story!

And yes... spelling is not my forte. :) At ALL! I've never been good at spelling, which is ironic because I would LOVE to write a book someday! :D

Thanks again for the lovely and helpful review! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by falling in love Waiting For The End

18th March 2012:
OMG this was so beautifully written and just amazing!
I added this to my favourites, its just so beautiful and detailed!!! It's like a work of art!! Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Awww thank you!!! You're so sweet! :) And I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for not only reviewing, (hich is awesome!) but also adding it to your favorites!!! *happy dance!* And you're making me blush with your kind words! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beautybelle14 Waiting For The End

18th March 2012:
Aww! I Loved this! Absolutely nothing wrong with it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you reviewed! You flatter me. :) But really, this was just an idea running through my head whie listening to that AMAzing song, and I'm so glad people liked it! :D Cyber cookie for you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffindorHeadGurl Waiting For The End

8th July 2011:
The story sounds good, think I'll check it out even though I usually only read Draco/Hermione or Scorp/Rose. I just love those bad, blonde Slytherin boys ;)>< So looking forward to the new story and more of In the Eyes of the Serpent,
GriffindorHeadGurl
P.S. Oh and if you celebrate 4th of July, happy very late 4th!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! and an extremely late happy 4th of july to you too! hahaha go america! :) but yes,those bad blondies are so amazing i swear! ;) but i know i'm alittle late on updating In the Eyes of the Serpent but i promise you i'm working on it bit by bit. :) hope to hear from you once it's done! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffindorHeadGurl Waiting For The End

28th June 2011:
Hey Elizibeth! I love you for making my two most favorite things into one: my fav band Linkin Park and my fav ship Dramione! And I love In the Eyes of the Serpent, but you already knew that :pX
So, here's a cyber cookie. lol,
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: YES! another cyber cookie from you! :D but i love linkin park like to death so i was like, "hey, I'm just going to be an awesome person and write one with the couple that is MEANT TO BE and be cool!" so i did. :)

in other news. does voldie being all mean and stuff ever get on your nerves sometimes? well for a challenge i signed up for i have to write a humorous voldie/oc... well the story so far is retarded and volide is way OOC... but i loves it anyways! i hope you will too when its done! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by sailormoon  Waiting For The End

28th May 2011:
hey i love your banner and i was wondering if you made it yourself if can make me one for my story? oh and i love your story :)

Author's Response: haha, thank you so much! :D but no sadly I didnot make the banner. :( I'm really sorry about that. but if you need a banner just go to the website the dark arts to get one. there is a link to it on the right side of the website near the bottom. (well actually a button but you know what i mean)

so i hope that helps! :D thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ShockedSpeechless Waiting For The End

23rd May 2011:
Ahh!! It was realy good! Great job. (:

Author's Response: thank you thank you!!! :D all these reviews make my day each time!!! thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by chocoholic907 Waiting For The End

21st May 2011:
Aww :)
this is cute...
Btw, typo alert - when bellatrix is straddling hermione, you spelt back as backed arched. Just thought you would like to know :)
also, when is in the eyes if the serpent coming? :( I've been checking multiple times daily :(
and chapter 7 of DDDM is out!! Go read!
I can't wait to see what you think :D

Author's Response: yeahhh... english is not my forte. ;) but I'm glad you enjoyed it! :D
*hides head in shame* and yeah... I've been SUPER busy with finals and stuff so I haven't gotten to write In the Eyes of A Serpent... BUT! I'm actually writing it as we speak! I really like this chapter and it's going to be longer than usual so hopefully that will make up for the delay! I'll put it in validation tonight! thanks again for all of your support and love!
(now I'm gonna go read DDDM!!!)


 Report Review

Review #11, by academica Waiting For The End

15th May 2011:
Very good story. I think of Draco a lot when I hear that song too, especially the 2-3 lines that come after where you ended this fic. I'm not a huge Dramione fan (Draco belongs with my OC in my mind, sorry!) but this was definitely cute and well-written. Plus, I love to see the Malfoys stand up to Bella in fics. Looking forward to reading more of your stuff!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D my first review *happy dance!* and yes, Draco is probably my favorite character to right about just because he is a very complex character. :) but i like OC's also so I'll have to check out your fan fic some time! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login