Reading Reviews for To the Third Power
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LOVE YAA Mia, Lia, and Tia

17th June 2012:
its a good start but dont do the same story just in a different veiw because by end you are tried of reading the same story

Author's Response: It's only for this chapter, the rest are different. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChoPotter564 The Art of Jealousy

18th March 2012:
I love this story! I hope you write some more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will be updating shortly. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Muggle Mia, Lia, and Tia

16th February 2012:
I like the idea of the story. But is it really necessary to have each character repeat the same thing? I don't mean the first line they each had, but the entire monologues. None of them said anything new. WHAT they were saying set it up as a good story, but having to read it three times is boring. I'll be honest, I skimmed the last one.
As for what they were each saying, I enjoyed it. There was not too much of telling, not showing, but overall it was good. I think each girl has a nice distinctive personality and their own unique view. I'm impressed with the way you're writing from three characters' POVs.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your constructive critisism. But to answer your question, I wrote with them saying practically the same thing, so you could see the differences in how they handle the same situations. I appreciate your honesty. Thanks. I hope you continue reading. Thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by NymphadoraLupin The Art of Jealousy

13th February 2012:
Amazing. Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinprincess0198 Let the Games Begin

2nd December 2011:
update soon!!! awesum story so far!!!
i luv Mia, she's so out there and just awesum!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Mia is very fun to write, I'll update very soon, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by NymphadoraLupin Let the Games Begin

17th October 2011:
Yay!! New chapters! I absolutely adore this story, the story line is thought out really well. I love the idea with the triplets and how Mia takes charge, I'm alot like her! Hurry up and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you can relate to one of my characters. I'll update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by NymphadoraLupin What Love Smells Like

27th August 2011:
Yay! You finally updated! I'm really living this story, it is so good. I have ALOT in common with Mia.

Author's Response: Thanks, I had alot of fun writing Mia's POV in this chapter. Next one will be up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by some days. Off Limits and Sortings

19th August 2011:
you did a really good job capturing the audience in the first 2 chapter! can't wait for the next chapter. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up in a few days, thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin Off Limits and Sortings

17th July 2011:
Hey it's me again I'm probably getting annoying. But what can I say, I like your writing! Please write more to this story, it particularly intrests me. I have ALOT incommon with Mia.

Author's Response: Haha, of course I'm not annoyed! I love your reviews! I'm glad you like my writing style, you flatter me. I'll also update this one as fast as I can. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kara Mia, Lia, and Tia

15th May 2011:
this chapter was aesome! cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate that! :) Next chapter currently awaiting validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login