Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Black Moon Rising
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grangernelson The Book

6th September 2005:
this was a very interesting story. Hope you put sirus book up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by therstal The Book

19th February 2005:
Plz put uo the book

 Report Review

Review #3, by birdsong The Book

28th June 2004:
I read your story and thought it was good. I enjoyed the twist where there were two wolves fighting to decide who would dominate. I'm going to look for your next story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Creature The Book

26th June 2004:
lol I forgot to submit a review.ITS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dawg Silent Tears

14th June 2004:
Spankin'

 Report Review

Review #6, by krcool The Book

24th December 2003:
i think that you sould write what sirius said for the book! it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emily The Book

14th December 2003:
I totally love your story!! It's wonderful!! I've been looking all over this website for a story about Remus!

 Report Review

Review #8, by utada Moony Meets Hermione, Ron, and...Prongs?

20th October 2003:
COOL i like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by juli The Book

19th October 2003:
really really good, could kill snape

 Report Review

Review #10, by FroBoy The Book

10th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ieania Silent Tears

1st September 2003:
I love this fanfic and i think it would be cool to have harry and his friends comment sometimes. ~Ieania

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie Silent Tears

31st August 2003:
EXCELLENT STORY?! I love it!! Very cool!!! Please add soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Silent Tears

31st August 2003:
wow, that\'s amazing. I\'d like you to write it just as a marauders story. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ieania Silent Tears

28th August 2003:
This is very good you are an very good writer i hope you continue i know i will continue to read if you continue to write. ~Ieania

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriussnape Silent Tears

28th August 2003:
oooo can\'t wait for more!! I love it! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #16, by forsakenphoenix Silent Tears

27th August 2003:
This is such a great story. I don\'t know why I didn\'t look at it before--I adore Remus. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

26th August 2003:
Ahhhhh! Poor Remus didn\'t get to rid himself of the curse... i feel so bad for him. At least he won, lol! Of course i\'d knew you\'d never kill Remus off... right? lol jk! Well a greatly written chapter as usual, please update soon- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LizPotter Silent Tears

25th August 2003:
this is a really really good story!!!!!! good job! *&^LiZ*&^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ieania Silent Tears

23rd August 2003:
This is one of the best fanfic i have read yet pleaz keep writing i really want to see what happenes

Author's Response: You have no idea how much that means to me. Thanks for reviewing. I added two more chapters and more will surely come. I hope to finish their school years this summer and go further later.

Author's Response: Oops, I put this response on the wrong fic...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

15th August 2003:
it\'s still good, but its short, and i know you said sorry and it\'s ok lol! Hopefully you\'ll update soon a LONG chapter to make up for it! LOL! and explain somethings too, hopefully more surprises around the bend

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

15th August 2003:
i agree with Cassie about the Tonk Remus thing. I even did one of my stories (thought not really one of the better one) on them two. They would make a good couple, but that\'s beside the point, sori, nvm

 Report Review

Review #22, by Corridore Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
Hmm, margartita on the beach. Sounds pretty nice...... Great chapter as usual. I was so glad you updated. I like how you wrote about Hermione and Ron. Don\'t worry about being corny. That\'s probably what their reaction would have been. I love how you keep Hermione in canon with her always knwoing everything. lol. Please write more soon and update sooner! Oh, and please check out my story, A Familiar Face, if you can. A review would be mucc appreciated....... Sorry it that hint painfully obvious, lol?

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
great, brillent, wonderful, love it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by j. doe Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
Great story! Well, you\'ve heard that a lot, haven\'t you? But you deserve it. I really enjoy your writing, and I appreciate that you review mine. (I\'m returning a favor). Yours is one of the first about the marauders that I actually like, and that includes my own. ;) Bye for now, keep writing, put up another story or two.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julie Silent Tears

13th August 2003:
i love the new chapter! its awesome. great story, man! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>