Reading Reviews for Black Moon Rising
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grangernelson The Book

6th September 2005:
this was a very interesting story. Hope you put sirus book up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by therstal The Book

19th February 2005:
Plz put uo the book

 Report Review

Review #3, by birdsong The Book

28th June 2004:
I read your story and thought it was good. I enjoyed the twist where there were two wolves fighting to decide who would dominate. I'm going to look for your next story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Creature The Book

26th June 2004:
lol I forgot to submit a review.ITS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dawg Silent Tears

14th June 2004:
Spankin'

 Report Review

Review #6, by krcool The Book

24th December 2003:
i think that you sould write what sirius said for the book! it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emily The Book

14th December 2003:
I totally love your story!! It's wonderful!! I've been looking all over this website for a story about Remus!

 Report Review

Review #8, by utada Moony Meets Hermione, Ron, and...Prongs?

20th October 2003:
COOL i like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by juli The Book

19th October 2003:
really really good, could kill snape

 Report Review

Review #10, by FroBoy The Book

10th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ieania Silent Tears

1st September 2003:
I love this fanfic and i think it would be cool to have harry and his friends comment sometimes. ~Ieania

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie Silent Tears

31st August 2003:
EXCELLENT STORY?! I love it!! Very cool!!! Please add soon!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Silent Tears

31st August 2003:
wow, that\'s amazing. I\'d like you to write it just as a marauders story. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ieania Silent Tears

28th August 2003:
This is very good you are an very good writer i hope you continue i know i will continue to read if you continue to write. ~Ieania

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriussnape Silent Tears

28th August 2003:
oooo can\'t wait for more!! I love it! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #16, by forsakenphoenix Silent Tears

27th August 2003:
This is such a great story. I don\'t know why I didn\'t look at it before--I adore Remus. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

26th August 2003:
Ahhhhh! Poor Remus didn\'t get to rid himself of the curse... i feel so bad for him. At least he won, lol! Of course i\'d knew you\'d never kill Remus off... right? lol jk! Well a greatly written chapter as usual, please update soon- *Nat!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LizPotter Silent Tears

25th August 2003:
this is a really really good story!!!!!! good job! *&^LiZ*&^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ieania Silent Tears

23rd August 2003:
This is one of the best fanfic i have read yet pleaz keep writing i really want to see what happenes

Author's Response: You have no idea how much that means to me. Thanks for reviewing. I added two more chapters and more will surely come. I hope to finish their school years this summer and go further later.

Author's Response: Oops, I put this response on the wrong fic...sorry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

15th August 2003:
it\'s still good, but its short, and i know you said sorry and it\'s ok lol! Hopefully you\'ll update soon a LONG chapter to make up for it! LOL! and explain somethings too, hopefully more surprises around the bend

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

15th August 2003:
i agree with Cassie about the Tonk Remus thing. I even did one of my stories (thought not really one of the better one) on them two. They would make a good couple, but that\'s beside the point, sori, nvm

 Report Review

Review #22, by Corridore Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
Hmm, margartita on the beach. Sounds pretty nice...... Great chapter as usual. I was so glad you updated. I like how you wrote about Hermione and Ron. Don\'t worry about being corny. That\'s probably what their reaction would have been. I love how you keep Hermione in canon with her always knwoing everything. lol. Please write more soon and update sooner! Oh, and please check out my story, A Familiar Face, if you can. A review would be mucc appreciated....... Sorry it that hint painfully obvious, lol?

 Report Review

Review #23, by MrsRemusLupin Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
great, brillent, wonderful, love it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by j. doe Silent Tears

14th August 2003:
Great story! Well, you\'ve heard that a lot, haven\'t you? But you deserve it. I really enjoy your writing, and I appreciate that you review mine. (I\'m returning a favor). Yours is one of the first about the marauders that I actually like, and that includes my own. ;) Bye for now, keep writing, put up another story or two.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julie Silent Tears

13th August 2003:
i love the new chapter! its awesome. great story, man! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>