17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Russian Voldemort's multiples

6th January 2013:
OMG! It was brilliant! I must translate it into Russian! Do you agree? I will write link to the original and I will write that you are the author of this work.

Author's Response: Hahha, of course sure:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nice Voldemort's multiples

1st October 2012:
What. The. Fuck. Is. With. Voldemort?

Author's Response: ... No idea?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_feather123 Voldemort's multiples

6th August 2012:
weird.
9/10
~Phoenix_Feather123

Author's Response: Hahha thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by crystalismybiffle Voldemort's multiples

8th April 2012:
that was the funniest thing i have ever read! it was so amusing i laughed through the entire thing! great job! :)

Author's Response: Hhahah thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Voldemort's multiples

21st August 2011:
This is honestly the most bizarre story I have ever read! It's hilarious! I really want to know where you got your inspiration!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And I really can't remember where I got the idea from, I'm just a fan of making fun of Voldemort!

 Report Review

Review #6, by veneficus vexo Voldemort's multiples

22nd July 2011:
you have me crying with laughter, i was picturing all the voldemorts, good one.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapethesnake Voldemort's multiples

18th July 2011:
Hahahahahahahahahahaha! LOLZ!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha I agree

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottersinsomniac Voldemort's multiples

14th July 2011:
Hahahahah. The writing wasn't the best; I'll be honest- but this story was funny as heck! A gay voldemort... personally, I'd make him my best friend. xD

Author's Response: Personally so would I!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ultimatewizard Voldemort's multiples

13th July 2011:
LOL, this story is very funny, but it is majorly lacking structure. Where are they in the potterverse? What is the story behind May? When does this story take place? As I said it is a good story, but definantly needs to be re-edited.

Author's Response: Ah yes in the potterverse they are in their sixth year and I'm working on a story about May so thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by xXmoonshoespotterXx Voldemort's multiples

13th July 2011:
I don't think I have read a stranger story in my life. But Merlin, this was really funny! I love the American Voldy with his rap...but Gay Voldemort had to be my favourite of them all. So funny. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz Voldemort's multiples

13th July 2011:
Haha, that was so funny! I laughed so hard reading that! It was so weird, but so funny! :)

Author's Response: Thanks it was really a random idea I just had to continue


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione389 Voldemort's multiples

13th July 2011:
Heh, this is really funny! Gay Voldemort... awesome!

Author's Response: I definitely agree!


 Report Review

Review #13, by gwendolyn granger Voldemort's multiples

27th June 2011:
i like gay voldy the best :)

Author's Response: Join the club!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jade Hermione Potter Voldemort's multiples

9th June 2011:
hahahaha heeheeheeheehee hohohohoho hehehehehehehe

Author's Response: Um. thanks?

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindoralltheway Voldemort's multiples

6th June 2011:
That was really funny. 'Was he straight before?' =)

Author's Response: Thank you and honestly I'm not sure!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RosalieHaleDiggory Voldemort's multiples

12th May 2011:
hahahahahahahahaha! its so funny! i cnt choose wich 1 is my fav, but i think im gonna hav 2 go wid d American Voldemort! im gonna kill u wid my rapping! LOL! actually u no wat? im gonna choose d Gay Voldemort! he is so much more funny! awesum one-shot!:D

Author's Response: Thanks! Personally the Gay Voldemort was my favorite too but I think British Voldemort is now officially normal compared to his dopplegangers!

 Report Review

Review #17, by peace2lovepotter Voldemort's multiples

10th May 2011:
This is, well, it's the wierdest thing I have ever read, and I read a lot of 'The worst story ever' challenge entries. I honestly think that this should be recorded somewhere! The gay voldemort was the funniest thing ever! The thought of him in Lycra and pink headbands was too much for me and I fell off my bed! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you thank you I really don't know where the gay voldemort came up from but thank you! And hope you didn't hurt yourself falling off your bed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login