Reading Reviews for Moony Eyes
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightCrawler Hobbits and Holidays

21st April 2013:
More please ;) Remus/Lily is my favorite Ship right now and this is one of the best FanFics I have yet to see

 Report Review

Review #2, by QueenAnneMagic The Aftermath

27th August 2012:
Love James thinking that Remus is gay! I do think that it is very OOC of Remus, this time even more than the last one, because breaking Lily's heart but then not being himself and not going to class doesn't serve his purpose. Also, I doubt James is that oblivious...

Author's Response: Don't forget to take into account that Remus values his friendship with James, the one who first accepted him as he is, above all else. He'll do anything to keep James as his friend, even if it means losing the girl of his dreams! As for James being oblivious... well, everyone has their shortcomings, right? If you think of it from his point of view, it makes sense. xD
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by QueenAnneMagic Morning of the Full Moon

27th August 2012:
A bit OOC of Remus, unless his love is that strong and that bottled up. He would be less rush and more rational, as James was there, he would understand that nothing too bad would happen to Lily... It was good none the less, and a great development!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reading and leaving feedback!

 Report Review

Review #4, by QueenAnneMagic Remus' Routine

27th August 2012:
Wow, this is real good quality stuff! Remus is known as the observant one, but I never thought of the marauders' friendship being so flawed, it seemed so Utopian. I can diffidently see that now, as much as I may not like it. It was very well written and the fact I adore Remus doesn't hurt either... You do change P.O.V so that sometimes it's a narration, as in you, and sometimes it's Remus, which bothers me a bit...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback! Yeah, my narration style is a little weird, but I like to think it gives me... originality? I dunno. xD Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A fan Remus' Routine

8th August 2012:
i think he would make a good Remus, but he looks too confident, and Remus wasn't that sure of himself, being a werewolf and all... just saying!

Author's Response: Well Remus is good at acting confident, even though he's not. He'd have to be good at that, hanging out with the marauders! ;)

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by padmoonyfoot7 Hobbits and Holidays

26th June 2012:
Brilliant, cannot wait for the Christmas Special!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: The Christmas special is up and running, and Chapter 5 is currently in validation! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review all the chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by padmoonyfoot7 Ouch...

26th June 2012:
Answer = (B)
You did a really good job with the Quidditch match! I'm not sure what I think about how the story is unfolding, but it's certainly done VERY well.
Everything seems to link together perfectly though, which can sometimes be hard to do, so I admire you a lot for that.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) The Quidditch match was hard to write, I'm glad it came out well!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7 Reflection

26th June 2012:
Love this chapter. Sev's hearts desire is really nice, though it doesn't seem like Lily will ever love him :(
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really proud of this chapter ;) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by padmoonyfoot7 The Aftermath

26th June 2012:
Noo! Remus is not gay! (note the italics)
But at least James is being nice about it, so it shows what he'll be like if he finds out about Sirius.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by padmoonyfoot7 Trials and Turmoil

26th June 2012:
Great chapter! But Remus and Lily probably won't talk now, will they?
But that might make more room for James to scooch in... possibly.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by padmoonyfoot7 Night of the Full Moon and Some Time After

26th June 2012:
James seriously needs to stop being so clueless!
Poor Sirius, that comment was uncalled for, James was being rather harsh.
But anyways, Remus and Lily are so cute together, so confusion is filling my mind when it comes to my opinion about who should be with who.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by padmoonyfoot7 Morning of the Full Moon

26th June 2012:
Brilliant! Aaww Remus gets so protective towards Lily.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by padmoonyfoot7 Sirius Confessions

26th June 2012:
This chapter was sweet, funny and exciting.
James trying to be more like Remus is going to be hard, though the meeting was very funny.
Poor Sirius, if James loved him instead of Lily and then they could be together and so could Remus and Lily.
Remus is a great friend for being so supportive of Sirius and taking the books out for him.
The last few paragraphs were really sweet.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padmoonyfoot7 Deep Conversations

26th June 2012:
Really good. Poor Mary though, cos Sirius is gonna ditch her and all.
Lily and Remus are so cute and I feel bad for him and James, because he feels like he's betraying James by liking Lily.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by xjamesandlilyx Hobbits and Holidays

20th March 2012:
I can't believe I didn't leave a review for this last time I read it!
I read this maybe a month ago and added it to my favorites, but I thought I'd left a review. - Anyways, I love, love, love, LOVE this story. I'm serious. It's definitely a new favorite. I'm dying for a new update! Pleaase? - I really like how you portray everybody and the story line and the way you write. You're a really good writer. (And your chapter images are always awesome - especially those of the Boys.) Anyway, please update soon? Can't wait!

Author's Response: Hello there! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Even though I went on a year-long hiatus for some reason, I promise I am working on updating. The fifth chapter of the Christmas Special is currently in validation, and everything else is coming along slowly but surely. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hey_Jude277 Hobbits and Holidays

4th December 2011:
you're story is so good.
I've read the whole thing, and i just urgh! Why does Lupin have to be so gosh darn NICE!
And poor Sirius. He just wants James!
But yeah, aha good story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for the seemingly-infinite hiatus, but the next chapter is currently in validation! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Deep Conversations

25th October 2011:
oh my darling dearest James!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Hobbits and Holidays

24th October 2011:
ek,i love it! I feel so bad for Remus :"(
please,please,PLEASE update quickly! I'm DYING HERE! :D :) :| :( :'(

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your kind reviews! Make sure you read the Christmas Special-- it's chronicling what's happening to all of the characters over their holiday breaks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly The Aftermath

24th October 2011:
"It's okay," said Sirius. "I'm serious though, you shouldn't sacrifice your own happiness for others'. Not this time."

ARE YOU DOING THIS ON PURPOSE?! XD

ROTFLMAO!!!

Author's Response: Maybe I am, maybe I'm not ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Trials and Turmoil

24th October 2011:
T_T

I know it's a good story plot.


But I just hate you for doing that to Lily(and Remus).

Author's Response: Heh heh heh. Yes, I am a sadist with my characters. I love watching them suffer.

...okay, that's a lie. I cry when they cry. But in all seriousness, thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Night of the Full Moon and Some Time After

24th October 2011:
I'm sorry..(PFFT) i(PFT) just have to(PFT)to-to point out the (PFFT).
umm.
"I think it's time you gave up, mate. No, hear me out," Sirius added hastily, holding up a hand. "I'm dead serious."
(PFT) um,was that(PFFT) intended(PFFFTSNORT)?

Author's Response: An author never reveals her secrets ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Sirius Confessions

24th October 2011:
SIRIUS IS GAY?!?!?!?!?! (ROFL!)
XD
XD
XD
XD
LOVETTTE!!! keep on writing,i'm bookmarking this,kay?

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxJazminexx Hobbits and Holidays

27th September 2011:
I am finally up to date with this (Amazing) Story!

This story is so easy to read I love it. I love Remus he is my favourite character in HP and you have made me love him even more (Which I didn't think was possible!) Though I feel terribly sorry for him :( I want to give him a huge hug!

So yep I am in Love with the story so far and I have no bad comments to make which is why im not the best person at reviewing because I don't Critique xD

Anywho. Just about to start reading the XMAS special (I

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D I'm really glad you like it! I hope you also enjoy the Christmas Special, and I apologize for the delay in updating. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FiendFyre Hobbits and Holidays

14th September 2011:
I normally don't read non-canon stories and we know JKR said no Remus/Lily but its still interesting, if non-canon, character interpretations. I see from the pairs list that it will end up Remus/Lily and thats hard for me to read as well.

Anyway in case I give the rest a skip because of those things I just wanted to say you're style is very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I normally don't read or write non-canon stories either, so I see where you're coming from. I'll give you a little insight into my reasoning, though:
This story, while containing things that are obviously not in the books, still contains things that COULD have happened. Nothing is completely out of the question. I'm not rewriting history, only filling in some gaps. ;)
Now since we know that Harry Potter was born, we still rest assured that Lily and James will, in fact, be together in the end. Until then, however, is a mystery!
Anyway, thank you for reading and taking the time to review, even if it's not your cup of tea :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by JenniTheSquib Hobbits and Holidays

10th September 2011:
I've really enjoyed reading this story! I like your original characters and I love what you've done with the ones we know. Sirius being in love with James is very believable, and I feel so bad for Remus :'( Please keep writing because I can't wait to see how this plays out!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D Don't forget to read the Moony Eyes Christmas Special, which is currently telling what the characters are doing over their holidays!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>