Reading Reviews for Snake Charmer
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by charlieee Anger, Haste

29th July 2012:
ooh meghna, this is very interesting. i know you've temporarily abandoned it but i couldn't help clicking on it, ahaha ;~; i loved the first section, snape's characterization was spot on. multi-chaptered stories very rarely hook me like this.

Author's Response: NO OMG LET ME STOP YOU BEFORE YOU GO FURTHER BECAUSE THIS IS THE MOST GODAWFUL FIC I'VE EVER WRITTEN ;A; please. turn around. asdkjhdkjhsa

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Gravity

2nd August 2011:
aww, its so sad!! snape needs to just get over his pride and admit how he feels!
looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :) haha i know but it's easier said than done, yeah? ;) thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShamelessDramaNerd Gravity

30th July 2011:
Aww, very sad :( but this story's brilliant! I really hope you continue. I love that you use the image of Camilla Belle in the pictures and banner, she's gorgeous. I really like the title "Snake Charmer," too!

The only thing is, in this chapter, Professor McGonagall goes to get Professor Flitwick. Wouldn't she go to Scarlett?

Author's Response: thank you so much :) and that was really stupid on my part. i intended for it to go to M'me Pomfrey, in the infirmary. I don't even know how Flitwick got in there.
Thank you so very much, once again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by silentparades Gravity

28th July 2011:
i really, really love the idea of severus having someone else, apart from lily. though his love for lily is so beautiful, i'd think it's incomparable, but this is really breathtaking. i cannot wait for the next chapter. thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: i can't even begin to thank you for such a lovely comment! you're right; the love severus felt for lily really is incomparable - and if all goes according to script, i don't think will it change. but sometimes you can be in love with two people, right?
again, thank you so much for the review, they really keep me going!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kaye Gravity

27th July 2011:
more more more!! this is a really interesting one!

Author's Response: : D thank you! i'm glad you like reading it. next chapter will up asap! thanks again (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by HunterRiddle Gravity

27th July 2011:
Aww. It's so sad! I love this so far, update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much, the next chapter will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Rose_ Gravity

27th July 2011:
Woo, another chapter! Another great one, things are really tense-ing up :P (yes, I just invented a word...)

Can't wait for more!
:)

Author's Response: ELLIE I LOVE YOU (: thank you

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Off to a Great Start

20th July 2011:
great story so far!! can't wait to read more when you update (soon i hope!!) keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sorry for the delay, the next chapter will be up by the end of the week, time permitting :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by FiendFyre Off to a Great Start

18th July 2011:
Great storyyy!! :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been a little caught up at the moment, but I will try and update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #10, by me876 A Meeting and a Vow

7th July 2011:
heya this is one of my fave stories - please write more! :D

Author's Response: oh god that means more than you know! thank you so much, really

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Rose_ Off to a Great Start

25th June 2011:
Hey Meghna! It's Ellie/nouvelle from TDA! Thought I would review the story I was making chapter images for :)

I really like how this story is coming along so far, Scarlett is a really interesting character, I love how childish she can be.
This is really well written, and it's nice to see a Snape love story with someone other than Lily :)

Keep updating!

Author's Response: Ellie! -tacklesquish-
I feel like I owe you big time for all the fabulous chapter images and now this D: It's nice to know that people actually like what I write after sitting at a desk for hours and feeling convinced that it's rubbish XD Thank you so much, ily


 Report Review

Review #12, by BlessedElua Off to a Great Start

12th June 2011:
Blessedly amazing! I am completely in love with Scarlett and how child-like she is! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lil lily71 Off to a Great Start

9th June 2011:
I love this story Meghna. Scarlett is such a wonderful character, and I cannot wait to here more about her and Severus' background together. Fantastic chapter.

Lore

Author's Response: LORE! -hugs-
Thanks so much! That really truly means a ton and I'm glad you like how it's going so far :) Next chapter will be up real soon, just for you


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lil lily71 A Brief History

7th May 2011:
I think this story is great so far, I cannot wait for the next chapter. I love Scarlett, she seems to really care for Severus. I like how you have kept Snape in character. Lovely 2 chapters, update soon Meghna.

Lore

Author's Response: Loreee my first reviewer :) Thank you so much I'm so excited that someone likes it! Next chapter will be up in a few hours

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login