Reading Reviews for The Secrets They Keep
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by house elf Snow

24th July 2013:
Wow, this was written so nicely. I've never really considered Cedric and Hermione being romantically linked or anything but this was just so sweet!

Now, please don't take this the wrong way, but Cedric really reminded me of Edward Cullen in this. Not necessarily a bad thing, I mean it's Bella that everyone hates, right? Maybe it was the chuckling, or the mannerisms, or the fact that I was picturing R-Pattz in my head while reading. Heheh. Again, I hope you're not mortifyingly offended at the comparison. ;) I don't know how my brain works, either.

Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Snow

25th January 2013:
This is adorable :D I have never read a Cedric/Hermione story. This is so amazing, i really loved them together.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #3, by cgm3 Snow

8th August 2012:
Nice story!! I like it! Have you abandoned your ScoRose story? I am looking forward to a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by instantramen Snow

3rd May 2012:
This is just perfect. Just so damn perfect. *claps* Ugh, I cry every time I read a Cedric/Hermione fic.

Author's Response: thank you!! (sorry it made you cry though!) thanks for the lovely review as well :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by awesome_pants Snow

28th October 2011:
It seems bittersweet, there is a sad undertone to the writing but there is some sort of giddiness that makes your want to read over and over.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) thanks for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gummybeer Snow

18th September 2011:
It was amazing! I love this whole story everything about it. It's so sweet honestly. Amazing job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! that's so great to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ludo13 Snow

2nd July 2011:
Brillant.

I absolutely loved it. Any beautiful Cedmione piece anyway will always be liked by me.

Thanks for sharing and take care.

Ludo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) and thank you for reading & reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady of Tears Snow

22nd May 2011:
This was really sweet. I enjoyed the way you structured your story very much. The white space with all of the breaks really added to everything. I'm a big fan of white space, haha.

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you liked it :) glad you liked the white space too! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by EPhelps Snow

9th May 2011:
I enjoyed this! It's really good! :D Cheers!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleywishes Snow

7th May 2011:
wow this is beautiful so lovely.
Weasleywishes

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by princessrapunzel Snow

2nd May 2011:
The thought of Cedric/Hermione has never actually occurred to me before, (which is odd considering I'm usually always up there with the so-called 'bizarre' pairings). At least it hasn't in a sense that it could have ever happened (without it being some sort of wishy-washy au story). But this is a surprisingly good story, which has a realistic backbone and a pair of characters which you have both captured realistically, whilst adding your own touch. It's not often people can do that. I thought thought I would leave a quick review, as I actually have to go to out in about five minutes, to say that I really enjoyed this and that you should be happy with this. It's, from what I can see, without mistakes/errors and is wonderfully written. The scene is believable and the final lines are both touching, and slightly chilling if one considers the fate which Cedric has only weeks after said event.

Poor Cedric, I remember crying when I first read the Goblet of Fire :(

Anyway, ten out of ten, definitely.

Allie x.

Author's Response: Thanks! the pairing had honestly never occurred to me either, it just popped into my head and i just put it on paper! I'm also glad you thought the characters were realistic, because that was the one thing I was unsure of :) Thanks very much for the review! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login