Reading Reviews for Swooning.
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by willow1 Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

26th March 2013:
okay so you asked wheather we had ideas. here is mine: albus starts dating abby, anna breaks them up to get on abby's nerves, everyone in the dorm starts screaming at each other except for rosie and allisa, rosie hides in the bathroom, allisa goes down to the common room where al is and they kiss abby sees them and throws a fit and tries to hex allisa in the hall way, they get sent to dumbledoor's office but everyone gets off free of charge and then everyone decides to team up and prank abby badly.
OH, AND YOUR STORY IS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione and George Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

23rd January 2013:
heyy please update soon.
Just a random fact my name is Alyssa. Weird. Please check out my story(s) and review.
Lyss xxoo
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterlover97 Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

9th September 2012:
Awwssumm story!! Totally luving it!! :D
Please post the next chapter soon..! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

24th January 2012:
So sorry I just kept seeing here was another chapter and had to read them!!! I personally love Logan Lerman, and Jason! He's super sweet!! I like al as well and I think maybe he does like her?!?! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anna Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

20th January 2012:
Love it, love it love it! But I can't see your update! It looks like this was updated 16/1/2012 and yet there is no new update! I really really really want to read the next chapter!

It's so addicting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaryOlivia Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

16th January 2012:
I love this story! I love her even more, shes hilarious! :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

13th January 2012:
This chapter made me laugh and smile like the biggest idiot. I love the scenes between alissa and jason. Update soon please 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Potions and Ladybirds.

13th January 2012:
Loved the random ladybird facts. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Dorm mates and Astronomy

13th January 2012:
She is so weird i love it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Evil Brothers and tomatoes.

13th January 2012:
This was funny 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Captain Kill Wormtail Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

11th November 2011:
Hey!
OMG!
I love this story! Alissa sounds so cool, like someone I'd be friends with, actually...
Update soon, please!
10/10

Author's Response: Hey!
OMG. Thank you!
Yeah, about that, my laptops broken.
But I swear, when its fixed I will!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lollipop1123 Dorm mates and Astronomy

25th October 2011:
I absolutely LUV LUV LUV LUVVV this story... And guess what!? I'm a sagittarius too, I was born on November 23rd too (no lie I swear)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lollipop1123 Dorm mates and Astronomy

24th October 2011:
I absolutely LUV LUV LUV LUVVV this story... And guess what!? I'm a sagittarius too, I was born on November 23rd too (no lie I swear)

Author's Response: That's my actually birthday! Weird!
So glad you liked this!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #14, by moon.shoes.potter Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

24th October 2011:
LOVE it! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Working on it :)
Thanks!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #15, by naughtforreal Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

23rd October 2011:
Sis! :)
AL. LIKES. HER.
HE LIKES HER!!
gah, faint.
Anyway. Update! I really missed you. ;)

Author's Response: Hello sis! :')
He does, maybe!
I'm working on it!
Me too :)
< 3


 Report Review

Review #16, by fethre Potions and Ladybirds.

23rd October 2011:
I
LOVE
THE
CHAPTER
IMAGE.
Seriously, it's awesome in a sort of simplistic way. Though I will never understand why the Brits call them Ladybirds, instead of Ladybugs. Ladybirds sounded weird at first to me, but it kind of grew on me. Now it sounds prettier.
-Mariah
(p.s. good choice with Logan Lerman. That boy is gorgeous)

Author's Response: Haha, so do I, its great!
I call the Ladybugs, because it sounds better/ weird and I love americans! But yeah. We call them Ladybirds here!
Oh yes. He so is!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #17, by fethre Dorm mates and Astronomy

23rd October 2011:
Haha, I love Scorp/Rose! It seems all they ever do together is snog.
& Alissa is such a great character. She's really funny and sweet. Her thoughts are hilarious, too.
Love that they're both Sags, but I thought those that have the same sign aren't compatible? Not sure, I don't know much about that. Is YOUR birthday November 23, or did you just make it up? A lot of times authors put their birthdays as the characters, and it's coming up. I was just wondering. :'D
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Haha, they do! ;D
They'll bring the worst of traits out in each other but will stay great friends:)
But, that plays apart in the story AND the sequel I have planned!
Yes, yes it is!
And the birthday of Albus is the birthday of my Albus... Don't judge me!!
Glad you like the story and Alissa!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #18, by fethre Evil Brothers and tomatoes.

23rd October 2011:
.. I totally just realized I haven't been reviewing.
And that surprises me, cause for some reason I thought I was. xD
Okay, well hi. I'm Mariah, turns out I have bad memory and I'm hopelessly in love with your story.
Now I'm reviewing the next 2 chapters. ;)
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Silly you! ;D
Haha!
Glad you love the story
< 3


 Report Review

Review #19, by fethre Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

23rd October 2011:
I. Love. Jason. He reminds me a lot of my friend, but yours is more humorous. :D
And AWWW to the part with Albus saying she's stunning. Even if it's a little creepy she was listening to their conversation... But still!
I love the beginning part, where she bashes her head on the table by accident. It actually made me giggle out loud! :)
Update son, please? Anxiously waiting!
-Mariah.

Author's Response: Mariah! Hi there!
I love jason too :')
Yes, yes it was creepy, haha!
Working on it!< 3


 Report Review

Review #20, by Pika Chu Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

23rd October 2011:
i love this story:) don't know when it started& all that crap, but i've just stumbled upon it. lavin it.
shanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and stumbled across it!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #21, by justanothergirl05 Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

22nd October 2011:
say something about how she trues to gush in Albus presents and a happy mistake changed her life for the better or worse?.
lool hahaha it a good thing i don't blush cause i found out the when i was commenting on the other chapter said hottie read what i was typing!ep!ah well i love this chapter my favourite on the whole world of fanfiction

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews!
sorry you got embarassed though!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #22, by justanothergirl05 Potions and Ladybirds.

22nd October 2011:
i try to just read one chapter per media studies but i could stop reading haha you are so funny the length was good could be longer to ease my hunger for it though lol.ps do not snort with mouth closed you look like your snorting something... actually don't snort with mouth open either does not do oone favors especially when you sit next to a hottie Alissa could my words of wisdom maybe

Author's Response: I hope its not distracting you from school! Try to concentrate!
oh embarassing! Sorry!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #23, by justanothergirl05 Dorm mates and Astronomy

22nd October 2011:
lol jesus i'm reading this in media studies and i cracked up laughing sooo many times and all my friends just stared at me like "what ARE you doing?" lol sooo worth it

Author's Response: hahaha!
i'm glad it made you laugh!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #24, by justanothergirl05 Evil Brothers and tomatoes.

22nd October 2011:
awesome i have fallen for Albus and can relate to Alissa, can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: aww thank you!
So can i, all the embarassing moments are from experience! haha!
Thanks for reviewing!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #25, by ILOVEASP Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

22nd October 2011:
Okay, I love Jason. He reminds me of all my guy friends. Also, at first I thought they knew she was eavesdropping. That would be a great twist but I know how crushed Ali would be. Anyway, I think this story is lovely (Man! I want Ice-Cream now.!) 10/10
~ILOVEASP

Author's Response: He's based on my best guy friend :)
Hmm, maybe they did, maybe they didn't, you'll have to read the next chapter to find out ;D
Aww, thank you:')
< 3


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>