Reading Reviews for All Over Again
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnypotter242 Sweet Promises

7th July 2014:
Hello! This is a really good start to the story, Scorpius and Rose are so cute. I really like Scorpius' characterization, he's very sweet and nice. Rose's characterization is awesome as well, especially her temper. She definitely got the Weasely temper, and threatening Drew is so something any of her family would do. Standing up for her friends is a very Rose-like thing to do, and I like that you didn't make her all shy an un-confrontational.

This was a very cute start, and their relationship seems perfect! All the characters interact with each other well and realistically. I don't have much for CC on this one, I didn't really notice anything off with this chapter :) Great job!

~Sara (House Cup 2014 Review)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Second First Date

9th June 2014:
aww! I liked it!! they're finally getting somewhere :D haha
update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadieandBella Space to be Smothered

28th August 2013:
So good it made me cry!

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry! :P But I'm glad my story had an effect on you! Thank you so much xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lennox Avery How to Heal a Weasley

28th June 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS~ How you write is incredibly unique and I love it :) Please please please update, love :*

Author's Response: Thank you, love!! I will update VERY soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisa How to Heal a Weasley

9th June 2013:
no, no, NOOO!! How could he??! Oh no, I hope Scorpius is getting to his senses soon! I love them together! :)
Also, the story reminds me of the movie 'the vow'. Do you know it, and did you use it as an inspiration for this story, or is it just coincidence? :)
I enjoyed reading this chapter a lot! please update soon, again! :D

Author's Response: I honestly wrote and had the idea of this fic a LONG time before 'The Vow' was released (you can check the years!) :P But I'm so glad you enjoy my fic. It honestly means the world to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna How to Heal a Weasley

8th June 2013:
More. Please really good story

Author's Response: Thank you! Will be updating soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by LaraGul How to Heal a Weasley

6th June 2013:
The story is so incredible, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying - next chapter coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LaraGul Second First Date

31st May 2013:
Sad story , but please continue updating cause it's so nice.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I'm sorry; I'm putting Rosie through a bit of a tough patch at the moment but she'll pull through!
Have a lovely day - the next chapter is in the queue :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ms4aisa Second First Date

31st May 2013:
It was a very good chapter!! :) thank you for updating, I love this story. :) Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Agh thank you SO much for your lovely words - it really means a lot to me. :)
The next chapter is in the queue and I'm stoked for you to read it :)
Enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #10, by doubleGS Getting Along

6th August 2011:
I love your story : ) Please continue posting the chapters, I keep checking every week and there are no new chapters :(

Author's Response: I'm on it! Thank you so much for your lovely response! ~xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Hazards to Society

5th May 2011:
another great chapter! i can't wait to see the moment where Scorpius "starts" hating Rose just because she's a Weasley... please update soon!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: EEE! Thank you for a lovely review! I'm putting chapter three up now! :) xxoo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Sweet Promises

5th May 2011:
this chapter is great! i'm going to read the next one right now! ^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! xxoo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login