Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Days we Mattered
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillian locknkey  Rookie

21st July 2011:
heyy i loved this, very interesting, i look forward to reading the rest :)

Author's Response: :) Glad you thought so. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by smiles Ember

25th May 2011:
hey! this is so good - i really love your writing style...I'm a big fan of details! hahaa. Ahh all the couples are so cute - although there is tragedy, it's just such a feel good story...a bunch of teenagers mucking about on a boat.what's not to like?


well...maybe except for louisa. I don't like her. But as long as she stays listening to her 'oPad' (lol) i can deal with it!

next chappie up quick please! xxx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I love the little things, I think they make a story. I sometimes think that I ramble on too much about nothing but I'm glad atleast someone out there like the way I write.

Well, you need a little drama don't you? But I like it being so careless, it's fun to write that way. I don't like Louisa either. She's awfull but who knows how long we'll have to put up with her...


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Ember

25th May 2011:
Great chapter!! Very funny XD Great Ember and Rory moments.
I can't wait for the next one, who's point of view is it in? XD

Author's Response: The next one is going to be a mixture but mostly switching between Charlie and Fred because that chapter (and probably the one after) is quite big for them. I do have some James thrown in already though. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by heart4siriusblack Ember

24th May 2011:
I really like your story so far! I like Rookie, she's fun, and she and James are adorable :) I can't wait to see what you do with the boys' point of views. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well I struggle writting form guys points of view so they might not be whole chapters in their views, just little bits. I like Rookie too and I love her and James as a couple. It's killing me not to just have them together already!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie716 Ember

23rd May 2011:
Wow this is so good! Omg I think I like charlie the best but I like rookie and James as the best couple :) Hutu up with the next chapter brcuz it's so good

Author's Response: I know right! I love Charlie with all my heart, even if I should probably be concentrating on Rookie more because she's ment to be my main carrie.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Charlie

16th May 2011:
Poor Charlie... Louisa is a right coughbitchcough.
Can't wait for the next chapter, I loved the bit about walking up to McGonagall's office XD

Author's Response: There's no cough cough about it, she's awful. Thanks for the reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Rookie

16th May 2011:
Great start!! It's so sad about her mum. :(
James seems so sweet XD
Going to read the next chapter now...

Author's Response: I know! Writing about her mum was so sad. :( I wanted to stop and make everything happy but then what would Louisa use as black mail?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover123 Charlie

14th May 2011:
I. Hate. Her.
But I love the story =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny4556 Rookie

9th May 2011:
Cute. add more chapters though, please.

Author's Response: The other's in the validation que now! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_butterfly Rookie

27th April 2011:
this is a really good story! i cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I have another chapter written but I'm going to wait untill I've finnished chapter 3 to put it up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login