Reading Reviews for The Days we Mattered
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillian locknkey  Rookie

21st July 2011:
heyy i loved this, very interesting, i look forward to reading the rest :)

Author's Response: :) Glad you thought so. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by smiles Ember

25th May 2011:
hey! this is so good - i really love your writing style...I'm a big fan of details! hahaa. Ahh all the couples are so cute - although there is tragedy, it's just such a feel good story...a bunch of teenagers mucking about on a boat.what's not to like?


well...maybe except for louisa. I don't like her. But as long as she stays listening to her 'oPad' (lol) i can deal with it!

next chappie up quick please! xxx

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I love the little things, I think they make a story. I sometimes think that I ramble on too much about nothing but I'm glad atleast someone out there like the way I write.

Well, you need a little drama don't you? But I like it being so careless, it's fun to write that way. I don't like Louisa either. She's awfull but who knows how long we'll have to put up with her...


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Ember

25th May 2011:
Great chapter!! Very funny XD Great Ember and Rory moments.
I can't wait for the next one, who's point of view is it in? XD

Author's Response: The next one is going to be a mixture but mostly switching between Charlie and Fred because that chapter (and probably the one after) is quite big for them. I do have some James thrown in already though. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by heart4siriusblack Ember

24th May 2011:
I really like your story so far! I like Rookie, she's fun, and she and James are adorable :) I can't wait to see what you do with the boys' point of views. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well I struggle writting form guys points of view so they might not be whole chapters in their views, just little bits. I like Rookie too and I love her and James as a couple. It's killing me not to just have them together already!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie716 Ember

23rd May 2011:
Wow this is so good! Omg I think I like charlie the best but I like rookie and James as the best couple :) Hutu up with the next chapter brcuz it's so good

Author's Response: I know right! I love Charlie with all my heart, even if I should probably be concentrating on Rookie more because she's ment to be my main carrie.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crescent Moon  Charlie

16th May 2011:
Poor Charlie... Louisa is a right coughbitchcough.
Can't wait for the next chapter, I loved the bit about walking up to McGonagall's office XD

Author's Response: There's no cough cough about it, she's awful. Thanks for the reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  Rookie

16th May 2011:
Great start!! It's so sad about her mum. :(
James seems so sweet XD
Going to read the next chapter now...

Author's Response: I know! Writing about her mum was so sad. :( I wanted to stop and make everything happy but then what would Louisa use as black mail?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hplover123 Charlie

14th May 2011:
I. Hate. Her.
But I love the story =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny4556 Rookie

9th May 2011:
Cute. add more chapters though, please.

Author's Response: The other's in the validation que now! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_butterfly Rookie

27th April 2011:
this is a really good story! i cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I have another chapter written but I'm going to wait untill I've finnished chapter 3 to put it up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login