Reading Reviews for Arrangement
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Is4b3l The Serpents Weakness

19th December 2011:
love it!!! absolutely wondeeerrful!! write more pweaseee!

Author's Response: I will! xx Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaydee-Anne The Serpents Weakness

10th September 2011:
Awesome, love the story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleywizardwheezes101 The Serpents Weakness

6th September 2011:
So, I basically love Draco. I love how it shows the sensitive side to him. I t seems like he was hardened by all the stuff going on in his family life, but I like the sincereness in this chapter. So great job! Keep the chapters comin'!
-Arya:)

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by GREX101 The Serpents Weakness

26th August 2011:
Soo cute x it's always good to know that Draco has feelings- he is just as human as anyone :) very good El Capitan

Author's Response: Thank you my chum!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kitti The Serpents Weakness

22nd August 2011:
I like the story, really. :) I always tought how Hermione could be as Death Eathers daughter., it seems interesting. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone The Quest

12th August 2011:
i'm shocking to read voldie's request.. i cant to see what happen next!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is up for validation! X

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kittenshift17 The Quest

20th June 2011:
Its an interesting concept for a story and a spin on the origional i've never come across before. Very intriguing. You also write very well, and i hope that later chapters will have witty banter between Hermione and Draco. I will definitely be keeping a look out for the next chapter. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thank you!! You have made my day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione The Quest

15th June 2011:
I enjoyed it a lot!...I'll enjoy it more if you would please update sooner and if the chapters were a little longer!

Author's Response: Thank you! it would have been out sooner as a few months ago my comp got wiped and I lost all my ideas for this chap!! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by CocoaMocoa The Quest

14th June 2011:
I like the story soo far, hope you make more chapters!

Author's Response: I will don't you worry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by GREX101 The Quest

14th June 2011:
amazing, as always x

Author's Response: Thank you thank you x x

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone The Start

30th May 2011:
i like it.. i want to see where this plot!

Author's Response: Another chapter will be up soon, thank you x

 Report Review

Review #12, by darklove The Start

13th May 2011:
hmm..ur work looks good..lets see what u have set up with these characters...update soon

Author's Response: thank you they will get better x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fiery Ginny The Start

10th May 2011:
Looks good. Can't wait to see where it goes :)

Author's Response: Thank you x another chapter will be up soon xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login