28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DRAMIONEISAWESOME Reality of the Nightmares

13th July 2013:
WHATS NEXT? CANT WAIT.POST QUICK

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterfan2389 Reality of the Nightmares

10th July 2013:
I like this story, I hope you are able to upload the next chapter asap, cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_riddle_malfoy Reality of the Nightmares

10th July 2013:
Awesome one. Good to see Fred. I do hope Dracy visits me in my dreams. ;)
Waiting for the next chapter...fingers crossed

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prakul Bansal Reality of the Nightmares

30th May 2013:
Looking further for new chapters..
Very good..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ron Reality of the Nightmares

29th May 2013:
Rowling Jr : jst 1 word to describe ' 'fab'

 Report Review

Review #6, by smith_wilson Reality of the Nightmares

29th May 2013:
Man! Nice plot you've got there. It seems long that you've updated. Can you, uh, make it to the next chapter asap? Waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harsha Reality of the Nightmares

11th December 2012:
when can we get the next part?waiting for
it.d presentation was awesome.!

 Report Review

Review #8, by XXX Reality of the Nightmares

21st October 2012:


 Report Review

Review #9, by serpentine Reality of the Nightmares

22nd September 2012:
Promising plot ya've got out there.Hope we'll here from ya soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaja Reality of the Nightmares

7th June 2012:
The plot was enticing. Good luck with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rebecca_riddle_ Reality of the Nightmares

4th June 2012:
Being a girl who writes many storys and fanfics that the world may never will get to see believe me when I say that this looks like the starting of a very good book!
10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Starkidgleek Reality of the Nightmares

3rd June 2012:
this story is very interesting and i cant wait for more! I cant stand cliffies so write more soon please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by violette malfoy Reality of the Nightmares

18th July 2011:
except for a few mistakes this is nice

 Report Review

Review #14, by emily28 Reality of the Nightmares

18th July 2011:
this is a nice start..looking forward to nxt chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by The end Reality of the Nightmares

18th July 2011:
I like it. There where a few grammer errors and misspellings. Also I thought George died in the battle. Good story. I'm looking forward to the rest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by adi Reality of the Nightmares

13th July 2011:
hey!! its gud!!! let the story be some lengthier.. summm smalll mistakes.. thats it. its tooo gud... all the very best.

 Report Review

Review #17, by adi Reality of the Nightmares

13th July 2011:
hey!! its gud!!! let the story be some lengthier.. summm smalll mistakes.. thats it. its tooo gud... all the very best.

Author's Response: thnks adi:)
i'll write the further chapters lenghty~!


 Report Review

Review #18, by draconarcissa Reality of the Nightmares

10th July 2011:
quite an interesting start!lets see how it goes..

Author's Response: thanks for the review!plz keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SeverusSnape15 Reality of the Nightmares

18th May 2011:
This is a nice plot, but you have many, many errors. When you start a sentence with Quotations, you capitalize the leters. Ex: "Hello, I'm Hermione Granger."

Also..Fred DIED in the last book, sweetie...Even if this happened, Fred wouldn't be there. George, yes, but Fred, no. And you seem sort of all over the place with this. For example, the sentence: "er-sorry Harry..anyways,i never expected that i'll be back to Hogwarts"

Author's Response: I just cant write the story assuming Fred is dead..Fred has a role in the story too..
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by nirvana14 Reality of the Nightmares

18th May 2011:
DISCLAIMER: Prepare yourself for some frankness. I honestly suggest that if you are a sensitive person, you should not read this review.



Suffice it to say, I am not very impressed with this chapter. Your writing feels very rushed, and honestly, it sounds like a girl who was texting.

I understand your excitement, and it's a good thing. But please take some time to consider your readers. This is very hard to read, not only because of formatting and grammar, but just stylistically, it felt insincere.

DESCRIPTIVE DETAIL! I see almost know tone descriptions, facial expressions, not even a dreaded but colorful adverb.

Weak dialogue. Formatted incorrectly, and sounded like a recording. Even though they are JK's characters, don't be afraid to breathe life into them.

I am going to proceed to the next chapter, hoping for improvement. I will post another review afterwards.

Author's Response: thanks for ur review..i promise to improve in the next chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioninny Reality of the Nightmares

12th May 2011:
hey this story is sorta nice
can you please explain me this title..what is going on??

Author's Response: oh thanks a lot!
hmm about this title..im afraid u have to know it urself because its not something i can tell u..as for now u will not understand anything and im sorry for that
please read the next chapters..u'll really understand it
thanks for the review..keep reviewing

love
Lalitya


 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione Reality of the Nightmares

11th May 2011:
an interesting start
keep on writing..waiting for your further chapters

Author's Response: well thanks
i'll update soon.keep reviewing

love
Lalitya


 Report Review

Review #23, by gran/ger Reality of the Nightmares

10th May 2011:
I like how you have set the scene for "what comes next". Hopefully exciting things. I'll soon find out when I move on to the next chapter. I'll review again and let you know what I think. So far it's looking good.

Author's Response: yeah sure...i hope i'll keep it interesting...
keep reviewing!!

love
Lalitya


 Report Review

Review #24, by Riya Potter Reality of the Nightmares

9th May 2011:
Nice start. Actually I pointed out two mistakes, one that In McGonagall's letter, you mentioned 'after the war last year' it should just be 'after the war last week' since it was only five days since the war. And well, in the same letter, you must mention 'information regarding your seventh year' instead of 'information regarding your second year'. And according to your story Fred didn't die in the war?

Anyways I liked the story. Update soon. Don't mind the errors I pointed out, I'm habituated with doing that.

Keep writing... :)

P.S. Are you from India? Because my friend left you a review in Hindi.

Author's Response: actually i meant that 'the war that had started last year', anyways ive changed it now..thanks for pointing out the mistakes..i didnt realise;)
and yeah Fred somehow managed to live and u'll come across more interesting part about Dumbledore and Snape too..but it wont be until later...
i'll be writing soon...actually im having exams right now..after that i'll write the next chapters...
yes, i am an Indian:)

thanks for the review...


love
Lalitya


 Report Review

Review #25, by alistair Reality of the Nightmares

6th May 2011:
hmm ur works sounds good.
i think there is a lot of excitment is yet to come...isnt it??
well i am waiting for ur further work
keep up soon

Author's Response: thanks:)
yeah there's a lot of mystery yet to come...
im trying to wind up the story around lucius..having a hard time:(
i promise it'll be interesting
thanks for the review

love
Lalitya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>