Reading Reviews for In For The Kill
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneSilverDoe I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

13th July 2011:
I'm so extremely positively unbelievably happy with this chapter. Really. Haha :) This was (and is) one of my absolute favourite stories on here, seriously, your awesome :)
(P.S. If you don't write a sequel, a unicorn dies. DO IT FOR THE UNICORNS!) ... Just kidding, do whatever :) Sequel or not it was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! that means so much to me that you took the time to write a review and read it and love it < 3

OH NO. I have to write one now ;) I probably will though, i just love then so freaking much.

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

11th July 2011:
Please, please have a sequel!!
Great ending, loved the fact it was from Teddy's POV XD

Author's Response: I will < 3

well, probably at least.

THANKS < 3


 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

11th July 2011:
I loved it!:)
"You can't succeed if your name is wonky"
obviously.

Author's Response: Well duh.

Thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  How Far Can You Send Emotions?

10th July 2011:
Great chapter, very cute XD
I can't wait for the next one, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: thank you! actually I put it in earlier today, so it should be up in no time! < 3


thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by Whathewhat How Far Can You Send Emotions?

5th July 2011:
EP EKKEE! EKE/EKE! *squeal* LOOKVE THIS!

Author's Response: *squealll*

thanks for your review < 3


 Report Review

Review #6, by Whatthewhat? Whether We Like It Or Not

5th July 2011:
LOLZ I LOVE THIS! just less like. Vulgarity with James flipping people off... It doesn't seem very potter like... And you still wanna give dear ol Vic a BIT of class. Maybe. But I looove it, and I bow down to ur amazing-ness! Its SO cute! :D

Author's Response: dawww you are so kind < 3

thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by OneSilverDoe How Far Can You Send Emotions?

30th June 2011:
This was so cute! I loved the ending line: "Guess what guys? I'm Teddy Lupin's fiancee." 10/10

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh How Far Can You Send Emotions?

26th June 2011:
Amazing once agian:) and i guess ya know maybe i should check out that dom/lorcan story it sounds pretty epic.(:

Author's Response: yay! thank you sam (:

you know, i think you maybe possibly should (;


 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyandJames4ever How Far Can You Send Emotions?

26th June 2011:
Awww. Adorable :)

Author's Response: glad you think so (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by dobbyismyhero22 Whether We Like It Or Not

12th June 2011:
Great start to your story! It's really funny (:

Author's Response: daww thank you! (:

thanks for reading & reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by OneSilverDoe Well they'll be ready for you in time

9th June 2011:
This is my favourite story you have ever written! But don't get me wrong, I love alot of your stories(: When I saw there was another chapter I jumped up and down for a second then proceeded to read, haha.
I really love Vic's character(: I like how shes not all proper and perfect like Fluer (I can never spell her name!) and her personality is just awesome(:
Thanks for updating!!
10/10

Author's Response: Really? That's awesome :D thanks for liking other stories of mine as well, you have no idea how much that means to me!

(I think it's fleur though I share with you the fact that I never seem to get it right!)

thank you! < 3


 Report Review

Review #12, by fairytaled Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
Yay an update!

Lucky you, I have yet to finish my exams.

I love the last line of this chapter. Squee for the adorableness. :)

Update soon!
Nell :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, Nell (:

ha, exams. they are such downers, i think.

even as i was writing it i was like DAW SO CUTEE < 3

I will (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_butterfly Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
aw i love this story :) its so cute :)

Author's Response: YAY thanks! for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Love Goddess Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
Thanx Brielle. I had been waiting for the story since forever. Very sexy chapter. Pls write Chapter 5 soon.

Author's Response: haha, it has been forever!

chapter 5 is kind of written


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Well they'll be ready for you in time

7th June 2011:
Love itt:) Teddy is just completely adorable:)

Author's Response: MY TEDDY IS SO AMAZING! (don't you have tests to study for?) (;



 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyandJames4ever Well they'll be ready for you in time

7th June 2011:
YAY! I love how they got together, that was soo cute!

Author's Response: < 3 thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emmaline And Now Let Go Of My Hand

16th May 2011:
Aw, poor Dylan /:

UPDATE SOON OR LIKE NOW!

345678/10 (:

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emmaline But What Is Love Without Lust?

16th May 2011:
Hahaha, so Vic is a morning person. And oh Rose.

Vicky: she's AWESOME
Teddy: He's HOT
Livie: She's my new idol...
Dylan: I have a feeling I'll feel bad for him soon :/

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emmaline Whether We Like It Or Not

16th May 2011:
Hahaa, this is funny. I really like Livie, and her bets < 3

10/10 as per usual (:

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #20, by OneSilverDoe And Now Let Go Of My Hand

15th May 2011:
I love this book! Please Please Please write more! I love how you narrate it, so please write more!

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytaled And Now Let Go Of My Hand

9th May 2011:
Aww, Dylan.

Victoire's a nut, but the prim, proper, make-up Victoire stereotype is annoying, it's nice to see you've broken out of the mould. :)

I love her crazy fascination with Teddy's abs and how you haven't lingered on that 'I won't fall in love for no apparent reason, thing, to keep the plot going.'

:)

Author's Response: I so hate that. I mean at least there was a sort of reason that Vic decided to ignore... (:

thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytaled But What Is Love Without Lust?

8th May 2011:
Awesome! I love Victoire! She's funny and flawed. I like cookies and cream ice cream by the way. Oh yeah, I didn't forget. :)

Author's Response: yay! I try to make Victoire seem like a loon, I hate it when she's all prim and proper

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairytaled Whether We Like It Or Not

7th May 2011:
MY ORDER: I want brownies, cookies and ice cream in a bowl. You can do that, right?

This is funny and I love Victoire's character.

Oh and I really like the La Roux song.

I'll be reading on. :)

Author's Response: of course, lemme magic it there (: what kind of ice cream? (;

YAY! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms V And Now Let Go Of My Hand

3rd May 2011:
I like this story a lot but the chapters are kinda short :)

Author's Response: thanks :) they're supposed to be that way

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh And Now Let Go Of My Hand

3rd May 2011:
Teddy's abs *sigh* ahah loved itt:)

Author's Response: lovelovelovelove I knooow
:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>