Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In For The Kill
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OneSilverDoe I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

13th July 2011:
I'm so extremely positively unbelievably happy with this chapter. Really. Haha :) This was (and is) one of my absolute favourite stories on here, seriously, your awesome :)
(P.S. If you don't write a sequel, a unicorn dies. DO IT FOR THE UNICORNS!) ... Just kidding, do whatever :) Sequel or not it was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! that means so much to me that you took the time to write a review and read it and love it < 3

OH NO. I have to write one now ;) I probably will though, i just love then so freaking much.

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

11th July 2011:
Please, please have a sequel!!
Great ending, loved the fact it was from Teddy's POV XD

Author's Response: I will < 3

well, probably at least.

THANKS < 3


 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh I Hope In Darkness We Can See.

11th July 2011:
I loved it!:)
"You can't succeed if your name is wonky"
obviously.

Author's Response: Well duh.

Thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  How Far Can You Send Emotions?

10th July 2011:
Great chapter, very cute XD
I can't wait for the next one, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: thank you! actually I put it in earlier today, so it should be up in no time! < 3


thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by Whathewhat How Far Can You Send Emotions?

5th July 2011:
EP EKKEE! EKE/EKE! *squeal* LOOKVE THIS!

Author's Response: *squealll*

thanks for your review < 3


 Report Review

Review #6, by Whatthewhat? Whether We Like It Or Not

5th July 2011:
LOLZ I LOVE THIS! just less like. Vulgarity with James flipping people off... It doesn't seem very potter like... And you still wanna give dear ol Vic a BIT of class. Maybe. But I looove it, and I bow down to ur amazing-ness! Its SO cute! :D

Author's Response: dawww you are so kind < 3

thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by OneSilverDoe How Far Can You Send Emotions?

30th June 2011:
This was so cute! I loved the ending line: "Guess what guys? I'm Teddy Lupin's fiancee." 10/10

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh How Far Can You Send Emotions?

26th June 2011:
Amazing once agian:) and i guess ya know maybe i should check out that dom/lorcan story it sounds pretty epic.(:

Author's Response: yay! thank you sam (:

you know, i think you maybe possibly should (;


 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyandJames4ever How Far Can You Send Emotions?

26th June 2011:
Awww. Adorable :)

Author's Response: glad you think so (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by dobbyismyhero22 Whether We Like It Or Not

12th June 2011:
Great start to your story! It's really funny (:

Author's Response: daww thank you! (:

thanks for reading & reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by OneSilverDoe Well they'll be ready for you in time

9th June 2011:
This is my favourite story you have ever written! But don't get me wrong, I love alot of your stories(: When I saw there was another chapter I jumped up and down for a second then proceeded to read, haha.
I really love Vic's character(: I like how shes not all proper and perfect like Fluer (I can never spell her name!) and her personality is just awesome(:
Thanks for updating!!
10/10

Author's Response: Really? That's awesome :D thanks for liking other stories of mine as well, you have no idea how much that means to me!

(I think it's fleur though I share with you the fact that I never seem to get it right!)

thank you! < 3


 Report Review

Review #12, by fairytaled Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
Yay an update!

Lucky you, I have yet to finish my exams.

I love the last line of this chapter. Squee for the adorableness. :)

Update soon!
Nell :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, Nell (:

ha, exams. they are such downers, i think.

even as i was writing it i was like DAW SO CUTEE < 3

I will (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_butterfly Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
aw i love this story :) its so cute :)

Author's Response: YAY thanks! for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Love Goddess Well they'll be ready for you in time

8th June 2011:
Thanx Brielle. I had been waiting for the story since forever. Very sexy chapter. Pls write Chapter 5 soon.

Author's Response: haha, it has been forever!

chapter 5 is kind of written


 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Well they'll be ready for you in time

7th June 2011:
Love itt:) Teddy is just completely adorable:)

Author's Response: MY TEDDY IS SO AMAZING! (don't you have tests to study for?) (;



 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyandJames4ever Well they'll be ready for you in time

7th June 2011:
YAY! I love how they got together, that was soo cute!

Author's Response: < 3 thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emmaline And Now Let Go Of My Hand

16th May 2011:
Aw, poor Dylan /:

UPDATE SOON OR LIKE NOW!

345678/10 (:

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emmaline But What Is Love Without Lust?

16th May 2011:
Hahaha, so Vic is a morning person. And oh Rose.

Vicky: she's AWESOME
Teddy: He's HOT
Livie: She's my new idol...
Dylan: I have a feeling I'll feel bad for him soon :/

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emmaline Whether We Like It Or Not

16th May 2011:
Hahaa, this is funny. I really like Livie, and her bets < 3

10/10 as per usual (:

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #20, by OneSilverDoe And Now Let Go Of My Hand

15th May 2011:
I love this book! Please Please Please write more! I love how you narrate it, so please write more!

Author's Response: thanks < 3

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytaled And Now Let Go Of My Hand

9th May 2011:
Aww, Dylan.

Victoire's a nut, but the prim, proper, make-up Victoire stereotype is annoying, it's nice to see you've broken out of the mould. :)

I love her crazy fascination with Teddy's abs and how you haven't lingered on that 'I won't fall in love for no apparent reason, thing, to keep the plot going.'

:)

Author's Response: I so hate that. I mean at least there was a sort of reason that Vic decided to ignore... (:

thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytaled But What Is Love Without Lust?

8th May 2011:
Awesome! I love Victoire! She's funny and flawed. I like cookies and cream ice cream by the way. Oh yeah, I didn't forget. :)

Author's Response: yay! I try to make Victoire seem like a loon, I hate it when she's all prim and proper

 Report Review

Review #23, by fairytaled Whether We Like It Or Not

7th May 2011:
MY ORDER: I want brownies, cookies and ice cream in a bowl. You can do that, right?

This is funny and I love Victoire's character.

Oh and I really like the La Roux song.

I'll be reading on. :)

Author's Response: of course, lemme magic it there (: what kind of ice cream? (;

YAY! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms V And Now Let Go Of My Hand

3rd May 2011:
I like this story a lot but the chapters are kinda short :)

Author's Response: thanks :) they're supposed to be that way

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh And Now Let Go Of My Hand

3rd May 2011:
Teddy's abs *sigh* ahah loved itt:)

Author's Response: lovelovelovelove I knooow
:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>