Reading Reviews for The Mortality of James Potter
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry J Potter Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

15th April 2012:
please write more!!! I LOVE THIS FANFIC!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

7th August 2011:
please up date a.s.a.p because i have benn waiting for so long checking on the story for updates like every day

 Report Review

Review #3, by lacey Prologue: Hourglass

7th August 2011:
please write soon i have benn wating forever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Captain-Kill-Wormtail Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

6th June 2011:
Eek!

Update! Update! Update!

You absolutely have to update! I love your story, it's amazing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by leannemariesnape Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

3rd June 2011:
Keep it up! This story is developing very well. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Baktraq Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

10th May 2011:
Wow, great story so far. Very interesting. Hope you update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfan Chapter Two: Knowledge That Kills

9th May 2011:
OMg That was so good it was amazing i hope that lily and james come out of this fine because that would be perfect
plz write more sooon i can;t wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Acaroin95 Chapter One: Look-a-Likes

2nd May 2011:
It's a shame you don't have this story on fanfiction, but ultimately doesn't matter.
I love how the story goes, and I'm eager to hear what James will do to discover the future, and oh! I cann't even imagine when he learns that Sirius is dead, but will James and Remus meet in the future? I hope ... I don't know what I expect to happen and so I leave it in your hands.
The story goes a bit slow and long repeat things that are pretty obvious, but the rest of the story is going well.
I hope you updated soon, I'll try to keep up with the story, but it'll be difficult because is not on fanfiction.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review! I assume you might mean fanfiction (dot) net? If so, then yes, this story is archived there as well, but it's been giving me some problems. It should be under bananamoonbelly there too, if this is the place you are speaking of :).

Thanks for reading though! I know some parts are kind of slow and I'm sorry for that, hopefully it won't be too slow, but I feel like I need to allow James to stay in the future long enough for him to feel attached enough to it to want to change it.

I will have him discover more, so stay tuned!


 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleRose13 Chapter One: Look-a-Likes

1st May 2011:
This is brilliant! I can't wait to see where it goes :) I've read time-travel fics before that are just too confusing and contrived but this is so good! Playing with Dumbledore's Time-Turner seems like just the sort of thing James would have done.
Update soon!

LittleRose13

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad that you are enjoying the story! James does seem a bit too curious sometimes, doesn't he?

Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HunterRiddle Chapter One: Look-a-Likes

1st May 2011:
Ah, man, I love this!! This is seriously a thrilling story, I'm hooked, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I am almost done with the next chapter, should be up in the next couple of days (for however long it takes for them to validate it too). So keep looking for it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by leannemariesnape Chapter One: Look-a-Likes

1st May 2011:
This is brilliant! I'm not usually a fan of AU stuff, But i'm really enjoying this! Can't wait for the next chapter. (I would have liked Harry and James to hug, lol) Will defo be favouriting this :)

Author's Response: Haha, maybe I should make them hug in the future at least! I am really glad you enjoy the story, despite it maybe being a bit different than what you usually read. I will try my best not to let you down!

 Report Review

Review #12, by inessa Prologue: Hourglass

26th April 2011:
Oh this story has potential. I'm adding it to my favorites.
Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, it really makes me glad that you think so! I hope I do not disappoint you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login