Reading Reviews for Anyway.
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freida! Chapter One -

2nd May 2011:
A very fresh story, I am intrigued upon your take of the characters, as they are all ver much premade now. Do update soon. I'd love to hear more.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I really want to make as un-cliche as possible, including the characters! Thanks so much for the review! And chapter two is very, very nearly done!
-Bethany.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon. Chapter One -

2nd May 2011:
Loved this! Please update soon! And albus is is such a bitch! ;)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! He is abit isn't he? But, don't worry, he's not all that nasty! :P thanks for the review! :)
-Bethany.


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheOddRavenclaw Chapter One -

27th April 2011:
That was shites! No joke I liked it, a bit too many rolled up pancakes in it though! She didn't kiss james did she? He's her cousin, thats gross :0
Theres loads of gaps in it, or is that my computer?
Anaway, it's good, I didn't think Scorpius was your kinda thing? I thought you'd do a Ron/Hugo/Gred/Forge.

Author's Response: No Tess, she did not kiss James. As he is her cousin. :L and i know, I'm more of a neville/trevor sorta shipper. ''/
Anyway, thanks for the review.
-Bethany


 Report Review

Review #4, by Joshua. Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
I love the name Bethany:P
Sorry.:L
This is good, i love rose. she's my favorite character.
please write more? 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I do love Rose too! She's really fun to write I think! Thanks so much for the review, they all mean so much to me! I already have a 2nd chapter written, it just needs a few tweaks, so it'll be out there soon!
-Bethany :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by wanna be hermione just for ron. Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
I laughed so much! This is funny!
I love!
x

Author's Response: Awh thanks! That's what I hoped for! Thanks sososo much for the review!
-Bethany :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by bob Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
will you write more? i like it.

Author's Response: I will write more. :) Chapter two is already written, just need to change it a bit and it'll be up! Thanks so much for the review!
-Bethany :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Natalieeeeeeee! Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
OMG! I like this! Its rate different to others! What did rose do?:P please say you'll write more and update soonish!

Author's Response: Awh thank you! I really want it to be different, so that means a lot to me! And I can't give that away! ;D I will update very soon, Chapter Two is in the wings! Thanks so much for the review!
-Bethany :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by guess Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
this is set up to be a promising story.
Update soon, I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I hope I don't fail expectations. :) And chapter two will be up very soon!
-Bethany :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by MissThomas Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
''THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT BETH YOU SELFISH COW!''
Taking things out of real life?;)
Hehe!
This is really good, I want to know what she's done!
Write more!
Now.
K, Thanks, Bye.
xx

Author's Response: I might, i might not. Depeends :3 thanks for review like. :D
-Bethany xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by StarryEyes Chapter One -

26th April 2011:
Loving this so far! Very funny! Please continue! :)

Author's Response: Awh thanks :) and hopefully I will! Much appreciated! :D
-Bethany.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login