Reading Reviews for Temporary.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JaymeeXD Mission Missing Him.

31st October 2011:
Loving your work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iheartzuko Mission Missing Him.

3rd August 2011:
Oh, Dom, you're a freakshow.
But I mean, anyone who fails more than I do (no offence, Dom ;)) is cool in my books.

Funny chapter, I was laughing out loud :D
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha Dom IS a freakshow! But I love her dearly.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #3, by chitown4183 Mission Kissing Scorp.

16th July 2011:
Please update this. Please? It's quickl becoming one of my favorite things ever, two chapters in. Actually, I'm quickly becoming addicted to all of your writing, to be perfectly honest :)

Author's Response: I'm working on it! I know I've been pulling a disappearing act on this one for a while - honestly don't know where to come from here. I'm working on a chapter right now, but it's still kind of difficult.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Jenna822 Mission Hairbrush.

25th June 2011:
Very cute. It's fast paced and detailed at the same time. Not too much lingering on the details, but just enough that we don't feel empty. The spacing was a bit hard to read, but that's not really a story thing, just a formatting issue. :) --Jenna

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Jenna. I'll definitely check the spacing... I don't know why all of my stories are like that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LowPurple Mission Kissing Scorp.

18th June 2011:
I think I'm in love with Dom.

Her and Scorp are so sweet, even if my inner cynic is telling me that's far too easy (or perhaps I just have had bad experiences with guys). It's lovely to read so far though, keep on writing it please

Author's Response: Dom is the best - so cynical and hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ohtasha Mission Kissing Scorp.

4th June 2011:
Cuteee (:
Dom is absolutely one of my favourite characters, and you write her so nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) Dom is one of my favorites, too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapdragons Mission Kissing Scorp.

18th May 2011:
Okay, first off... I clearly should not be on HPFF reviewing stories after midnight because my brain goes clear out the window. *facepalm* I knew this wasn't a one shot! My brain and my hands don't seem to be connected. :(

Anyways. Moving on to the actual story! I really love Dom. I might even beat her in the awkwardness category! I think I have about the same coherency around attractive males. It's really quite pathetic.

But Scorp seems like one of those mysterious, dashing young men who are totally swoon-worthy. Sort of perfect. *cough* Jealous.

Made me giggle. Terribly fun to read and I love it so far! ^-^

Author's Response: Story of my life, my friend. haha.

I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Once I finally write more of it. Which I'm failing to do at the moment.


 Report Review

Review #8, by iheartzuko Mission Kissing Scorp.

18th May 2011:
My brain isn't used to all this thinking Scorp makes me do...

that's awesome, and so true. boys require too much brainpower.

update soon (:

Author's Response: haha, they really do. I'll update once I write another chapter - which could be a while...

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP lookalike Mission Kissing Scorp.

18th May 2011:
Woo, love it :) Not usually a fan of Scorpius stories but this one seems to be changing my mind ;) HP

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I'm glad to hear that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by adahpfan Mission Hairbrush.

13th May 2011:
wow! i am loving this!! i was planning on entering the oh the possibilities challange but now i see the competition i can see that there is absolutely no point!

10/10 :-)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by horseyrosyrb Mission Hairbrush.

12th May 2011:
Love this story! Sorry for not doing a long review - back to geoggers homework x

Author's Response: Any review is great - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iheartzuko Mission Hairbrush.

7th May 2011:
hahaha totally keep writing this, its amazing

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it - it's my little secret love. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by littlesistersluggg. [: Mission Hairbrush.

28th April 2011:
I LOVE THIS ONE! weirdly love it.
seriously, scorp and dom? who would've freakin' thought. although i'm still afraid of the gay-vibe-thing i get from him. but he's not gay? yeah? please?
oh! and dom being pretty much a complete failure, totally didn't see it coming, but it's working for me.
and there's definitely more of this one, porque me gusta. :)
update soon!

Author's Response: nahhh, scorp isn't gay. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snapdragons Mission Hairbrush.

25th April 2011:
I loved your portrayal of the Delacour family - Victoire, Dom, and Louis all felt hilariously real. Louis was really a gem. :) I could understand Dom's frustration, too - gah, I hate it when my sister borrows my stuff and doesn't give it back. -.- Though I suppose I'm guilty of that as well.

Also, mysterious strangers=win! Especially when they're attractive. ;) Scorp is... well, attractive seeming is the best way to put it.

I'd really like to read more about Scorp and Dom... you left it open ended and I'd be curious to see what direction it went in!

A cute, funny one shot that was fun to read. Great job! (:

Author's Response: It's not a one-shot silly! It's a short story. xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login