12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Up_2_No_Good And so it begins...

14th December 2011:
I really love this story! I can see Draco having a secret liking of muggle literature. The only gramatical error I saw in all three chapters was the form of 'to' in Hermione's note. It should have been 'thinking too literally'. Other than that, great story! I am definatly adding this to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: thanks. I am currently rewriting it though. I wanted to have snape as DA prof. and Slughorn the potionsmaster. check back after the first of the new year!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterfreakxx And so it begins...

8th September 2011:
Great! Update soon please

Author's Response: Hey so thanks for reviewing! sorry but this story won't be updated for about a month. Im re-writing it. I had Snape still as Potions professor but I want him to be the DA teacher. that way Slughorn can be in the story (HINT: SLUG CLUB PARTIES)

 Report Review

Review #3, by mcgee19 And so it begins...

28th August 2011:
good story..when will you post the next chapter?

Author's Response: sorry i lost the internet for a few days due to some downed power lines. all good now so i will be posting it soon
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #4, by Shayla And so it begins...

22nd August 2011:
good story..and can you put more flirty stuffs between them? I'm looking forward for the next chapter tho.

Author's Response: i didnt want them to get too flirty right off the bat but trust me they will be getting a whole lot closer

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna And so it begins...

19th August 2011:
A very good story! I like Alice in Wonderland too! I hope the next chapter will coming up soon!

Author's Response: im editing it now so in about a week it should be up hopefully! thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramione_love2lust Secret Meetings

13th August 2011:
awesome chapter, full of flirting between them! loved it!

Author's Response: oh trust me they are gonna get even more flirty after the challenges!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Uganda_my_name And so it begins...

12th August 2011:
Err... very good story so far, but you should re-check it for grammar and punctuation, definitely. Can't wait for the next chapter though. Hope its good :)

Author's Response: thanks. i was really hoping someone would review with feedback on how to improve =). the next chapter is a little shorter but hopefully you'll like it. I'll definitely check everything for grammar again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by may And so it begins...

12th August 2011:
i absolutely love your stories! please post the next chapter asap! xoxo

Author's Response: thanks! its coming soon


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Secret Meetings

9th July 2011:
Awesome Post More! Its becoming really interesting :D

Author's Response: im glad you think so. its going to be about five or six chapters long

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma Secret Meetings

9th July 2011:
They are amazing! Please continue.

Author's Response: i wanted them to be friends with funny banter

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren Secret Meetings

8th July 2011:
I'm absolutely in LOVE with this book. please please plase write more. i'm addicted! this is beyong amazing.

Author's Response: thanks =} im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gothic_Raven falling asleep in the library

26th April 2011:
this is great please make more, It is truly a wicked story and could be even better if there was more to it!

Author's Response: oh there is gonna be. at least five chapters. =) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login