Reading Reviews for Missing You
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaLovegood7 Missing You

4th November 2011:
That was so sad! But it was really good!! :)

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsBiebs Missing You

1st October 2011:
All this needs is a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the middle of writing it now. Keep an eye out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Azaelas Missing You

22nd September 2011:
please write a sequel to this, it would be sooo sweet :) i added this as my fav :) i

Author's Response: Thanks, I am in the middle of writing a sequel. so keep your eyes out!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WonWonWover Missing You

21st September 2011:
It's good I like it, but I just don't really like Dramione fanfics. What disappoints me (no offense) is that you have reviews and I don't! MY STORY ISN'T ALL THAT BAD, I PROMISE YOU! . . . . .will you read it? It's called Dead, if you look for a pairing it is James/Lily but I haven't gotten to that part yet. So yeah. . . . . . . . . I only have one chapter up but I am planning to write more. i am really bad about updating. But anyway this is a review not an email, so I should probably talk about your story not mine. I like how you set it up, it was well written, but I think that the last sentence should look like this though: "Draco, why did you leave me?" Not a huge change but I think it will look better if you would like to keep writing. By the way, I gave this a 9/10, don't take it personally but I just don't really like Dramione :) Your story was really good though. Wow this review is pretty long now.will this make you happy? This is what I would like to see on my story so I would think you do too.
By the way, I have a good author to recommend (if you aren't allowed to read mature then I don't recommend her) but her acocunt name is dream_BIG and she is really good. Anyway I have to go read one of her stories. Bye!

Author's Response: thankyou. I will get on to reading your story right away. It dosnt matter that you dont have reviews... I will review for you :) so there is one...

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleywizardwheezes101 Missing You

2nd September 2011:
That was really sweet...and sad:( I was listening to Taylor Swift when I saw this, so I switched to this song. These long fics are much more emotional with the song playing when you're reading it. This was really good:) I hope you keep writing dear:)
-Arya

Author's Response: Thanks, I will eventually post some more Fics. thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige Missing You

18th July 2011:
Really Good :) Sequel?? pwease?

Author's Response: I'v got lots of stuff going on but there will be a sequel eventually. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by No_name Missing You

28th April 2011:
Dude you made me cry!
I love this song, I was listening to it as I read the words.
8.5/10

Author's Response: Thanks, your my first ever reviewer! Im sorry i made you cry. 8.5? are you kidding?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login