66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dueling darlin A decision is made

24th July 2004:
This story seems so cute so far! Oh and in my story I added the ends to my chapters, could you tell they were cut off? Great job keep up the awesoem work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draconigena Tardy slips and Explanations

31st May 2004:
Its over?! *gapes and then gasps* Its over?! *the full revelation of this hits Sarah* !!!!! NOOOO! *coughs* Now that I am done acting like a foolish teenager. Brilliant. Until the very last end. However good thing is you are going to follow with someother joyous fics about Arthur and Molly. *tears up* Oh just brilliant. Eagerly awaiting them dear. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! Much more to come with the Weasleys, so never fear! LOL! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grey_wonderer Tardy slips and Explanations

29th May 2004:
I love this. The ending ties everything up perfectly. A great story and some wonderful original character as well. More of Donald and Virginia please? Your humor is perfect and I love the nods to the books that go all the way through this story. Keep them coming! I will be back looking for more of these.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the amazing review! I'm glad you liked it! There is more Donald and Virginia to come! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grey_wonderer Revenge: Gryffindor Style

29th May 2004:
I love how everyone got in on the action in this one. Arthur was so determined to get this done and he was so take-charge! I liked that. Loved that Molly managed to show up and the parts in the hospital are so like the times in the book when Harry is in the hospital that it makes the connection very well. This is a very wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grey_wonderer Good Luck Kisses and The Porskoff Ploy

29th May 2004:
This is one of my favorite chapters in this story, though I do like them all! I like how the play-by-play of the game continues even after Molly is hurt. I like how angry Arthur is on her behalf and I love the quiditch! You write the game very well.Can't wait for more of this.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I was worried about the quidditch play-by-play so It is nice to hear that you liked it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crookshanks Tardy slips and Explanations

28th May 2004:
Yay! I'm sad that this story is over, but I loved the ending and most everything about this fanfic. Congratulations!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! There is more to come with Arthur/Molly, stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Weasley Tardy slips and Explanations

28th May 2004:
This was really good!!!! Sad to see it end, though. *sniff* I think you did really well for your first time ever. And I'm reading your other fic, the one about Donald. :D Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review! It means alot. More Donald to come! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Weasley Revenge: Gryffindor Style

27th May 2004:
NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Did Molly get hit? Sry I haven't reviewed in so long!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon, I promise! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nina Good Luck Kisses and The Porskoff Ploy

19th May 2004:
No Arthur!!! Thats not a good idea...

Author's Response: It will all end okay, I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by draconigena Good Luck Kisses and The Porskoff Ploy

14th May 2004:
I didnt review?! I am almost positive that I did... Well I will now. Brilliant as usual, I might add. I loved the way Molly was all grim and determined like before the game. Arthur?! Are you going to break more rules? Heh, cant wait. I plan on updating tonight. Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked and thanks for reviewing! Can't wait to read your update:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by crookshanks Good Luck Kisses and The Porskoff Ploy

12th May 2004:
Excellent chapter! Will Arthur break more rules because of Molly? I cannot wait to find out. Please update as soon as you can! I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Next chapter will hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nina White Rabbits and Ogden's Fire Whiskey

12th May 2004:
It's amazing... post more....

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ltnaconejita White Rabbits and Ogden's Fire Whiskey

28th April 2004:
aww! that's so cute! will a problem arise? please hurry and update!

Author's Response: I honestly don't know yet! I will update as soon as possible! I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crookshanks White Rabbits and Ogden's Fire Whiskey

28th April 2004:
Great chapter! They finally go out! *Smile* There were two very minor mistakes that I noticed, "Huffle Puff" “To true.” They should be "Hufflepuff" and "Too true." But, very well written and realistic! Update soon. Please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and I will correct those mistakes now. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by draconigena White Rabbits and Ogden's Fire Whiskey

27th April 2004:
It was great again I might add. I love how Molly and Arthur both have 'character flaws' it makes them a hell of a lot more realistic, then some people do... granted the fact that I have never seen anyone else write a Molly and Arthur one... You are finished school?! Where do you live?! I still have two months... *looks put out* Damn it all. Oh well. Looking forward to the next chapter, and I enjoyed your lovely review... as usual... Cheers!

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying it! I know I'm enjoying your story.:) I'm not out of school yet, Finals aren't till May 11th- A day I am looking forward to with great glee! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fred White Rabbits and Ogden's Fire Whiskey

26th April 2004:
bloody brilliant!! its all hysterically funny, and you have molly and arthur pegged very well. the original characters are also great and so funny... good job! please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ltnaconejita Lip gloss and Breath Spray

18th April 2004:
Awwww! poor arthur's gonna blush, and its gonna be so cute! hurry up and update so i can see them at hogmeade! wheee!

Author's Response: Soon, I promise, Soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna Lip gloss and Breath Spray

18th April 2004:
I love this story! It's so great! Arthur being all muggle obsessive, and Molly being a troublemaker, I wondered where Fred and George got. This explains it all! I hope you'll keep updating this is just such a wonderfull story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review! Im so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nina Lip gloss and Breath Spray

16th April 2004:
This is great... I get butterflie in my tummy when I read this...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by visiting_hobbit Lip gloss and Breath Spray

16th April 2004:
I love this chapter! It is my favorite so far! So much happend and I love the idea of household spells BTW. I thought it was so funny that she was late for everything. How can anyone be late for everything? LOL Reminds me of me in that way. I also like that you included Professor Binns. It hooks the past with the present so well. Can't wait until they all go to Hogsmeade! I also can't wait to find out if Molly is successful in her quest to become more of a rule-follower. Finally, or I will run out of room, I want some of this stuff, Sweet Breath, Minty Cool for those Important Moments!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Makes me smile! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by visiting_hobbit Mission. . . . .Impossible?

16th April 2004:
How sweet! Arthur is romantic, or is it Donald with the romantic ideas? Love Donald's choice in music, BTW. Oh, and I like the "she's staring at you!" bit. I also thought it was very realistic that Molly thought he was 'talking about what an idiot she was." So like people in love to be insecure and nervous. Off to read the next chapter. I only hope they remember to stay away from the chomping cabbages down there at the greenhouses!

Author's Response: I'm glad you approved of the music!, and I think they will try to stay away from the cabbages! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by visiting_hobbit Overactive Imaginations and Inconsiderate Friends

16th April 2004:
I love that Ginny has a temper and that she and Molly fight like real friends do. This was so funny! I also liked how very long it took Ginny to tell Molly about Arthur. Keep it up, it just gets better and better!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I think life would be very boring if everyone always got along! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by visiting_hobbit Miscommunication in the Twilight Zone

16th April 2004:
Poor! Molly! I love a good mix-up, though. Can't wait for more about Donald. I think I am going to like him even though he has the wrong idea about everything. Those are the kind of guys that I go for. Sad isn't it? Oh, I love this line.“Ask her if she’s crazy?” asked Donald in a disbelieving voice. “Yeah, that will go over well.” Sounds so very sarcastic and so real.

Author's Response: Imagine that- someone sarcastic in something I wrote! LOL! Glad your enjoying it as your the one that talked me into it in the first place! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by visiting_hobbit Bossy Girls and Obnoxious Blokes

16th April 2004:
I love this! Love the cabbages! I can't wait to read more of this and see how Arthur and Molly get along. I love Ginny, BTW

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Ginny and the Cabbages! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crookshanks Lip gloss and Breath Spray

15th April 2004:
Great job! I'm SO glad they're finally going out! Yay! Also, I love how Molly is always late. I wonder if she'll manage to "play by the rules" and be on time, now that she's trying...Oh, and I feel so special being mentioned in your chapter! I'd give you suggestions but this chapter was too great to need any.

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review:), Can't wait for the next update on your story! Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>