Reading Reviews for Pansy Isn't Stupid
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charlotte Malfoy Not stupid

4th October 2012:
Hello! I've read this before and as I think I've said this is my favourite of your works but I was just wondering is your real name Storm? Or Stormi? I don't know, that's just what you signed your answer to my review as (; It doesn't really matter much, I'm only asking because I have a friend name Storm and she's the only one I've ever heard of with that name and it would be cool to know of another out there :p

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scabior_girl_for_life Not stupid

5th May 2011:
I really liked this. it was witty and smart. and had a fun ending keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charlotte Malfoy Not stupid

25th April 2011:
i have to say i actually liked this one more than Fake Girlfriend :P
'Sad that this is an only one time thing.
If anything please just make your chapters a little longer and your spelling, which i am sure you have heard many times before, needs some work.
Good luck with your other stories

-Charlotte

Author's Response: Thank you. And it's funny language arts is my best subject ,and i'm student of the year, month, and six weeks all the time for that subject! It's just that when I'm writting these stories by the time I'm typing one word the whole next paragraph is in my head so i type fast. But anyway I'll try to slow down. Thank you for reviewing and keep reading fake girlfriend chapter five will be super long!
Xoxxoxoxooxo
luv all reviewers
stormi


 Report Review

Review #4, by No_name Not stupid

25th April 2011:
I love this story!
And from Pansy's point of view? Genius!
The last line is so funny,
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And i tried to make the last line memorable and funny. So i decided to just say that. Thank you and try reading fake girlfriend
xoxoxox
luv all reviewers
stormi


 Report Review

Review #5, by EvilLordChocolateMocha Not stupid

23rd April 2011:
It was good. I totally agree, theres not alot of Pansy POV. I think it's because JKR didn't go into her much in the books and so people don't know how she acts and it's like trying to make up an entirely new character, if you know what i mean. I liked how your story centered around Draco and Hermione and how you went into the signs. Minor spelling errors, but overall it was very refreshing.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you really i love gettin reviews. And yeah there aren't many about her and i am working on my spelling thnk u once again

 Report Review

Review #6, by gran/ger Not stupid

23rd April 2011:
I enjoyed this short but sweet tale. You've managed to transform Pansy from a cardboard cut-out into a person. Most others use her as an unimportant irritant to be disposed of quickly. While not one of my favourite characters, I wouldn't mind more of the thoughts of Pansy.

Author's Response: I tried to be as creative as possible with her character. And after my other story I'm planning on having another one that does have more pansy in it. THank you so much your such a great complimenter. Try reading my other story Fake Girlfriend you'll love it. Thanks with all my heart

 Report Review

Review #7, by klim Not stupid

23rd April 2011:
okay.so pansy is not stupid after all .hahaha .love the story. i love the way draco acts.great story..

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Yep she isn't and thank you for the review. If you'd like to read more from me i suggest fake girlfriend. And thnks once again

 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemania Not stupid

22nd April 2011:
Great idea!!! Pansy has always been forgotten and I like what you did with her!!!

Author's Response: Than you so much, you my first review for this story. And I did try to be creative with her. She is like you said always left in the shadows thats or portrayed as the stupid drunk on love girl. So thank you for reading. And please read some of my other stories like Fake Girlfriend. Thank you so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login