Reading Reviews for The Vampire Games
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 Deadly Plot-Part Two-

27th September 2013:
I hope you will write more soon; I really like how you've keep them in character! :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black Buttafly Deadly Plot-Part Two-

12th October 2012:
When is the next chapter??? This story is GREAT! Please finish it. Love love love it!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I've had a ton of bad luck and life took over, but I assure you it will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tati_loves_you Deadly Plot-Part Two-

18th August 2012:
It's PERFECT YOU NEED TO UPDATE!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Black Buttafly Deadly Plot-Part Two-

16th August 2012:
Next chapter please!

Author's Response: I am finally feeling up to writing again so next chapter will be up in quque sometime this week. So expect it up somtime within the next two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by steph winchester Deadly Plot-Part Two-

20th July 2012:
Great so far, can't wait for more chapters :) hope Hermonie and Draco stay together...

Author's Response: I'm sorry there has been such a long wait between last chapter. I'm working on the next one. Glad you are likeing it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by princess_alice_cullen Deadly Plot-Part Two-

3rd May 2012:
hello there! (i know i have no forgiveness) i'm really sorry i didn't review earlier, i swear i didn't have the time, i can tell you that! but i need to focus on the chapter. WHICH I REALLY LOVED! i seriously am satisfied with this chapter, i think it was kinda romantic and expected that he fell for the "object of his guarding"!!! and i LMFAO when i read that his sister actually kinda "saw" it before it even happened. i'm really angry at obsidian now, i think he truly deserves to the day in the most inhuman way possible, he doesn't even deserve a normal kill. i was so happy (and almost crying) when i read that their daughter managed to live even without her parents, i hope draco and hermione get together soon and i so want to see hermione's "secret" powers once more. and obviously i want a romantic scene between them both oh and is it much to ask what happened to their daughter??? i know she might be dead by now but it still won't hurt if we knew something about her. well i hope to read you soon! take care!!! princess_alice_cullen

Author's Response: I explained the daughter in Deadly plot part one at the end. and Mentioned Rikiar sending her to Illyria and obsidian was looking at pictures of the girl growing up and with her husband. I will make that clearer when my beta reaches that point. She's still on chapter four. Anyway I'll explain more about the daughter . I'm writing the next chapter now it's taken a while because I want draco and miones first date to be perfect. Thanks for reveiwing I look forward to your reviews. I understand about the being busy part.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black Buttafly Deadly Plot-Part Two-

29th April 2012:
Best story ever! This is so good! I cant wait for the next chapter :-) I love the how everything with the family lines come together. Keep up the GREAT WORK! Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking time to reveiw and say you're enjoying it. Next chapter is being written. Taking me a bit longer than I expected I was almost done, got a new idea and restarted. So sorry for that delay.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovedraco Deadly Plot-Part Two-

29th April 2012:
i love this story cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I really am working hard at 18 so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MiSTY_VoLPe Deadly Plot-Part Two-

28th April 2012:
I liked reading this chapter! This POV was interesting to read from!
And it was good to see Dracos thoughts!
Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I wanted to do his point of veiw because of the diffrent events and for the reader to veiw the past in a 360 angle I was worried that people would find it a bit repetitive. Glad you liked it! Such a relief.I am writing 18 so it should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess_alice_cullen Deadly Plot Part-One-

21st March 2012:
I wanted to cry when i read obsidian killed afina while still being pregnant...it just seems too un-human to me... Though i loved that rikiar was trying to protect his little family with all his will... I didn't like that rikiari was killed so badly but i guess this just makes obsidian even crazier... It is just unthinkable to kill your own family, your own blood... I understood those romanien lines you wrote since i am mexican and i kinda understand other latin languages... I really loved this first part and i am so wanting to read the much more romantic version of rikiar... I want to know how he felt for afina... That is all, take care!

Author's Response: Thanks yeah Rikiar's is much more romantic. I didn't want to have all their memory's the same or it would get repetitive. Obsidian we just got a peep into how crazy he is. thats not even the half of it. It was hard for me to write but it needed to be written! I'll be putting 17 in quque tomorrow. I've just been swamped.

 Report Review

Review #11, by laura!! :D All Hallows Masquerade Part One-Edited-

29th February 2012:
forgot to say but I LOVE HOW HE CALLED HER MIONE!! :D omg bless them both!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Chapter 16 is almost done. I had to re-write it because of a saving accident I had to re-write it. In the meantime. Enjoy re-written chapters as they pop up ^-^

 Report Review

Review #12, by laura!! :) All Hallows Masquerade Part One-Edited-

29th February 2012:
love the book so far and really hope it continues until the very end!! the whole chapter was amzing and left me wondering many things?! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!! :D x

Author's Response: I thought I replied to this but I aparently didn't. Anyway I'm glad you like it. Chapter 16 is in validation. though it may take longer because I just know it might get rejected for some reason or another. it's a heavy chapter. so if its not up by the 18th assume it got rejected and it will be a couple days longer ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by laura!! :) The Sword and the Stone

15th February 2012:
omg this is amazing!!! cant wait for the next chapter!! :) it is so good!! personally i hope that it all ends well between malfoy and granger but who knows?! :) hope you finish it!! :) x

Author's Response: Oh I'm finishing it. About to put the next chapter up, but I am going back and rewritting the chapters with my beta to make it more smoother and make more sense. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mississippipp The Sword and the Stone

10th February 2012:
its an amazing fic,l love it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you sweetie ^-^. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashling586 Hermione's Decision

9th February 2012:
Hello again. I must say that the grammar problems have improved some with this new edit, however there are still a few problems. I noticed a few fragmented sentences, weird word choices at times, and capitalization problems.
There are times when I wish there were a bit more description to the story. I really like the plot and I like the flow of the story. There is so much you could do with this story and that makes it exciting to think about.
If you are still looking for a beta, I would be willing to help out. Overall not bad.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm still looking for a beta, I know the description thing. But I have so many storys going right now and half the time I can't seem to put discribe whats in my head.

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess_alice_cullen The Sword and the Stone

9th February 2012:
well, i've got to be honest, i don't really like when ron and harry are talking, it distracts me from hermione and draco; but you are right, these kind of chapters are necessary to understand the story much better. well, i hope that validation is still fast. i really need to read what happens next. take care!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Validation is still quick, should be up later tonight early tomorrow. I don't like writing them talking either Lol. But seriously it had to be done, since it explains alexandru more. That and I was excited to write the Manticore they are one of my favorite myths .

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess_alice_cullen All Hallows Masquerade Part Two

8th February 2012:
well, i am asking the same question that draco asked. hermione can see ghosts? OMG that is sooo cool! i am dying to know what comes next, please update as soon as possible! take care!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Well if validation remains at low time like it has been all day. (Was struggling all day with the next chapter. I couldn't get it right) fifteen and sixteen should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess_alice_cullen All Hallows Masquerade Part One-Edited-

3rd February 2012:
I LOVED IT.! all the way down i was just smiling and smiling and smiling like a little freak. hahahahha. i loved their first kiss, i think it was perfect, i think that the little kid was creepy, i mean one minute he is there and the next he is gone. i loeved that damian was teasing draco about his "girlfriend" and i do think he made her his mate without knowing, i mean is fate that R and A (i think her name was with a. sorry 'bout that T.T) are leaving inside them, they OBVIOUSLY are meant to be together. OMG, this chapter was just soo perfect i really loved it. thanx for posting it.! :D i will be expecting the next chapter very anxiously, so please take care!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I think I blushed. I love the little kid. If you payed attention to the kiss scene you would know he did somthing withour realizing it. the next chapter I will be putting up for validation here in a couple of hours. I just went back and fixed as much grammar and spelling as I could on the other chapters. As well as made some of the beginning more comprehensible. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ashling586 Change

2nd February 2012:
I really want to like this story. The idea behind this story is an interesting one that I think I would really like, but all the spelling errors and grammar problems make it really hard to concentrate on the story. I am consistently being distracted by spelling and grammar. A lot of it, is the same problems that were in the first chapter. If you haven't already thought about it, I would suggest maybe getting a beta reader. I, myself, am not the best person when it comes to all the grammar rules, and I have found that having a beta reader is able to give me a new perspective on the story, pointing out things that I had not noticed before.
Overall the flow and pace of this chapter was nice. I even liked the characterization of Draco in this chapter. Grammar problems aside I would be interested in seeing what else is to come with this story.

Author's Response: I haven’t had a chance to change the beginning chapters. 1-9 (or ten) . My Grammar and all that is terrible. I didn't have word, or a beta, or anything to check for the spelling, grammar, and all that. at the time. I just recently got word, and am actually in the process of editing it. I have tried, and failed multiple times to find a beta. I do not know anyone. I am up to five on editing. I will put them through tomorrow when I am done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashling586 Encounter

2nd February 2012:
When I saw this story on the Draco/Hermione recently updated list I just had to read it, to find out more. For the most part I like the plot and the story line. I think you did a great job setting up the story, however all the grammar mistakes were really distracting. There were a lot of fragmented sentences, there were sentences that didn't start with a capitalization, there were spelling errors, and times when I wasn't sure whether or not Draco was talking to himself or to Hermione because there wasn't any quotation marks.

Author's Response: I am aware of all that, I am in the process of editing. At the time I didn't have word or anything to do all that yet. Not until I got to chapter 10.

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess_alice_cullen Tension-Edited-

26th January 2012:
For a moment i thought that draco was not going to say that "mione" was not her girlfriend but then he said it as he was going away from montague... i was so happy to read that draco was being kinda jealous of edward because "mione" didnt pay much attention to him... i think i have an idea of what those ulterior motives might be (those coming from edward) but i'm not so sure yet since i have a vague feeling that those motives will be explained next chapter at the very beggining of it. i just love that draco gets so anxious when hermione is there beside him, he is just to attracted towards her scent isnt he? i loved that both their outfits (draco and hermione`s) are kinda representing their houses back at hogwarts. the cliffhanger was confusing but liked it because i was so happy when draco came into the room and suddenly hugged her. i really really loved this chapter, please continue to be this perfect. take care!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: It was supposed to be confusing. The next chapter is LONG and its only part one lol. Bout 6000+ words. A lot is explained sorta lol. Their outfits were representing their houses. Also somthing else which I will explain eventually ;)
As for Dracos jealousy. I can say this wihtout spoiling anything. It gets so so so much worse.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Yanii Tension-Edited-

24th January 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEEAASSEE! >M<
i love it so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. THe next one was so long I had to put it into two parts. Its up in quque right now. Should be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jakumo1 Tension-Edited-

24th January 2012:
Don't leave us hanging! PWETTY PWETTY PWEASE?! :3

Author's Response: the next chapter is already up in validation ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by princess_alice_cullen Mystery-Edited-

19th January 2012:
I get the feeling that Obsidian feels guilty, but can't really explain why i feel it. As for draco and hermione, i think it was cute that draco carried her when she fainted the second time, and she called him by his other name (note that i can`t remember the true name), it was really cute. and when susan told draco that their auras (hermione and draco's) seemed to say that they were mates, i just awwed for a while before starting reading again. i really loved this last chapter and i'm hoping to read the update soon. take good care!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: This one is one of my favorite chapters. Glad you liked it. The update is already in validation! Its ok if you can't remember Rikiar's name. Just call him R i'll know who you're talking about. Obsidian is a very complicated character. I don't even fully understand him somtimes. and I'm the writer. Yay I got you to go awww. I was aiming for an awww moment.

 Report Review

Review #25, by princess_alice_cullen The Hunt-Edited-

19th December 2011:
hi! im so sorry i didn't leave a comment i have an excuse though, i hadn't got the time to read any updates on my fav stories for a while, i really am sorry since i love this story and i think it is pretty interesting. but now that i am back.
i think that hermione has something to do or is somehow related to this reaky princess she was talking about, at the same time i think that draco's long-vampire blood lineage is going to help him somehow. and i am soo grateful harry and ron aren't messing up just yet. i think draco got a bit jealous when he saw hermione talking to forest, i really hope it was that way; but at the same time he knows that forest will do some harm to hermione so i think he should protect her, it is true that she can protect herself but it is also true that forest isn't human. well i think that is all for today i have nothing else to comment about. hope to read the update soon! take care!!
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Your going to looove the next chapter if you think that. I was going to put it up before christmas as a Present for my readers but. I have to wait for the queue to open back up. Also trying to work on some of my other storys but I'm obessing on this one lol. Pay close attention to forest.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>