Reading Reviews for Love Struck
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maraudress Recovery

2nd October 2011:
UGH! You can't leave me hanging like that! This chapter was way too short! Who's David? What did he do to Lily? So many questions...not enough answers!

Author's Response: Questions will be answered...an update is coming. More will be revealed in coming chaps. Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Recovery

24th September 2011:
AH I NEED AN UPDATE!! :D I freaking love this story!! :)

Author's Response: thanks! Keep reviewing! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosalieHaleDiggory Recovery

22nd September 2011:
Im feeding it! Haha. It's ok i understand why you took so long. because i hav exams too!:) I am dying to find out who David is! Come on! Just a little hint. A teeny weeny 1! please! If even Dom was being supportive then David is a really touching subject. Hunter and Lily remind me of two people. And those two people are Lily's grandparents! I just realized! Lily's the same as Lily! And even Hunter is like James!!! you obviously know which Lily and James I'm talking about. :)
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! More of David will come, I can't promise when. Keep reviewing and you will find out! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by May Potter Recovery

21st September 2011:
Aw, it was cute but no clue over who this mysterious David is, come on Emily I'm feeding the box now help me out and let out some info on 'David'.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! But you'll only get some more info on David in the later chaps.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry patter Life Lessons and More

24th August 2011:
OMG new chapter ploxxx!
i think the mystery man david part is awesome is lily's supposed to be single and proud of it.
pls continue!

Author's Response: Thanks! All questions will be answered in later chaps. Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gilliana Life Lessons and More

13th August 2011:
Seems interesting. I definitely want to read more of it! Waiting to see who this mystery man is...old boyfriend? Best friend? Friend who betrayed? I can't wait! Don't keep me waiting!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will try to update soon! Keep reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maraudress Life Lessons and More

9th August 2011:
urgh! too short! please update soon.i love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RosalieHaleDiggory Life Lessons and More

8th August 2011:
srry, cudnt review, net crashed 4 A WEEK! nyways short chap but gud. i luv chocolate 2! im startin 2 lyk dark chocolate, nyways i think David is an old bf hu went bad (bf: bst frnd or boyfrnd). n Hunter is tru, Lily is all d things he said. btw shes in d 4th yr rite? cnt wait!
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Lily's in fifth year now, HUnter's in sixth. (there's only a year's diff between each of the siblings). As for who David is...that will be revealed much later...thanks for reviewing again! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mormor31495 Bloody Perfect

7th August 2011:
heehee, he snogged rose because her red hair reminds him of lily...

Author's Response: Possibly..keep reading and reviewing! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potterftw Life Lessons and More

7th August 2011:
Omg! Good story! Love the mystery man part since lily's upposed to be single and proud of it. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Maraudress Quidditch

11th July 2011:
I LOVE your story so far! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosalieHaleDiggory Quidditch

10th July 2011:
yay! Lily's on d quidditch team! awesum! i think its gud tht Irv broke his bac. ik its not nyc 2 say tht, but Lily gets 2 b on d team tht way! frm wht ive read n watched, havin a bf, is alot of drama buut hu am i 2 judge. btw doesnt Lily no tht ignoring a boy makes him only want u more? Mclaggen is such a brat. jus lyk his dad as Ron said. nyway so glad u updated!
RosalieHaleDigggory

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be updating soon. Please check out my new story! You're such a great reader! You always review my stories! Thanks so much! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms V Quidditch

9th July 2011:
I think you need to add a lot more substance to your writing like more about Lilly's thoughts and more descriptions. The story already has a great plot but I think you can add a lot more to it if you put in the work. Its harder to read sometimes with so much choppy dialogue. I think it will hopefully get better with time.
-N.V.

Author's Response: I'll try to add some more detail to my chapters. Thanks for the feedback! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cati2011 Quidditch

9th July 2011:
Its really good that she proved herself to her brothers

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by wingsatmidnight Quidditch

9th July 2011:
Darn. I still find it so bloody absurd how I only read it now! Ah, busy lives.

Ha ha! I'm liking Lily by the chapter! If I was in her position, I would definitely act like her! Poor Hunter, so flatly rejected. And I grinned when I read the part when Max said, "You Potters and your Quidditch."

Grammar: Continuously great. Except for the tiniest of spelling mistakes - "Why does he have to but in?" should have an extra 't' in 'but'. But that's really tiny so it's not very important.

And hey, is Max's dad Oliver Wood? I'm too lazy to look back at the other chapters for her surname *looking sheepish*. It came to me when she mentioned Puddlemere United.

Update soon! Make Albus as Max out! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you pointed out my grammatical errors...it helps in further chaps. Oliver Wood is Max's dad, so good guess.
Thanks again! Keep reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter417 Quidditch

9th July 2011:
ahghahahahaha, lily is my kinda girl. and shes almost exactly like ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, Lily is a lot like Ginny...thats how I made her. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosalieHaleDiggory If They Don't...I Will Kill...

26th June 2011:
i bet dey wud definitely win if Lily was in deir team but James n Al wnt allow hr. god it so annoying havin evn 1 protective bro. but poor Lily has 2 hav 2. i feel so srry 4 hr ik wat its lyk 2 hav a big bro n believe me, its no picnic. :) cnt wait 4 mur! srry i was l8 in reviewing.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you reviewed..doesnt matter how late. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by eggroll If They Don't...I Will Kill...

18th June 2011:
loved it :D
no questions~

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinkpanda21 Knight at Hogwarts

18th June 2011:
Cute story. Check spelling on 'know it all' you missed the K in know . Well done on the story. Kinda feel sorry for Hunter : )

Author's Response: Thanks. And yeah, I know about the spelling mistake. You're not the first to tell me, but I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wingsatmidnight Bloody Perfect

24th May 2011:
Hey,hey! :D

I was the first to review *happy dance* and I find it absurd how I only read this NOW. Bloody fantastic ;D

I really love how Dominique is a mean bitch, how Max and Albus have a 'thing' going on, how Hunter sniffed Rose and how Lily is dealing with it all.

Yeah, she is a bit bitter. But it's good, because its being realistic to the character and her background (ie. Youngest in the family and whatnot).

Grammar is still good :) paragraphs are brilliant, but a little too spaced out. That's not really important though, so it's alright.

I love how the story is going and I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! You really made my day! I'll update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #21, by catalina Bloody Perfect

9th May 2011:
great love it add more it seem interesting about the foil between lily and dom

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RosalieHaleDiggory Bloody Perfect

9th May 2011:
wow Rose snogging Hunter? dats kinda a surprise. n Dom is gonna kill hr! poor Lily i understand wat its lyk bein d youngest so i can imagine wat she's goin thru. im a bit sad dat ur not goin 2 rite 4 sum tym, but its ok.:D

Author's Response: Thing is I'm out of town, so it's a little hard to write chapters. but i promise as soon as i'm back that i'll post a chapter on.

 Report Review

Review #23, by May Potter Bloody Perfect

8th May 2011:
I like it its a good story but I think Lily is a bit bitter actually she's a good character but she seems bitter maybe you could get her to lighten up a bit?

Author's Response: Well yes, Lily is bitter. Being the youngest in her family, with two older brothers had forced her to adapt to situations, thus, her bitter attitude. In many ways, she's like Ginny. But she will lighten up. I'll make sure of it. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramoineforever Knight at Hogwarts

8th May 2011:
THIs is so goood! keep writingg (:

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms V Bloody Perfect

7th May 2011:
I like it so far. Chapters are not very long though.

Author's Response: I will work on making them longer. The story is just starting, so chapters might be small. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>