Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Obvious and Oblivious
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lacey The Clock is Ticking...

17th October 2016:
Cannot wait to read the rest. :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by songbird0345 I Will Always Love You

25th September 2016:
This chapter is hard to read in a away that I really couldn't follow who was talking. I'd appreciate maybe some inclination of who was talking maybe at the beginning of a discussion and then it wouldn't be so confusing. Only my two cents, otherwise great story. =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I wrote this story (that chapter) in 2011, and am just returning to it, so my writing has definitely evolved since then!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1 Confrontations and Confessions

23rd December 2011:
Dramione forever! Dramione forever! :3

Author's Response: Yes! Exactly so!

 Report Review

Review #4, by romance4ever  Confrontations and Confessions

12th December 2011:
Oh dear lord
i want more of this
please update this one
ive read your other ones
but this is really fab its so capturing, you really are talented and need to update this story i wanna see them together or something
please
its fantastic!

Author's Response: Dear romance4ever,

Your reviews are like candy. I hope to update O&O soon, perhaps after updating Mummy. I'm glad you liked the story, and thanks for being such a great reviewer!

~Sera


 Report Review

Review #5, by yeliz malfoy Confrontations and Confessions

28th September 2011:
please right more is so so ...aswomeee! Ilove it

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! I'm writing as fast as I can. my only wish is that validation didn't take at least 5 days like it does currently...then I could get loads more chapters up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BelleBelles Confrontations and Confessions

9th September 2011:
So good! So again, I'm sorry I have missed out on these great chapters, looking forward to the next one though :D

Author's Response: Thanks again! I hope to have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BelleBelles Like a Family

9th September 2011:
I'm so sorry i haven't reviewed at all for this chapter and the next chapters im about to read. Life took ahold of me- first year at uni at the moment and my computer has/had crashed. But I am now back and can't wait to read the rest of the story, I have also posted a new story as well, veela of D&H if you want to check it out, its in validation atm tho :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to respond! I totally understand how busy life has become, and it makes me even more grateful for your wonderful reviews! i most definitely will read the Dramione story of yours

 Report Review

Review #8, by iloveDRACO!! Confrontations and Confessions

1st September 2011:
Hurry And Do The Next Chapter PLEASE!

Author's Response: thanks! I will try my best!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simone Confrontations and Confessions

1st September 2011:
looking forward to seeing what happen to next...

Author's Response: I'm glad you've read up to the latest updates!! Hope to get another chapter out soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Memories...memories...

1st September 2011:
like the idea that in draco's class the gryffindor & sytherins are partner is their group assignment..

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone Shocking Revelations

1st September 2011:
great story. cant wait to see the chat between draco & hermione..

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by taterdraco Ron, Harry, I'd Like You to Meet...

7th August 2011:
om jesus i love it i cant get uneugh of it you have to keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks! sorry it's been a bit slow, I feel as if I've been everywhere this summer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bunnyboo19 Ron, Harry, I'd Like You to Meet...

3rd July 2011:
Damn a cliffhanger :p I really like your plot and the characters have lots of personality and potential. Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thank you for the great review! sorry about the cliffie, but I'm sure you know who the person is hehehe. more will be revealed in the next few chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by Michelle Ann Why Didn't You Tell Him?

23rd June 2011:
one question...if Hermione is married to Charlie wouldn't Ron and Harry and everyone else know? You said "It had been eleven years since she’d permanently left Wizarding London…she hadn’t even written to Ron or Harry, so as far as they were concerned, Hermione Granger had died long ago." which makes no sense since she is married to rons brother...idk if its just me but i'm totally confused!

Author's Response: sorry about the confusion, Michelle Ann!

Hermione hasn't contacted Ron and Harry. Neither has Charlie. I always figured Charlie was kind of the guy in the family who comes and goes at random times.


 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsMalfoyHeartThrobOfBoys Ron, Harry, I'd Like You to Meet...

23rd June 2011:
please update I was so spellbound and I wanted to read more and was saddened when I got to the last chapter for now... so please update soon

Author's Response: thanks so much! I hope to have some more chapters written/posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GriffindorHeadGurl Ron, Harry, I'd Like You to Meet...

19th June 2011:
I am stilll laughinh at Ron's response to Ian being a Slytherin.
And when Annie said you're interupting my flying lessons, it reminded me so mjch of Hermione. You really got Annie's personality of her paremts nailed down to perfection. I love it.
Cliffhanger. Wonder who the person could be.
I rate this chapter and well the whole story 10/10
GriffindorHeadGurl

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!
I try to imagine seeing Ron's reaction, but it's just too comic to even imagine.


 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_phoenixfeather Memories...memories...

13th May 2011:
awesome story! cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: thanks! the next chapter should be up soon, fingers crossed

 Report Review

Review #18, by BelleBelles Memories...memories...

11th May 2011:
wow, thanks for mentioning my name, was not expecting that, lol :)
anyway, i found it an interesting chapter and i likw how annie found out the truth, i didnt realise the way you would have created it, but its very good. one thing tho is that annie hugged draco, im not sure it would have been the right thing to do due to the student-teacher relationship (even though they both now know) however, i still found it cute and sweet at the same time :)
wonderful chapter, can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: thanks again for another marvelous review! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hourglass Memories...memories...

11th May 2011:
The story is really nice:) I really enjoyed reading it.

I hope hermione and draco get back together soon! :D

Author's Response: time will tell about Draco and Hermione hehehe

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeleneSilva I Will Always Love You

7th May 2011:
Excellent story... please continue

Author's Response: thanks, SeleneSilva!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BelleBelles I Will Always Love You

6th May 2011:
Its so short, i wanted to read more :( ahahahaha :)

wen will annie find out that draco is her father, will everyone else find out or will it just between those who are in the know?

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! all will be revealed in the next 2 chapters; i hope you'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ykai I Will Always Love You

6th May 2011:
She is, after all, a Malfoy by blood. So many questions. The greatest of which is WHY? *sigh*

Author's Response: thanks for all your reviews! much of the WHY will be revealed in the next few chapters!

p.s. she married charlie because, although she'd left wizarding london, she could relate well and she was comfortable with him


 Report Review

Review #23, by ykai Shocking Revelations

6th May 2011:
Uh oh.. And it all comes crashing down..

 Report Review

Review #24, by ykai Uncovering truth or lies?

6th May 2011:
Augh! Draco is gonna be sooo mad when he finds out. Where does this put Charlie?

 Report Review

Review #25, by ykai Annie, the half-orphan half-blood

6th May 2011:
Like a mini version of the Golden Trio.. Cute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>