Reading Reviews for Don't forget me
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fuego With you forever

6th November 2006:
NO!

Author's Response: lol, it was so fun to read this review after the one you wrote for the first chapter :) didn't go as you thought it would, did it? lol, thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fuego The stunning letter

6th November 2006:
Yeah Ron!!! Yeah Hermione!!! Yeah Ginny!!! Yeah Harry!!! go kick Voldie's a**.

Author's Response: lol, *uhum*, yeah... *uhum*... kick some ass is exactly what they're going to do... *uhum*...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Coolsummer16 With you forever

7th July 2006:
Wow just wow...that was just no words to describe you made me cry which is not the easiest tak in the world. I really did enjoy it. I'm glad Harry finally got the peace he wanted.

Author's Response: *cheers* i love it when i make people cry :D i'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheeky Monkey With you forever

21st June 2006:
OMG, so so so sad but so brilliant


 Report Review

Review #5, by sv With you forever

3rd November 2005:
That was a great story. I actually cried when I was finished. Welldone.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily_rules With you forever

27th September 2005:
thats so good! and...sad! it made me cry...lol, u'll prob think im the stupidest person ever now lol...but it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AbandonedDreams With you forever

2nd August 2005:
wow i like ur story, dont forget me. was amazin. not everyday u find a decent short story. well done!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mahal_kita With you forever

2nd August 2005:
that has to be one of the best angst hpfanfic ive read in ever! im actually crying and i love the last line: "Harry Potter had finally found his peace." well done.

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karakia With you forever

22nd July 2005:
wow, this is like my 5000th time of reading this fic, and it still makes me cry *sniff* that is so beautiful, you rock!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_Love_Me With you forever

4th June 2005:
I am in tears right now. It hurts to breathe becasue of the tears I'm trying to repress. Oww! The line that really got me was “We’re best friend’s mate. You can’t just leave me…”. Of, so sad!! Well done though. I'm aplauding inside.

Author's Response: thank you! yeah, i liked that line to. it's so sad and just what i think ron would say and feel...

 Report Review

Review #11, by smilexkill With you forever

26th May 2005:
gosh. how depressing. really liked the ending.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kia With you forever

11th May 2005:
oh my god. i had a propper cry to that. i'm still crying. that was...

 Report Review

Review #13, by HWayre With you forever

4th April 2005:
Great story I'm crying here I've just read Visting the grave and I'm still crying from that. You are a brilliant writer.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CMTgal With you forever

12th March 2005:
OMFG! Make me cry why dont you! Seriously that was remarkable!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yaf4HP With you forever

18th February 2005:
umm one off the better ones i have read ,i nearly made me cry acctully i liked it well done

 Report Review

Review #16, by Iced_Cherriez With you forever

1st February 2005:
one word.... BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HELENz With you forever

28th January 2005:
OMG. Too sad... Really well written!! I got tears in my eye...

Author's Response: happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angelicbabe0907 With you forever

21st January 2005:
oh my god. thats soooo mean. you made me cry. that was very VERY well written. well done. but did u have to make me cry?

Author's Response: *mohahaha* i live to make people cry ;P

 Report Review

Review #19, by SeaMar With you forever

27th December 2004:
Incredible...very well written, it made me sad, but not too sad. Probably the best fic of this type of genre I have read in a long time if not ever

Author's Response: woa! what can i say? thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by BraveBoldSmart With you forever

25th November 2004:
Oh my goodness. that was so sad. it was really good keep up the writing,

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alene With you forever

22nd August 2004:
oh that was so increadably sad. and i think the background noise of rain just amplifies that. i've now read all your posted stories and i think this one was my favorite. and be sure if you post anything else up i will be one of the first to read it. keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response: thank you, i really appreciate it. "don't forget me" was my first serious fanfic so it's kind of my little baby :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by quillian91 With you forever

26th July 2004:
I am swimming in my own ters right now. You should deffinatly write more stories about this, these are the stories i want to read, it help me let all my emoations out....I guess im just emoational because my dog died a week ago. But thank, you made me feel better in a very odd unusually sad way. I LOVE your stories. Your most devoted fan, quillian91. also could you please read and review my story.

Author's Response: i'm so sorry to hear about your dog, it's horrible when your animals die :( i'm glad my story made you feel better at least... i'll check your story out later

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daenerys With you forever

8th July 2004:
DELIGHTFULLY DEPRESSING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : D ;)

Author's Response: hehe, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Victoria Snape With you forever

3rd July 2004:
Can I tell you that it made me cry? Well it did! I'm so shaken up right now its not funny. Good story and you are a great writer!

Author's Response: glad you liked it, even though it wasn't funny ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isadora Quackenbush With you forever

5th June 2004:
bellisima! beautiful! I love your whole 'death is only the beginning' theme. two thumbs up and take both my toes too.

Author's Response: haha, thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>