Reading Reviews for Breakeven
  
365 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneJeanGranger10 XIV. Torn

16th June 2014:
I really like this story
For some reason the annoying Caleb Andrews reminds me of the annoying gildory Lockhart by looks, words, and actions
Amazing story by an amazing author

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffndorCap XIV. Torn

8th August 2013:
For chapters now I have knowen Caleb is bad. It was a feeling when mentioned that 3 girls went missing. It was a gut thing when teddy did not like him. But it is a deep down in my bones you are a BAD person feeling after this chapter. Not to mention, I have no clue where he works or what he does! But he seems to be at "work" when bad things happen.

Author's Response: hahahaha, apparently :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by moonstone IX. Wounding Realizations

20th January 2013:
hey! I'm really liking the story, but one quick thing, you keep spelling 'through' wrong, which is pretty weird cause there are no other mistakes... it just makes it a bit irritating to read! so please replace all the 'thru's with 'through'

great story if not!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Soulrocker XIX. Missing

16th May 2012:
I must say, you are very good at this.

-SR

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soulrocker XVIII. Magic Works

16th May 2012:
This is the second time you have left me speechless at the end of a chapter! My mind is simply blown.

-SR

Author's Response: :DD thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by Soulrocker X. Other Fishes in the Sea

16th May 2012:
I must say, you do excel at cliff hangers. Makes me want to keep on reading. Good work :)

-SR

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kjp XX. Hero

9th May 2012:
as soon as i saw the manky old boot i instantly thought "porkey". Another great chaper... I think it has been celab all along... I always hated him

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kjp XIX. Missing

9th May 2012:
AHHH! this is one of the best stories I have read! It actually reminds me a bit of jk's writing (although never can be as good as Jk cause she created the world (no one can)- but very close, you should maybe think of becoming a writer its that good)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrymylove XXIII. The End

26th March 2012:
Loved it! Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsGirlsRock XXI. Vengeance

25th March 2012:
Awesome story! I LOVE IT!!! It was awsome how you s;lowly built upo the mystery and surprised us all! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potterismyhero XXIII. The End

15th March 2012:
Wow, that was amazing!!! I'm really sad that this fic is over. I've been reading it since the start but haven't left a review till now! I've been adicted ever since I read the first chapter!!!
Can you please tell us when the one-shot will be out cause I don't think my sanity can hold for much longer!
10/10

Author's Response: Wait for a while! :D I have exams so...yeah, haha! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Godrics_Helm XXIII. The End

7th March 2012:
Amazing! Superb! Brilliant! This was a long time coming and I'm so glad everything worked out in the end! At first, it seemed like Harry was dead, which made my want to cry or scream in frustration, but then I saw your little author's note. You're evil. But, thank goodness Harry lived!

Again, this was a wonderful story that kept me engaged the whole time and I can't wait to read the finale!

10/10!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you so muuch!:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phantasmagorical XXIII. The End

7th March 2012:
Wow. splendid ending! I'm sorry I commented only now. I was so engrossed in reading, I didn't want to stop :) It was absolutely terrific and I'm glad I saw this fan fiction. Not too sloppy, not too ewwy. :D

Thank you, Ashley! You made my daaay!

Author's Response: Awww :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Polly XXIII. The End

7th March 2012:
Heeey! I've been reading this fic since the first and i swore i would comment when it's done! :D

(._.) / I boow! This was so awesome. U didn't fail my exepctations. dats why i never commented, so i cud easily leave if it sucked. But it didn't! Hurray for youu!

lukin 4ward to the one shot!

yours,
Polly

Author's Response: Wow! I'm touched! Thank you soo much!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsPotter XXIII. The End

7th March 2012:
BY GOLLY WOW!

Too bad I wasn't the first reviewer. You got me with the first A/N. My stomach got sick and I was wondering: "Would she seriously do that?" But then, you didn't. Oh, ha-di-ha!

Lovely ending to this wonderful work. Glad that you still have more! :DD Looking forward to the one-shot!

Author's Response: Awww :D Haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cami740 XXIII. The End

7th March 2012:
this was so perfect I can't even...

Merlin, I was a wreck before the first A/N. it was like: NO! SHE WOULDN'T? SHE DID! OMG!
but seriously, it was so so so sad. and then the A/N. I sighed with relief like never before. I even started to laugh a little. don't ever do that again hahaha!

and when Harry was in the dark and all, I thought he was going to appear in King's Cross Station again LOL. don't ask why, it just came to my mind. but he was alive! thank Merlin! Ron and Hermione are so sweet. I love them. and poor Harry, I hate to see him hurt in any way, it's awful. but amazingly written. ;)

their reunion was perfect and sweet and amazing and ~insert a billion of other wanderful adjectives here~ and oh, can I say how much I love the characters Harry and Ginny? they are amazing. I don't get how so many people deslike Ginny, she's so badass, LOL.

and I'm really curious as to the end. pleeease try to post it soon. perfect work as always, Ashley.

Camila.

Author's Response: I will try to finish this piece as soon as I can :D I have tons of exams and such so, please wait! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
One thing left to do. Get married and raise three talented children. And of course live happily ever after, until they died. Thats how fairy tales used to end, before Disney corrupted them. lol
So Ginny saved the day. I'm glad she got him with a rock. Unforgivables are a one way ticket to Azskaban. That wouldn't make for a happy ending.
Great Fan Fic. Well done :)

Author's Response: Haha, I thought those were endings by Disney. :DD Oh well, haha! Thanks so much! :DD

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermionelovesRon24 XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
Awww :'( Im sad it's ending but its meant to be so yh! Great, so detailed and explained carefully; this story is amazing!!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aurorofthelight XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
Bravo, Bravo! Brilliant happy ending! Harry & Ginny back together where they belong! And the evil jerk dead! Zipadeedoodah! Can't wait for the one-shot! :):):)

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyrulz XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
YAY THERE'S STILL MORE! amazing job, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvdobby26 XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
Thankyou so much for this fic. It's the best fic i've ever read and thankyou for ending this with a one-shot because at the end i was thinking what the hell it can't end here.
Oh wow that was really amazing. I cried the whole way through and now it's finished i'm cring even harder. I was off sick today and reading this made me 10% better. Harry Potter is the cure for all ills.
The scene in the garden was really beautiful and i'm so glad you ended it like that. A lot of books and fics i've read are really good but the endings are really crap but yours certainly wasn't. It was written beautifully. I had a very beautiful image in my head of harry and ginny in a garden, holding each other in their arms, with a clear black sky with the moon shining over their heads.
I can't wait for the one-shot and well done for making this the most brilliant and most beautiful fanfic anyone will EVER read.
10/10
:D :D :D xxx

Author's Response: I do agree that reading HP makes me better sometimes :)) Though it has ended, the magic never really dies. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meegley XXIII. The End

5th March 2012:
Thank you so much for writing this story, I have loved all of it... This last episode was so exciting, I felt sick when for a moment I thought Harry was dead.. Well done, I look forward to your finale!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by JepItIs I. Three Years Later

5th March 2012:
Sorry to bother but im kinda new and i wanna know how to find your first story

Author's Response: Click my name located at the top of every chapter: lily_ginny47. You'll see my page and my stories :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by HogwartsGirlsRock I. Three Years Later

4th March 2012:
This is an awesome story! My only advice would be to watch out for some grammatical errors, and maybe elaborate more on the relationships with his friends now... besides that it was great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny XXIII. The End

4th March 2012:
I'm really sad that this fic has come to an end but I can't wait to read the sequel! great chapter and an awesome story this is!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>