Reading Reviews for “For the one I love…”
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MSupernatural Chapter 4: The next step.

2nd May 2014:
Wow, I really liked this story! I can't wait to see where this is going. While I was reading each chapter, I can't help but hope James and Lily find out what happened to them and change it all! What, with the knowledge of the horcruxes, they could do it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Sorry for such a late reply. I thought people had lost interest in this story, but I guess not. I will start posting again now I know there's still an interest.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shersher Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

14th December 2013:
This is pretty good. You should check your spelling but other than that very good and very imaginative.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will do. I am glad you like it.
Thank you for the review


 Report Review

Review #3, by MonsterGirl13 Chapter 3: “How?”

29th December 2011:
your story is great But you are missing a lot of details you went from harry not being able 2 no its his parents 2 him knowing and not even sayin anything about it, and same with hermiione i would go back and add more detail and yeahh.:)

Author's Response: Ok I have only just been able to read all the chapters again to make sure I answer this review properly.

Harry is supposed to know that it's his parents. James and Lily are the ones who are kept in the dark about most of what had happened. However, they are very smart people and will end up figuring out a lot of stuff. That's all I can say without giving anything away.

Thank you for reviewing. Sorry for the super late reply.


 Report Review

Review #4, by FollowingButterflies Prologue: “Eugh… Potter, you’re impossible!”

12th December 2011:
Oh I love H/Hr going into the past or J/L going into the future fics so I am really going to love this fic. I hope you don't mind that i posted this story as a link on my Harry/Hermione fanfiction page on Tumblr:
harmony-fanfiction

Author's Response: Yeah that is no problem with me at all thank you very much. I am so glad that I can make a decent enough story for you to advertise.
I will be post another chapter over the holiday period so look out for it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by young_lana_witch Chapter 3: “How?”

13th November 2011:
I think it was a great chapter... Interested to see what is going to happen in the future for them!!!

Author's Response: Updates are slow atm but I have not given up!

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by courtneytate Chapter 3: “How?”

7th September 2011:
Brilliant and very well done. You worked well around the copyright issues. I cant wait to read more keep it up :) xxx

Author's Response: Yay thank you. It was actually rejected the first time :(

I'm glad you like it xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by auror_snape Chapter 3: “How?”

3rd September 2011:
It would be easier if "Jamie" took care of Snape, in my opinion. I'm still waiting for Harry/Hermione to happen. I think James/Lily is closer, even. I like that, but I'm waiting for the point of the story.

Author's Response: I think it's easier this way, the less they know the better. Harry/Hermione won't happen for quite a while. Same with James/Lily I hope you're not too disappointed by this and will continue to read on.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 3: “How?”

1st September 2011:
Love your story. Can't wait to see what happens next to them all.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. More will be on it's way soon.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

1st September 2011:
Love your story. I can not wait to see what happens in the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I am so pleased to hear that you do. More will be on it's way soon.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by HorseBabexo Chapter 3: “How?”

1st September 2011:
I've really enjoyed reading this. It's very original, and I'm eager to read more.
Aside from a few grammar and punctuation mistakes, this story is great. Don't worry too much about the mistakes, because they aren't big enough to distract the reader from the plot. Maybe consider getting a beta? He or she will fix those for you. :)

I can't wait for the next chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: I am really glad you have. Thank you I was hoping it was original, more will be on it's way soon. Ack I know my grammar and punctuation can be terrible, but I have to admit I am a lot better than I used to be. I'm glad they're not distracting. I did have a beta, for another story, and she let me down, that put me off them but I will consider getting one for this story.

Next chapter will be up soon. Thank you for the great review :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

1st September 2011:
Poor Harry. He gets to learn about his parents only to have them taken away again. : (

Author's Response: I know it is sad :(. But at least he gets to learn about them first hand instead of by what other people tell him.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick Prologue: “Eugh… Potter, you’re impossible!”

1st September 2011:
Love your story. Can not wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nathan Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

12th August 2011:
I really like it so far!! Looking forward to future chapters! Please update!

Author's Response: I will update soon. I promise. Things are moving rather slowly but there will defiantly be much more chapters to come.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Someone who reads a lot Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

5th August 2011:
Pleqse upload more! Great job so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. More will be updated soon I promise.

Thank you for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Evans Potter ROAR Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

18th June 2011:
Ok I read all of the story so far. And I love it. I can't hear to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I am really glad you like it. The next chapter will be posted soon.

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Aenlle Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

11th June 2011:
awesome! you're really a good writer, it's the best story in this website that i have read until now. keep writing, it's really good.

Author's Response: Awk thank you so much for the awesome comment. I have a really goofy grin on my face.

I am glad you think so, the next chapter will be posted soon.

Thank your for reading and taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by kimmypotter Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

10th June 2011:
So far your story is really good. I can't wait to read the rest of it! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. The next chapter will be updated as soon as possible.

Thank you for the review :-)


 Report Review

Review #18, by young_lana_witch Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

6th June 2011:
I really like this story... I hope that you update soon... the only problem with reading a story that just started is the fact that I have to wait to read the next chapter... Great story so far though :)

Author's Response: Ack I know what you mean. I hate finding really good stories that have like a few chapters and you have to wait on the rest. If I could post a chapter a day for this story I would.

Anyway I am glad you like it, thank you for the review :-)


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwart_lady Chapter 2: “Do you think it’s Hermione?”

3rd June 2011:
wow talk about captain obvious lol
and well i hope it works cause i like harry and Hermione together all the way

Author's Response: Haha, I know it was obvious, but I needed to let reader know how James and Lily came to the conclusion.

Yesss! Harry/Hermione all the way. For this story you'll have to stay tuned to see what happens between them ;-)

I hope you liked this chapter, you didn't state whether you did or not in your review.

Thanks for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by lily+james Prologue: “Eugh… Potter, you’re impossible!”

24th May 2011:
it is good plz write more

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you think so. More is on it's way soon.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by courtneytate Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

18th May 2011:
Bring on more :) It is extremely good and I cant wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I will bring on more soon

Thank you for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by courtneytate Prologue: “Eugh… Potter, you’re impossible!”

18th May 2011:
Brilliant so far!!! I cant wait to read more xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, more will be on it's way soon.

Thank you for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by TAKAO1160 Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

13th May 2011:
I like how this is starting out!

I hope you continue this story.

Takao

Author's Response: I am glad you like the start Takao :)

I will indeed continue, the updates may not come quick though. I hope you stick with the story :D

Thank you for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by auror_snape Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

12th May 2011:
I liked how Harry asked Hermione if he was insane. And it's sweet how worried he is about his parents; but I wonder if it wouldn't have been better if he'd been younger. That way they'd be able to protect him better and he'd trust them more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that part, it was last minute.

I understand why it would be good if Harry was younger, but this story isn't really about his parents protecting him, it's about them helping Harry realise the love that is right in front of him and vice versa. That's the reason why Harry is in his seventh year and not his first/second.

Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwart_lady Chapter 1: “Am I insane?”

11th May 2011:
awesome job
i feel really bad for for both couples becayuse of multi reasons i will tell u them if u want just personal message me and any way its a great story so far

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, yeah I would like to hear why you feel bad for both couples. I unfortunately have no idea how to pm you on this site, or is it on the forums I pm you?

Anyway thanks for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>