Reading Reviews for Suck it Up
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieLottie The Masks of Love

22nd November 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!! :)

I adore this story, make my day and upload a new chapter? ;)

(10/10) ~AussieLottie

 Report Review

Review #2, by BronzeChestnut The Masks of Love

24th August 2013:
it's good but i was a little confused with this chapter. anyway, thank you for updating. i hope you post the next chapters soon :)) and how many chapters till the end??

 Report Review

Review #3, by xx_WeasleyLova_xx The Masks of Love

30th July 2013:
heyy welchie!
loving the story so far!!! can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess_alice_cullen The Masks of Love

30th June 2013:
OKAY, what i've understood so far is, hermione is gonna become some weird creature just like draco is, but not the same. weird huh? still you have me on my toes to know more about this story. i really really enjoy reading your updates. keep up the good work!!! take care! C:
princess-alice-cullen

 Report Review

Review #5, by DemonicELisha The Race Has Begun

28th May 2013:
This is a great story, I can't get enough of it. Can't wait to see what happens next. c:

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you love it! I'm working on the next chappie right now!!
Love,
Welchie


 Report Review

Review #6, by princess_alice_cullen The Race Has Begun

21st May 2013:
YES!! i am reading (i'm in chapter 6 of the first book) city of bones. but i'm not that further up in the story, but i'm loving jace though.. i am trying to understand what hermione is going to become if she saves draco. some sort of fairy-werewolf-vampire-warlock-shadowhunter being?? she will lose her immortality? can you explain that please... other than that, i am loving that little styx-cece scene (though very little, but very appreciated) i hope to keep reading soon i am anxiously waiting the next chapter!!! take care C:
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: If I explain what's going to happen, then it won't be much of a surprise, will it? And I hope you're enjoying the Mortal Instruments, but don't forget about the Infernal Devices!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren Child of Downworld

16th May 2013:
So, I read in your previous responses to some reviews that you weren't serious about this story at first but then got serious about it when you saw how many people liked it. You can kind of see where the plot got serious, but I have to say, both the fluffy parts and the intense "Oh my" parts are pretty great :) So glad you're still writing on this!

Author's Response: I almost abandoned it because I thought no one liked it... But then I decided to write it anyways ;D
Thank you for the review and I'm so happy you like it!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bro Child of Downworld

16th May 2013:
awesome story brosky! totally liked how everything's gone down and cant wait for chapter 19!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Bro!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BronzeChestnut Child of Downworld

16th May 2013:
Hi welchie!! I've been waiting for a very long time for this chapter. Thank you for finally posting this :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you BronzeChestnut! I don't think I've ever gotten a review from you before, but this is awesome because it means that not just my faithful reviewers are waiting anxiously for more chapters! Wow... I don't why this made me feel so great hahaha:) Well, I'm working on the next chapter right after I finish responding to your review! By the way, thanks so much for it!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #10, by princess_alice_cullen Child of Downworld

14th May 2013:
HEY! so. there is some strange woman/ vampire who is not really a vampire, and i think she was using polyjuice potion? i think she was the one who kidnapped hawthorne/malfoy, but i am not sure as how she got hermione's hair! i am really happy to see that draco does have feelings for hermione and i'm more happy to have read that hermione is going to make him suffer for making her worry (even though that's not how she put it.) i am SO in love with this story, you have no idea! i hope everything goes fine and that soon hermione and draco are going to be admitting each other what they truly feel! take care! C:
princess-alice-cullen

Author's Response: Hm... I will tell you she is NOT using polyjuice potion - that much I will say. But, for the most part, you need to know that William Herondale was borrowed from Cassandra Clare's Infernal Devices, as was the idea of Shadowhunters and so on (I think we covered that last bit in earlier reviews?). So, if you read the Infernal Devices, you will know exactly who this mysterious girly is! And yes, Draco is starting to develop feelings for Hermione, and vice versa - I mean, come on, they've almost kissed like three of four times! But, yeah, I have plenty of stuffs in store for my wonderful readers >:) These next few chapters are gonna blow y'alls minds!!! Anywho, thank you for your review girlie!!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dippy_dora Child of Downworld

14th May 2013:
Arson you are so good at wiring write a proper put it in a
competition you would win you are a very good writer you
have also inspired me to start writing thx $>

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure if I want it in a contest just yet... I'm planning on doing some cleaning up in the early chapters because, when I first started writing Suck It Up, it honestly was just kinda a fluff idea. But after seeing how many people enjoy it, I've really started taking the plot and how I write it seriously. And like I said in response to your other review - start an account, throw a story up here, and I'll give ya some constructive criticism! Really, HPFF is all about sharing something great with fellow HP nerds and getting feedback on how much they love it! So thank you so much for this review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dippy-dora Everybody Lies

14th May 2013:
Awesome awesome awesome awesome so good cant stop reading it I have having sucha great time thinking up schemes for what will happen I also want to be an author andyourwork inspires me like crazy you are such a good writer thanks for inspiring me

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You totally made my day and you should know all these reviews inspire ME to keep writing! I hope you let me know in later reviews where your soon to be story is so I can read it! I can also give you some advice on writing a novel if you'd like! Thank you sososo much for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Angie Child of Downworld

13th May 2013:
You are so awesome I love your fanfics! I think imma make an account JUST to favorite your work! I've been reading it for, like, ever!!

Author's Response: Woah, thank you girly! I do try my best and you should make an account to start your own story! It's really fun to write it and see what everyone thinks about it! Thanks for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Regina Child of Downworld

13th May 2013:
I like the beginning of your A/N hahaha it was funny! But, more importantly, I love this chapter! Who cares if it was short?! It was a-mazing! and who is the girl pretending to be Camille?? Has she always pretended to be Camille?? Like, from the getgo??

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and the chapter! And yes, no, maybe so ;D You'll just have to keep reading! Thank you for your review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jojo Child of Downworld

13th May 2013:
OMG! I UNDERSTAND WHAT WILL HAPPEN NOW! But I don't want to ruin it for anyone (like myself!!!) If I'm right!!! But, OHMYGOODNESS!! I love your fanfic sososo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tai Halloween Kisses

11th May 2013:
Oooh, I do like the slight time gap - totally got straight to the action, didn't ya? Seriously, this is a great fanfic and I love this so much. Pretty please update soon!

Author's Response: Well, I waited long enough to update so I was like, "Eh, why not?" And I also didn't know how to start the chapter... >.< So, yeah. But thank you for your review and I hope you continue on loving it!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sassy Halloween Kisses

11th May 2013:
Holy crap! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I did update! Yay!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Niki Responsibility

22nd April 2013:
Wait...Hold up. Tessa wasn't a vampire? Whaaa?

Author's Response: I'm getting to that part >.< Sheesh! And not everything in here is going straight by storyline :( It is a fanfic, afterall.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Niki :D Responsibility

22nd April 2013:
ASDFGHJKL! AISHLDASHKRLAKSDLASKJDL! WILL!! WILL! WILL! YAY! WILL! YES! WOO-HOO! OH YEAAHH!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A L Reagan Halloween Kisses

20th April 2013:
From the moment you first mention Raphael as a head Vampire and that he was the owner of a hotel, I knew the reference was to the Mortal Instruments. (A favorite series of mine...among many others.) At first, I have to say, I was a bit skeptical at a crossover story, but I thinking you are pulling it off wonderfully! I absolutely am entranced with your story and can't wait for more! :) Great job! This chapter, as every other one before, has definitely left me wanting more.

Author's Response: Thank you sosososo much! I know a lot of what I write doesn't stick perfectly to Cassandra Clare's world of shadowhunters, but I'm trying my best and, to be honest, I was afraid that those who read this and also read her books were going to hate my story! But so far, so good. Thank you so much for your review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Carlie Halloween Kisses

11th April 2013:
Please please please please please update soon!!! Please!

Author's Response: Chapter 18 is going through validation - fingers crossed that it wasn't too much!! Thanks for the review!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Olivia Halloween Kisses

11th April 2013:
This is such an amazin story! You are a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Ohmygoodness, thank you for your review! I try my best and you're an awesome reader/reviewer!
Love,
Welchie!:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Anna Halloween Kisses

11th April 2013:
Holy crap, this is so awesome! I absolutely love your story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm waiting for chapter 18's validation! Thank you and I do try my best :)
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Charlie Halloween Kisses

12th March 2013:
This is really good, please update again soon :D

Author's Response: Chapter 18 is awaiting validating ;) Thank you for your review!!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #25, by dramoine4ever Halloween Kisses

22nd February 2013:
in all of the fanfictions i've ever read, this is the best!! the plot is amazing!

Author's Response: I'm guessing this is the only one you've read? Hahaha, jk! Thank you, fellow Dramione lover!!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>