16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ro. Frown Lines

31st December 2012:
I love this! More?

 Report Review

Review #2, by tha.king.m_m Frown Lines

6th September 2011:
like I said WAAAY TO FAST! I have to know something... did she know those girls (her sisters) before? And if she did how could they already act like sisters and calling each other nicknames after just one day? How could she accept Draco after what he had called her after one day? Did Draco know about the engagement before she mentioned it to him? (and if he didn't I can't believe that he already bought a ring) How could she already be like a best friend with Blaise? After one day without her friends she just couldn't call them Potty, Weasel and Weaslette or could she? Her emotions is going like a roller-coaster I'm serious, and it's scary and confusing, could you simmer down a little bit? And can you stop pushing the fast-forward button? O.o'
2/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by tha.king.m_m Family Time

6th September 2011:
It all happened WAY to fast. I mean it. It's like you put on a fast-forward button. It's not a good thing, from my opinion and when I read I got really confused about everything. It should take more time for them (and with them I mean Dramione) I think, but it's up to you and change it, I just wanna help. 3/10
MH

 Report Review

Review #4, by a Frown Lines

15th August 2011:
WRITE MORE PLEASE! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauryn. Family Time

3rd June 2011:
oh, and to the person with the review under mine? yea. this is FANfiction. therefore, not all stories have to be canon. so shut up, yeah?!
thanks so much.
xoxo

Author's Response: thanxs so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauryn. again. Family Time

3rd June 2011:
hahahah good story sheashea.
iloveit.
youaremyidol.
:) x

Author's Response: Idol, huh?? My ego is inflating!!!lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenclawsTalon Family Time

30th May 2011:
biggest fail ever: final year at hogwarts Dumbledor is DEAD

Author's Response: I made it so was alive. Snape and Draco both failed kill him

 Report Review

Review #8, by Teri Family Time

24th May 2011:
I love it so far,please keep the chapters coming. I'd love to find out what happens further into this.

Author's Response: thanx so much. any tips???

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramoineforever Family Time

13th May 2011:
That was really good its just all happening too fast! you should try to break it up more! but i love the plot (:

Author's Response: Thanx, any ideas on how to break it down???

 Report Review

Review #10, by BelleBelles Family Time

24th April 2011:
I think you need to do a bit of editing on this, it is a bit confusing, also it happened way to fast, the dramione part, if you want, i could help edit this for you, make it sound a little better and not as rushed and ive you more tips nd a background so to speak, if you want to have a look at my writing, i have a story going on atm, about draco and hermione. I would like to help you, since this story does have potential :)

Author's Response: Thanx. Any tips on how to do that???

 Report Review

Review #11, by caicu Family Time

23rd April 2011:
WOW! She has to compete with 4 more for her parents attention. LOL This means trouble. LOL

Author's Response: you're gonna love the part when the sisters gang up on the new 'Golden Trio'

 Report Review

Review #12, by madgirl533 Family Time

23rd April 2011:
The story has potential, but you have one major error. Quintuplets is for sets of five not four.

Author's Response: oh, um. I can always add another sister or a brother. Any tips??

 Report Review

Review #13, by simplelullaby Family Time

23rd April 2011:
To be honest, I found it very unbelievable. There has to be a little more of a prologue to this story if Dramione are going to be friends, and joking together. Also, the family part confused me. You should explain it more. This story could be good, if it was longer and more fleshed out, with a little bit more explanation on every end.

Aime

Author's Response: thanxs for the review. I'll edit it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by love_them_all Family Time

23rd April 2011:
I really love this! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: thanx, got any tips?

 Report Review

Review #15, by s Family Time

22nd April 2011:
So far I like it. Keep it going...I will be waiting.

Author's Response: thanx. any tips?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Woulx Family Time

22nd April 2011:
I kind of liked it! Something happened a bit quick, and something was kind of unrealistic, but after all, I enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: thanx, I'll do my best to edit it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login