Reading Reviews for Familiar
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lauraf68 Wiggly-Worm

29th May 2011:
Great Chapter, 9/10. I really enjoyed the confidence Harry has shown Ginny and the emergence of the memory of their previous relationship. Interested to see what comes up with the other memories. Keep up the good work!! Happy Writing. ~~Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #2, by Godrics_Helm Wiggly-Worm

23rd May 2011:
I absolutely loved the Harry/Ginny interaction. Update soon for this fic and The last one standing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Manwe Valarian Wiggly-Worm

22nd May 2011:
Good Chapter! They are happy again. Is it time to make them miserable?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lana Pieces

9th May 2011:
Wow...this story is awesome! I never really liked AU stories, but this is amazing! I just hope Harry will get his memory back soon and will be able to help with the war and with finding the Horcruxes! Excellent work, interesting read...keep it up!
Lana

 Report Review

Review #5, by lauraf68 Pieces

8th May 2011:
Hello Again VF,
So glad to see an update today. Well my therory of Ginny kissing him and bringing back Harry's memory wasn't quite the answer but SO glad to see they have come back together. I like the way you are explaining it better, such a wonderful scene. I would give this chapter 10/10. Keep up the good work, Happy Writing! ~Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kelly Test Subject.

8th May 2011:
Ah! where are you? Please update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraf68 Test Subject.

8th May 2011:
Dear VF,

First off, I am enjoying your story. This chapter deserves a 10/10. Wow you had me on the edge of my seat at the end there. I'm glad to see everyone is wanting to help Harry. Feel bad for Ginny, wondering if she kissed him if he would remember--LOL!!

Secondly, I've reviewed the other chapters but somehow they didn't register. Sorry about that. Just know now that I am enjoying this story and wish you "Happy Writing". ~Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindor Soar Test Subject.

6th May 2011:
Please write more soon!! I'm highly enjoying your story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kelly_the_muggle Test Subject.

28th April 2011:
Brilliant! just brilliant! I'm so excited by this story. I hope you update soon because I can't wait to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kelly_the_muggle Back.

26th April 2011:
Ah! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Godrics_Helm Patronuses and Scars

21st April 2011:
Great story! I love the quick updates, keep 'em coming! Are you planning to revisit "To be The Last One Standing'' again? i really love that story so please, please, please update!

Author's Response: I'm actually reworking To Be The Last Standing as of right now. I've got the next chapter written, so as soon as I finish editing the previous ones, I'll post the new one up.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Manwe Valarian Patronuses and Scars

21st April 2011:
I like what you are doing with this story. It is an interesting concept. I enjoy Ginny's thoughts and uncertainty around the boy-who-used-to-be-Harry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kelly_the_muggle Patronuses and Scars

21st April 2011:
I eagerly await the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kelly_the_muggle Odd-Looking.

20th April 2011:
I've never read a story like this before, and it's really great! I am so excited to read what happens next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kelly_the_muggle Back.

19th April 2011:
This is so interesting. I can't wait to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry my love Odd-Looking.

19th April 2011:
Great story, can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aurorofthelight Back.

19th April 2011:
This is an absolutely brilliant story concept! Hooked me from the start! Can't wait til the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lauraf68 Back.

17th April 2011:
Interesting, Very Interesting. Well written, 8/10. I'm intrigued to know how Harry came to be in this predicament. I like how you protray him perplexed but not afraid.

For now, I'll wait for more. Happy Writing!! ~Lauraf68

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login